eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne

328 Flinders Street, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australien (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Gästrum Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Gästrum Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Gästrum Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Gästrum Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Gästrum Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Gästrum Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Badrum Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Badrum Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Gästrum Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Gästrum Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Gästrum Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Reception Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/lounge Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Hotellet från insidan Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Hotellet från insidan Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Hotellet från insidan
Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/lounge Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurang Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Hotellet från insidan Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurang Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Hotellet från insidan Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Mötesrum Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Mötesrum Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Mötesrum Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Festvåning Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Café Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Hotellet från insidan Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Festvåning
Område: Melbourne CBD Antal rum: 340
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

8,0

från 930 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,7
Läge
9,1
Personal
7,9
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,3
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,0
Mat/Middag
7,0
Alla recensioner (930)
Sortera efter:
Sanjeewa S. Ensamresenär Thailand, den 26 december 2014
Good location

Location, staff, room
9,7
Xue L. Gruppresenär China, den 24 december 2014
locatation is pretty well.

small lift.
5,7
Damrong C. Familj med äldre barn Thailand, den 22 december 2014
Review about the Hotel

the best Location, low price, Cleanliness and good service.
8
We searched this hotel online. Ps. the moment we were the internet was pretty slow.
David C. Reste med partner Australia, den 20 december 2014
Great location and great room service

Location, Quality and Food
10
We stayed here overnight and were very happy with the hotel. We were tired so we stayed in and ordered room service and watched an in house movie. The room service was great value and very nice. I had a steak sandwich and my wife ordered a club sandwich - both were of a very high standard. The location of this hotel is awesome (right opposite the Flinders St Train station) you can hop on a train or the free city circle tram right outside the hotel. We loved this hotel and would highly recommend it. There is a Star Bus shuttle service from out the front of the hotel to the airport. It costs around $18 per person so depending on how many of you there are it is much cheaper than a taxi.
Graeme J. Affärsresenär Australia, den 17 december 2014
Good Hotel to Stay for business

Location, Service and Room comfort
7,7
Very good
I M. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 10 december 2014
Excelent hotel to stat

Food, Friendly, clean
8,3
No worries, great hotel for enjoying Melbourne
Julia H. Reste med partner Thailand, den 9 december 2014
Our Stay

Location, The Concierge,bath
8,3
Our stay was lovely the only complaint is that the mattress and pillows need to be upgraded my husband and i have bad backs and these made us very sore by the end of the 4 days we stayed in room 838 but the Concierge, the location and the bath we all excellent and if the beds and pillows improve we would definately stay again as my husband does alot of work in Melbourne
Alexandra H. Reste med partner Australia, den 30 november 2014
Good value

cleanliness, friendly staff, central location
8,3
Brilliant
Jigar S. Affärsresenär Australia, den 29 november 2014
Very good experience

Good service, neat location, very good
9,7
Very good
Alan B. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 27 november 2014
Short break

Friendly staff. Great location in the city centre. Very clean.
6,7
Our stay was very pleasant, the staff were friendly and helpful. We were also able to leave our bags safely looked after as we had a late flight on our day of departure. The barman in the lounge was very helpful suggesting lots of things to see and do in the city.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne MelbourneRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - GästrumRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - GästrumRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - GästrumRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - GästrumRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - GästrumRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - GästrumRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - BadrumRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - BadrumRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - GästrumRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - GästrumRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - GästrumRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - ReceptionRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/loungeRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Hotellet från insidanRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Hotellet från insidanRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Hotellet från insidanRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/loungeRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurangRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Hotellet från insidanRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurangRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Hotellet från insidanRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - MötesrumRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - MötesrumRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - MötesrumRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - FestvåningRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - CaféRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Hotellet från insidanRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - FestvåningRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - LobbyRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - OmgivningarRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Balkong/terrassRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Hotellet från insidanRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/loungeRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/loungeRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - UtsiktRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - FestvåningRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - FestvåningRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - FestvåningRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Hotellet från utsidanRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Hotellet från utsidanRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - OmgivningarRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - OmgivningarRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - OmgivningarRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Hotellet från utsidanRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Hotellet från utsidanRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - GästrumRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurangRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - GästrumRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3A05