eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne

328 Flinders Street, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australien (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Gästrum Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Gästrum Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Gästrum Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Gästrum Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Gästrum Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Gästrum Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Badrum Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Badrum Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Gästrum Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Gästrum Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Gästrum Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Reception Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/lounge Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Hotellet från insidan Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Hotellet från insidan Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/lounge
Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurang Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Hotellet från insidan Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurang Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Hotellet från insidan Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Mötesrum Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Mötesrum Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Mötesrum Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Festvåning Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Café Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Hotellet från insidan Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Festvåning Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Lobby
Område: Melbourne CBD Antal rum: 340
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

8,0

från 839 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,7
Läge
9,1
Personal
7,9
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,3
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,0
Mat/Middag
7,0
Alla recensioner (839)
Sortera efter:
Chen C. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 27 augusti 2014
My stay at Rendezvous@Melbourne.

Location, Staff and Cleanliness; we did not have our meals at the hotel
7,7
Disappointed that our pre-booking request was not made: 1. Asked for high floor, request not met. 2. We were given a room the back, directly facing a large drain. 3. We asked for smoking room, was given a non-smoking room.
Boon P. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 25 augusti 2014
Short weekend stay at CBD

Great location, helpful staff, cozy
8
Pleasant stay, great location. Bathroom ventilation could be better
Miriam K. Familj med småbarn Australia, den 23 augusti 2014
Convenient

Clean, secure and great customer service
7,3
The only issue we had during our stay was the heavily fragranced foyer/entry of the hotel. My husband who suffers with asthma found it aggravated his breathing difficulties. We actually couldn't wait to reach our room or get outside, it was that heavily fragranced/perfumed. Besides that facilities were good. Would have preferred a few options to bed pillows all were too soft and low.
Liew R. Affärsresenär Australia, den 15 augusti 2014
good short stay

good location , good breakfast, clean room
8
Ah K. Gruppresenär Singapore, den 10 augusti 2014
Good location and staff are friendly

(1) Good location (2) Staff are friendly (3) clean
8,7
Enjoyed the stayed in Rendezvous, will recommend it to friends.
Felicia C. Reste med partner Singapore, den 9 augusti 2014
Very bad service

Location
4
Throughout our stay at this hotel, we were appalled at the bad service that we experienced on many occasions. The reception staff was condescending to us when we requested for a higher floor. Our amenities and beverages was not replenished daily too.
Dr G. Ensamresenär India, den 8 augusti 2014
A gem of a place to stay in the heart of the city!

Very cooperative staff, very nice clean quaint yet well serviced hotel, well maintained rooms.
9,7
I didn't expect such grand interiors - the bar and lobby, with good staff. The staff were most helpful, including accommodating my late checkout, etc. The rooms well serviced and stocked, most of the things well provided for and thoughtfully planned, except for the fact that the half glass bath section didn't prevent water splashing out at the bottom of the toilet region. Otherwise the motion sensitive lighting was a boon near the entrance. Would love to recommend it and to stay in it again, the next time I am in Melbourne! I give it 5 stars for all services - my meals were outside so I can't comment on it, but I thought from what I saw of my neighbour's service rather good - a bit pricy but well served.
Thang H. Affärsresenär Australia, den 7 augusti 2014
good hotel

convenient location, good staff
7,3
good stay
Sarucita M. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 6 augusti 2014
Best Location Hotel

The location, viewer, services
7,7
Very nice hotel to stay, the location very nice and near to any transportation, unfortunately the heater in my room was not working well.
Michael N. Affärsresenär New Zealand, den 6 augusti 2014
The Rendezvous a great place to stay

Location, comfort, history
8
A pleasant stay the staff on arrival were a little gruff but the shifts the next two days were great. A comfortable and pleasant setting and surprisingly quiet despite the location next to the railway station.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne MelbourneRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - GästrumRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - GästrumRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - GästrumRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - GästrumRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - GästrumRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - GästrumRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - BadrumRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - BadrumRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - GästrumRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - GästrumRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - GästrumRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - ReceptionRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/loungeRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Hotellet från insidanRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Hotellet från insidanRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/loungeRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurangRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Hotellet från insidanRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurangRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Hotellet från insidanRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - MötesrumRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - MötesrumRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - MötesrumRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - FestvåningRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - CaféRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Hotellet från insidanRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - FestvåningRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - LobbyRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - OmgivningarRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Balkong/terrassRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Hotellet från insidanRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/loungeRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/loungeRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - UtsiktRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - FestvåningRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - FestvåningRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - FestvåningRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Hotellet från utsidanRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Hotellet från utsidanRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - OmgivningarRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - OmgivningarRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - OmgivningarRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Hotellet från utsidanRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Hotellet från utsidanRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Hotellet från utsidanRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - GästrumRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurangRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - GästrumRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3A08