eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Rendezvous Hotel Auckland

71 Mayoral Drive, Corner of Vincent Street, Auckland Central, Auckland centrum, Auckland, Nya Zeeland 1010 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Rendezvous Hotel Auckland Auckland - Gästrum Rendezvous Hotel Auckland Auckland - Utsikt Rendezvous Hotel Auckland Auckland - Hotellet från insidan Rendezvous Hotel Auckland Auckland - Pool Rendezvous Hotel Auckland Auckland - Lobby Rendezvous Hotel Auckland Auckland - Restaurang Rendezvous Hotel Auckland Auckland - Mötesrum Rendezvous Hotel Auckland Auckland - Gästrum Rendezvous Hotel Auckland Auckland - Restaurang Rendezvous Hotel Auckland Auckland - Hotellet från insidan Rendezvous Hotel Auckland Auckland - Gästrum Rendezvous Hotel Auckland Auckland - Gästrum Rendezvous Hotel Auckland Auckland - Hotellet från insidan Rendezvous Hotel Auckland Auckland - Hotellet från utsidan Rendezvous Hotel Auckland Auckland - Gästrum Rendezvous Hotel Auckland Auckland - Hotellet från insidan
Rendezvous Hotel Auckland Auckland - Hotellet från insidan Rendezvous Hotel Auckland Auckland - Restaurang Rendezvous Hotel Auckland Auckland - Gästrum Rendezvous Hotel Auckland Auckland - Reception Rendezvous Hotel Auckland Auckland - Gästrum Rendezvous Hotel Auckland Auckland - Gästrum Rendezvous Hotel Auckland Auckland - Entré Rendezvous Hotel Auckland Auckland - Mötesrum Rendezvous Hotel Auckland Auckland - Gästrum Rendezvous Hotel Auckland Auckland - Restaurang Rendezvous Hotel Auckland Auckland - Gästrum Rendezvous Hotel Auckland Auckland - Hotellet från insidan
Område: Auckland centrum Antal rum: 452
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,3

från 629 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,3
Läge
8,6
Personal
8,4
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,6
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,4
Mat/Middag
7,5
Alla recensioner (629)
Sortera efter:
Marius M. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 17 december 2014
Mycket bra hotell

Hotteles skick, komfort, läge
9,3
Rolf M. Gruppresenär Sweden, den 1 februari 2013
Trevlig personal, bra service, trevliga rum

Servicen
9,3
Ett trevligt hotell till vettigt pris,bra läge, bra service, gratis Wifi, fungerade inte tillfredsställande, betalar du för internet fungerar det utmärkt.
Anders E. Reste med partner Sweden, den 24 januari 2013
Bra hotell perfekt placerat i city nära till allt

Trevlig personal
8,3
stannade 2nätter på detta hotell, perfekt boende enda smolken i bägaren är poolen som har ett fruktansvärt halt betonggolv du halkar garanterat. men de sa att det skulle åtgärdas, överlag mycket bra.
Bjorn T. Reste med partner Sweden, den 27 oktober 2012
Bra centralt hotell av Hög klass

Nära till havets kajen, fin frukost, trevlig personal
8,7
Rekommenderas varmt, roomservice provades o var perfekt
Sean R. Familj med småbarn Australia, den 26 januari 2015
Nice hotel in the city

Staff, Location
7,7
Was a nice stay at this hotel. Staff were very friendly & helpful. Bed was slightly soft for my personal taste, but room was spacious & clean. Would stay again.
Luo X. Affärsresenär China, den 20 januari 2015
A good choice

bathroom, facilities
8
Good, especially like the bathroom. sufficient space and pretty clean.
Rainer J. Reste med partner Germany, den 10 januari 2015
Central location and good sized rooms

Price, Location, room size
7,3
It was the second time at the Rendezvous Hotel in Auckland and I again enjoyed my stay there. Good location within the city, good sized room with separate lounge and big bathroom are a plus for the hotel. So are the block-out curtains which don't let much light in making it ideal for a good sleep in. Th ehotel is about 20min walk away from the waterfront/downtown and about 5min from Skycity with the Skytower and casino. Helpful and friendly staff at reception.
Glorie H. Reste med partner Philippines, den 31 december 2014
Overprice

Location and friendly staff
8
Renee S. Reste med partner New Zealand, den 31 december 2014
Rendezvous Sray

Location, King Size Bed, Staff
7,7
Brad T. Familj med äldre barn United States of America, den 23 december 2014
Well Done!

Great rooms, great service, great night!
9
Rooms are intelligently laid out. I love the chaise couch/television/desk area. The bathrooms are even better. They have both a full sized whirlpool tub, and a separate shower. Never heard a peep from anyone outside our room. For comfort I don't know how you could improve on these rooms. This was our first trip to Auckland and so we were a little more high maintenance than usual. The staff was more than up to the challenge- arranging cheap airport shuttle service, and directing us to some great sights for our excursion. The only downfall to this hotel, I felt, was the weight room. The cardio equipment was fine, but the resistance equipment was older and more feeble than my grandmother. My kids are older, and so weren't interested in the pool anyway, but it's a small shallow rectangle in a narrow box. With the rest of the hotel being so nice, it was a surprise.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Rendezvous Hotel Auckland AucklandRendezvous Hotel Auckland Auckland - GästrumRendezvous Hotel Auckland Auckland - UtsiktRendezvous Hotel Auckland Auckland - Hotellet från insidanRendezvous Hotel Auckland Auckland - PoolRendezvous Hotel Auckland Auckland - LobbyRendezvous Hotel Auckland Auckland - RestaurangRendezvous Hotel Auckland Auckland - MötesrumRendezvous Hotel Auckland Auckland - GästrumRendezvous Hotel Auckland Auckland - RestaurangRendezvous Hotel Auckland Auckland - Hotellet från insidanRendezvous Hotel Auckland Auckland - GästrumRendezvous Hotel Auckland Auckland - GästrumRendezvous Hotel Auckland Auckland - Hotellet från insidanRendezvous Hotel Auckland Auckland - Hotellet från utsidanRendezvous Hotel Auckland Auckland - GästrumRendezvous Hotel Auckland Auckland - Hotellet från insidanRendezvous Hotel Auckland Auckland - Hotellet från insidanRendezvous Hotel Auckland Auckland - RestaurangRendezvous Hotel Auckland Auckland - GästrumRendezvous Hotel Auckland Auckland - ReceptionRendezvous Hotel Auckland Auckland - GästrumRendezvous Hotel Auckland Auckland - GästrumRendezvous Hotel Auckland Auckland - EntréRendezvous Hotel Auckland Auckland - MötesrumRendezvous Hotel Auckland Auckland - GästrumRendezvous Hotel Auckland Auckland - RestaurangRendezvous Hotel Auckland Auckland - GästrumRendezvous Hotel Auckland Auckland - Hotellet från insidanRendezvous Hotel Auckland Auckland - Executive LoungeRendezvous Hotel Auckland Auckland - Entré

Kundrecensioner - Rendezvous Hotel Auckland, Auckland

AS-AGWEB-3A04