eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Renoir Boutique Hotel

20/7-9 Siriraj Rd, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från utsidan Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Badrum Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Reception Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Mat och dryck Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Mat och dryck
Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Café Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pool Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pool Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pool Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pub/lounge Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Strand Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Sport och fritidsaktiviteter Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Omgivningar Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Badrum
Område: Patong Antal rum: 20
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,4

baserat på 209 omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
8,2
Läge
6,4
Personal
7,9
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,8
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,8
Mat/Middag
6,1
Alla omdömen (209)
Sortera efter:
Timothy M. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 29 mars 2015
lovely hotel

the room was v nice ase was the large jacuzzi bath and the pool was small but v quiet we will return again as for the price with agoda it was realy good value
8,3
V good
Ninh T. Familj med äldre barn Vietnam, den 2 januari 2015
The hotel is beautifull.Everybody are friendly.

Room,people,view
10
i'm very comfortable.
Jittra H. Reste med partner Thailand, den 2 januari 2015
budget hotel in nice location

quiet, location, staff
6
good food and great staff
Leanne P. Reste med partner New Zealand, den 29 december 2014
Not what we expected!

Clean enough, big room, good bed
3,7
No hot water for a shower after a long journey Broken sink - water flooding the floor Broken sliding door letting in heat and mosquitos!!!
Xueyan P. Affärsresenär China, den 16 december 2014
Good

Good
9,7
Good
Leo M. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 5 december 2014
"Nice Room"

Nice Room, Clean and staff are helpful
7,7
I loved it! The room were exactly as in the photos. The Room and bathroom was Nice and Clean. i was happy because for the rate i paid the this kind of room. The only think I can think of probably was the location and the pool. The location is about 15-20 mins walk away from Patong beach which i don't mind at all because i know patong road pretty well as a regular. The pool is tiny but clean and maybe a should call it a jacuzzi pool. The staff was very helpful and I settled in after a bit. The Hotel was also very kind and let guess use their pool and the bathrooms by the pool to freshen up even after you had checked out. Will be back!
Rebecca P. Ensamresenär Australia, den 30 november 2014
Good stay

Close to town, not part of the noisy main area, secure.
8
Richelle M. Reste med partner Philippines, den 24 november 2014
Friendly staff and nice room

friendly staff, good breakfast and nice room
10
excellent
Philomena F. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 21 november 2014
Friendly Hotel

Friendly staff, large clean room.
5,7
Mohamad A. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 11 november 2014
very good

cheap, comfortable, very nice
7,3

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Renoir Boutique Hotel PhuketRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - GästrumRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - GästrumRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - GästrumRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - GästrumRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - GästrumRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - GästrumRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - GästrumRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - BadrumRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - GästrumRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - GästrumRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - GästrumRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - GästrumRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - ReceptionRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Mat och dryckRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Mat och dryckRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - CaféRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - PoolRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - PoolRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - PoolRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pub/loungeRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - StrandRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - OmgivningarRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - GästrumRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - GästrumRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - GästrumRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - BadrumRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - GästrumRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - BadrumRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - ReceptionRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - PoolRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pub/loungeRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pub/lounge


AS-AGWEB-3C06