eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Rendezvous Hotel Auckland

71 Mayoral Drive, Corner of Vincent Street, Auckland Central, Auckland centrum, Auckland, Nya Zeeland 1010 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Rendezvous Hotel Auckland Auckland - Gästrum Rendezvous Hotel Auckland Auckland - Utsikt Rendezvous Hotel Auckland Auckland - Hotellet från insidan Rendezvous Hotel Auckland Auckland - Pool Rendezvous Hotel Auckland Auckland - Lobby Rendezvous Hotel Auckland Auckland - Restaurang Rendezvous Hotel Auckland Auckland - Mötesrum Rendezvous Hotel Auckland Auckland - Gästrum Rendezvous Hotel Auckland Auckland - Restaurang Rendezvous Hotel Auckland Auckland - Hotellet från insidan Rendezvous Hotel Auckland Auckland - Gästrum Rendezvous Hotel Auckland Auckland - Gästrum Rendezvous Hotel Auckland Auckland - Hotellet från insidan Rendezvous Hotel Auckland Auckland - Hotellet från utsidan Rendezvous Hotel Auckland Auckland - Gästrum Rendezvous Hotel Auckland Auckland - Hotellet från insidan
Rendezvous Hotel Auckland Auckland - Hotellet från insidan Rendezvous Hotel Auckland Auckland - Restaurang Rendezvous Hotel Auckland Auckland - Gästrum Rendezvous Hotel Auckland Auckland - Reception Rendezvous Hotel Auckland Auckland - Gästrum Rendezvous Hotel Auckland Auckland - Gästrum Rendezvous Hotel Auckland Auckland - Entré Rendezvous Hotel Auckland Auckland - Mötesrum Rendezvous Hotel Auckland Auckland - Gästrum Rendezvous Hotel Auckland Auckland - Restaurang Rendezvous Hotel Auckland Auckland - Gästrum Rendezvous Hotel Auckland Auckland - Hotellet från insidan
Område: Auckland centrum Antal rum: 452
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,3

baserat på 657 omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
8,3
Läge
8,6
Personal
8,4
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,6
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,4
Mat/Middag
7,5
Alla omdömen (657)
Sortera efter:
Marius M. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 17 december 2014
Mycket bra hotell

Hotteles skick, komfort, läge
9,3
Rolf M. Gruppresenär Sweden, den 1 februari 2013
Trevlig personal, bra service, trevliga rum

Servicen
9,3
Ett trevligt hotell till vettigt pris,bra läge, bra service, gratis Wifi, fungerade inte tillfredsställande, betalar du för internet fungerar det utmärkt.
Anders E. Reste med partner Sweden, den 24 januari 2013
Bra hotell perfekt placerat i city nära till allt

Trevlig personal
8,3
stannade 2nätter på detta hotell, perfekt boende enda smolken i bägaren är poolen som har ett fruktansvärt halt betonggolv du halkar garanterat. men de sa att det skulle åtgärdas, överlag mycket bra.
Bjorn T. Reste med partner Sweden, den 27 oktober 2012
Bra centralt hotell av Hög klass

Nära till havets kajen, fin frukost, trevlig personal
8,7
Rekommenderas varmt, roomservice provades o var perfekt
Judith S. Familj med äldre barn Australia, den 29 april 2015
Enjoyable

The rooms were large, comfortable and well appointed. The staff were all very friendly and helpful. The food we had was delicious.
8,7
We stayed for 3 nights and enjoyed it very much. The only small negative was that our room was not serviced until late in the afternoon, on one occasion it was after 4.00pm. Having said that, we would be happy to stay there again and will do so on our next trip.
Chin M. Affärsresenär Singapore, den 27 april 2015
WALKING DISTANCE TO CITY, NICE RESTAURANT NEARBY.

GOOD LOCATION, FRIENDLY STAFF AND CLEAN ROOM.
7,7
Nicoleta I. Reste med partner Romania, den 18 april 2015
Great hotel

Location, size of the room, staff very helpful
9,7
Ahmad N. Affärsresenär Italy, den 17 april 2015
Bad experience

location
4
Over all bad
Chee W. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 17 april 2015
Great room, good location

great room, good location, nice staff
9
The hotel is 3-5 minutes walk to the city centre and the room quality is good. The staff is quite helpful to provide us the direction to the place we would like to visit during the weekend.
Grant W. Reste med partner New Zealand, den 5 april 2015
Over-rated

The location was good
5,3
I was expecting a 5-star experience due to Agoda rating it as a 4.5 star hotel (which brings it up in the 5 star search results!) but the hotel apparently only rates itself as a 4 star hotel!! (and it struggled to even live up to that). The price was good though ($135 per night for a 3 night special) however we were suckered into paying an extra $90 per night to upgrade to their Rendevous Club. This was appealing to us initially as our 5th floor twin room felt closed in (although spacious) and we liked the idea of a king bed on the 12th floor and with breakfast and parking included - it seems justified. The breakfast buffet was definitely not worth it (I can't believe they charge $35 normally!). It was average at best and a feeding frenzy as the dining room was full - not relaxing at all. The light breakfast in the Rendevous Club was much more relaxing although still the same fatty bacon and scrambled eggs and not worth the price. Drinks and canapés at 5-7pm was a nice touch but still I was still struggling to find value in the extra $90 per night as I don't drink alcohol. The decor was definitely dated but clean and tidy. Reception on our TV was a bit scratchy but the bed was comfy but the aircon droned noisily the whole time (as did the traffic on the motorway). The atrium is impressive as was the view from the Club but our room was overlooking Vincent St and the view was unappealing. I would not stay there again.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!


AS-AGWEB-3C05