Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne

328 Flinders Street, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australien (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Gästrum Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Gästrum Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Gästrum Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Gästrum Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Gästrum Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Badrum Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Badrum Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Gästrum Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Gästrum Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Gästrum Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Reception Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/lounge Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Hotellet från insidan Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Hotellet från insidan Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Hotellet från insidan Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/lounge
Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurang Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Hotellet från insidan Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurang Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Hotellet från insidan Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Mötesrum Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Mötesrum Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Mötesrum Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Festvåning Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Café Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Hotellet från insidan Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Festvåning Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Lobby
Område: Melbourne CBD Antal rum: 340
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

8,0

baserat på 1024 omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
7,7
Läge
9,1
Personal
8,0
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,3
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,0
Mat/Middag
7,1
Alla omdömen (1024)
Sortera efter:
Ann C. Familj med äldre barn Sweden, den 23 december 2014
Mycket trevligt hotell på bästa läge.

Man bor väldigt nära shopping och restauranger. Supertrevlig personal som gärna gav råd och tips om sevärdheter och aktiviteter. Sköna sängar och kuddar.
9
Vi trivdes fint på hotellet. Kan inte ge omdöme om restaurangen. Vi åt ingen mat på hotellet, hade inte frukost inkluderat så vi gick ut på café istället.
Michelle F. Affärsresenär Australia, den 22 maj 2015
Great location

Location, service, price
8,3
Great value for money, but can be a little noisy next to station
Thomas F. Ensamresenär Australia, den 14 maj 2015
Hotel

Location, price and staff
8,3
Stay was fine
Hoe C. Familj med äldre barn Malaysia, den 5 maj 2015
so so...

location . price . parking
9,3
our mother tongue is not english . So , when my mum who is an olderly tried to ask a question and dint understand what did u all say , stop UPROLLING ur eye ball ... thanks ...
Hanh L. Reste med partner Yemen, den 1 maj 2015
Dentist

Location is very close to Melbourne attraction . The tram, especially the free tram no 35's station just in front of hotel. Staffs helpful. Free wifi in the room. Will recommend for my friends
8,7
Amazing. Sunny. People very friendly
Yery A. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 28 april 2015
Good location in CBD

Free wifi, complete, and good location
8
It was nice to stay this hotel, easy to get restaurants
Adam B. Reste med partner Australia, den 26 april 2015
happy days

was great
9,7
Aprilani S. Ensamresenär Indonesia, den 24 april 2015
a city that I have must visit again

staffs very friendly and giving usefull information
8,3
Tammy H. Affärsresenär Australia, den 23 april 2015
Great for business traveller

Value for Money and convenient
6,7
This was my second time staying in this hotel. Second time experience wasn't that pleasant due to the room given was very poor reception, no wifi and my mobile is always on SOS. I requested to change room which they put me into a smaller but with good reception, I'm still very happy with that. I stayed there for 3 nights, first day cleaning service was good, however, 2nd day cleaning was pretty bad, they didn't clean cups and tables, not really what I expect the 4 stars cleaning service. I didn't complain to the hotel, but overall staff there is friendly and convenient place to stay, great for business traveler.
Karyn M. Reste med partner Australia, den 18 april 2015
Nice hotel

Location, atmosphere, food
8,7
I would definitely stay here again. The location is great, just down the road from Federation Square. While the room was modern, the hotel itself is old world and truly lovely. Our room floor was creaky, but this is probably because of the building's age.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne MelbourneRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - GästrumRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - GästrumRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - GästrumRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - GästrumRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - GästrumRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - BadrumRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - BadrumRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - GästrumRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - GästrumRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - GästrumRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - ReceptionRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/loungeRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Hotellet från insidanRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Hotellet från insidanRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Hotellet från insidanRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/loungeRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurangRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Hotellet från insidanRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurangRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Hotellet från insidanRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - MötesrumRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - MötesrumRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - MötesrumRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - FestvåningRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - CaféRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Hotellet från insidanRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - FestvåningRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - LobbyRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - OmgivningarRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Balkong/terrassRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Hotellet från insidanRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/loungeRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/loungeRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - UtsiktRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - FestvåningRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - FestvåningRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - FestvåningRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Hotellet från utsidanRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Hotellet från utsidanRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - OmgivningarRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - OmgivningarRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - OmgivningarRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Hotellet från utsidanRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Hotellet från utsidanRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Hotellet från utsidanRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - GästrumRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurangRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - GästrumRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3A01