eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Renoir Boutique Hotel

20/7-9 Siriraj Rd.,Patong,Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Strand Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Nattklubbar Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Restaurang Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Spa Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Badrum Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Fritidsfaciliteter Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Badtunna Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Badrum Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Badrum Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gästrum
Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Lobby Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Restaurang Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Restaurang Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Reception Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Lobby Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Badtunna Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från utsidan
Läge: Patong Antal rum: 20
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,4

från 154 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,2
Läge
6,4
Personal
7,9
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,8
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,8
Mat/Middag
6,1
Alla recensioner (154)
Hendry H. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 14 april 2014
nice hotel

big room
6
good hotel, rent the motor bike with hotel
Marko L. Ensamresenär New Zealand, den 22 mars 2014
No problems at all, excellent stay.

Jacuzzi in the room, walking distance from the beach, staff
8,3
Excellent, no complaints at all. I had a really comfortable stay and would return again if the price is right.
Andrew B. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 6 mars 2014
Nice hotel good price

Internet/wifi, cleanliness ,close to everything
8,7
Pleasant good sleep, reasonably priced, close to everything shopping and markets and nightlife
Dimas P. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 5 mars 2014
good stay, good surroundings

good room, friendly staff, value for moey
8,3
first I think this hotel is hard to find, but when I came to Phuket town, then find a taxi to this hotel, the location was so good..the hotel is really easy to find because it close to Simon Cabaret.. the hotel was so nice..wooden floor, wide bed, linen, LCD TV, hot shower, refrigerator, all in good conditions. the staff was so friendly, anytime i need their helps, they can do it, also with good English.
Declan Q. Ensamresenär Ireland, den 27 februari 2014
Disappointed By This Hotel

There are no 3 best things, only 1 thing - this hotel is quite inexpensive for Patong during high season.
2,7
My room was old and shabby. My room was on the third floor and the hotel doesn't have an elevator.
Willem V. Reste med partner Netherlands, den 4 januari 2014
Okay

close to beach, close to nightlife and quiet place.
5,7
A quiet place but not far from the main attractions of Pukhet, beaches and nightlife. Easy to hire a motorcycle and the roads are not to congested to cause problems. There is no food available in the hotel but good restaurants nearby although some are expensive, for Thai standards that is.
Joao F. Reste med partner Portugal, den 4 januari 2014
very good

price, quite, easy access
6
Widar L. Reste med partner Norway, den 13 december 2013
Cheap hotel with nice paintings/decorations.

Silent, cheap , Balcony (but no chairs)
5
OK, but the hotel should be able to arrange pick up at the air port. We asked but never received an answer. A Hotel that cannot be paid by Credit Card has no future even if it is nicely decorated With lots of big paintings.
Yunyun W. Reste med partner China, den 9 december 2013
good service

service / chic / comfortable bed
10
Surianie S. Reste med partner Singapore, den 6 december 2013
good,moderate,value for money

the bed was comfy, the tv is huge and friendly staff
6,7
i was disappointed at first cause we have requested a bathtub and were made to believe there was. however there was none.. only 2 separate shower heads. one is on top of u and the other normal one that u can juz detach from the holder. the next day, the water heater was spoilt, but housekeeping was fast and they had 3 ppl came up to see but had to wait for the technician to arrive at 12pm. luckily tat day, we had snorkeling activity so we left our room without waiting for the fix.it was fixed when we got back. no breakfast nor cafe as place is being renovated. there is no elevators. we stayed on 3rd storey and its up to 5th i think. pool is small, so is the bathroom. unless if u get deluxe. overall, it was ok.. don't expect much.. value for money. place is however hidden inside. maybe hard to find.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Renoir Boutique Hotel PhuketRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - StrandRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - NattklubbarRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - RestaurangRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - SpaRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - BadrumRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - FritidsfaciliteterRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - GästrumRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - GästrumRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - GästrumRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - BadtunnaRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - GästrumRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - GästrumRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - BadrumRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - GästrumRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - BadrumRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - GästrumRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - GästrumRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - LobbyRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - RestaurangRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - RestaurangRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - ReceptionRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - LobbyRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - BadtunnaRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från utsidan


AS-AGWEB-3B06