eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Renoir Boutique Hotel

20/7-9 Siriraj Rd, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från utsidan Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Badrum Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Reception Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Mat och dryck Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Mat och dryck
Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Café Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pool Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pool Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pool Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pub/lounge Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Strand Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Sport och fritidsaktiviteter Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Omgivningar
Område: Patong Antal rum: 20
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,3

från 177 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,2
Läge
6,4
Personal
7,8
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,8
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,8
Mat/Middag
6,0
Alla recensioner (177)
Sortera efter:
Nabil A. Ensamresenär Oman, den 30 oktober 2014
Good for Value

Room Very nice, staff friendly, location and services all around the corner
8
i lef the hotel after one night because of my booking in agoda, but i back again after one night as i made another booking. the other hotel was more charge but was horrible.
Kornel K. Ensamresenär Poland, den 28 oktober 2014
Pleasant, nice staff

Very good price-quality ratio, very nice and helpful staff
8,7
Definitely worth money you paying, very very nice and helpful staff. Hotel is in a little bit remote location of Patong but the distance from nightlife is acceptable even for a walk.
Nabil A. Ensamresenär Oman, den 25 oktober 2014
Best for Value

the room was so elegant and the bathroom very neat with jacuzzi, the location close to all hub area
7,7
Sure I recommend this hotel for budget travelers. You get more than what you pay.
Eero H. Reste med partner Finland, den 18 oktober 2014
Cheap and really nice room!

Very clean and nice room, cheap, friendly staff
9
Very nice, beautiful and big room, clean, good shower (hot water), nice toilet, aircon, big tv, minibar, free water bottle and coffee in room every day, room cleaning every day, pool with shower and chairs for tanning. All is great deal :) 1-2 km to the Patong beach. Nearby is some resorts gym also. Food markets nearby. Also local food street and some shoppings stalls nearby.
Rachel W. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 18 oktober 2014
15 minute walk from patong beach and night life.

The great room. Balcony. Location
8,3
Great stay, never got breakfast here so can't comment on the food. Room is cleaned every day. Towels changed. Bed sheets weren't changed for the week we was here. But made everyday, for $8 aud. Can't complain. TV in room. Ensuite bathroom. Very comfortable stay. 15 minute walk to the patong strip, very simple walk all on main roads no alleys or backstreets. 7 minute walk to a food market for cheap dinner.
Filip S. Reste med partner Poland, den 17 oktober 2014
Hard to find but good value

Price, interior design, quiet
8
Great value for the money and very nice interior (wooden finishing). Comfy beds, clean bathrooms (little tired though). Wifi slow but at least exists, cable tv not working in every room. No elevator but stairs are not high and tiring. Would reccommend it if you're looking for a budget hotel at Phuket.
Verywon P. Reste med partner Thailand, den 17 augusti 2014
It is kind of creepy.

Price
3
The price when I booked it was very low. I didn't expect to get luxurious hotel, but at least not creepy. The hotel is located not far away from the city center. However, it would not be suitable for ladies alone or people who are not familiar with the local area to stay there. The rooms there look really ancient and seem like it was haunted. If I was not very tired on that day, I would not have slept for sure. Whatsoever, the receptionist there was very friendly and patient. So, I think I would give him the credit for this hotel.
Ploenpit B. Familj med småbarn Thailand, den 13 juli 2014
Great

Good reasonable price
7
Andrew L. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 18 juni 2014
a nice hotel

Staff
6,3
The staff were nice and friendly they would go out of there way to help you the receptionist was very friendly always happy the one negative thing is I booked a airport pick up through the hotel an it didn't turn up apart from that I would recommend this place to stay I intend to go back there for new year just without the airport pick up lol overall a nice place to stay if you go to walking street take a card from the reception as the taxis can nether find the hotel !!
Marko L. Ensamresenär New Zealand, den 16 maj 2014
It's my second stay at this hotel and it was great

Jacuzzi in deluxe rooms, free wifi, great looking room decor
8
lovely, hassle free stay, no complaints

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Renoir Boutique Hotel PhuketRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - GästrumRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - GästrumRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - GästrumRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - GästrumRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - GästrumRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - GästrumRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - GästrumRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - BadrumRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - GästrumRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - GästrumRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - GästrumRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - GästrumRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - ReceptionRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Mat och dryckRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Mat och dryckRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - CaféRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - PoolRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - PoolRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - PoolRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pub/loungeRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - StrandRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Omgivningar


AS-AGWEB-3B07