eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Renoir Boutique Hotel

20/7-9 Siriraj Rd, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från utsidan Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Badrum Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Reception Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Mat och dryck Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Mat och dryck
Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Café Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pool Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pool Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pool Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pub/lounge Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Strand Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Sport och fritidsaktiviteter Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Omgivningar
Område: Patong Antal rum: 20
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,4

från 192 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,3
Läge
6,4
Personal
7,9
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,8
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,9
Mat/Middag
6,0
Alla recensioner (192)
Sortera efter:
Richelle M. Reste med partner Philippines, den 24 november 2014
Friendly staff and nice room

friendly staff, good breakfast and nice room
10
excellent
Philomena F. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 21 november 2014
Friendly Hotel

Friendly staff, large clean room.
5,7
Gaurav K. Gruppresenär India, den 10 november 2014
value for money stay!!

cheap, bigger rooms, wooden touch everywhere
8,3
Value for money, you just need to rent a bike and you are read to go No lift service available and swimming pool is waste too small to be used
Hairul N. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 8 november 2014
About Renoir Boutique Hotel

Cleanliness. Good staff. Affordable.
7,7
Siti A. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 4 november 2014
Good Value

furniture, arts and lightting
7,7
nice small pool hotel decoration, WIFI didn't function and helpful staff.
Reesham S. Reste med partner Bangladesh, den 4 november 2014
good value for money

the view from the room, room comfort, cheap tariff
5,7
we stayed the for four days. the room was pretty spacious & the view of the hills from the room was nice. the hotel staffs were ok. the hotel was about 1.7 km away from the nearest beach & the location was a bit quiet. if you dont like hustle and bustle of the town, then its good for you. there was no lift in the hotel & our room was on the 3rd floor (uff...!!!) every time we had to have a long walk to find cheap,comfortable food,travel agents or do shopping. the famous 'simone cabaret' was very close though.
Sally C. Gruppresenär Sweden, den 3 november 2014
Good stay

the girl who helped us with everything and was so nice to us, I would go back just because of her! The rooms were very nice and spacious. The rest of the staff were also nice and helpful!
9
we stayed for 4 nights. We are backpacking around Asia and this was one of the nicest hotels we have stayed at in the same pricerange. The rooms were clean and spacious. The staff was very nice and helpful. The friend I'm traveling with has bad legs, but the staff helped him to carry bags up and down the stairs and similar stuff. There was one girl working there, she helped us out with so much! And she was the nicest person ever, a real angel. After talking to her for a while you were always smiling (and so was she) a real joy-spreader. I would go back just because of her! The hotel is pretty far from the beach and Bangla road. The tuk tuks are pretty expensive. But you can get there on a 20min walk (if your legs are working) so it's absolutely not nessasary to take a tuk tuk or a taxi every time you go out.
Kewalin T. Ensamresenär Thailand, den 31 oktober 2014
Good place but no car parking

Service ,Price and nice room
7,3
Jessica S. Reste med partner United States of America, den 31 oktober 2014
Favorite stay in Phuket!

Super Clean rooms, friendly staff, daily room cleaning
9,3
We spent a lovely week at Renoir. The room was cozy, and cleaned daily, with fresh towels and water bottles. The staff was so helpful, and although it was a bit far from Patong, and all the surrounding madness, it was quiet and had a serene view over the mountains.
Nabil A. Ensamresenär Oman, den 30 oktober 2014
Good for Value

Room Very nice, staff friendly, location and services all around the corner
8
i lef the hotel after one night because of my booking in agoda, but i back again after one night as i made another booking. the other hotel was more charge but was horrible.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Renoir Boutique Hotel PhuketRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - GästrumRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - GästrumRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - GästrumRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - GästrumRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - GästrumRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - GästrumRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - GästrumRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - BadrumRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - GästrumRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - GästrumRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - GästrumRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - GästrumRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - ReceptionRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Mat och dryckRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Mat och dryckRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - CaféRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - PoolRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - PoolRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - PoolRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pub/loungeRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - StrandRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Omgivningar


AS-AGWEB-3C06