eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Renoir Boutique Hotel

20/7-9 Siriraj Rd.,Patong,Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Strand Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Nattklubbar Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Restaurang Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Spa Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Badrum Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Fritidsfaciliteter Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Badtunna Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Badrum Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Badrum Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gästrum
Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Lobby Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Restaurang Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Restaurang Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Reception Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Lobby Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Badtunna Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från utsidan
Område: Patong Antal rum: 20
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,3

från 169 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,2
Läge
6,4
Personal
7,8
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,8
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,8
Mat/Middag
6,0
Alla recensioner (169)
Sortera efter:
Ploenpit B. Familj med småbarn Thailand, den 13 juli 2014
Great

Good reasonable price
7
Andrew L. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 18 juni 2014
a nice hotel

Staff
6,3
The staff were nice and friendly they would go out of there way to help you the receptionist was very friendly always happy the one negative thing is I booked a airport pick up through the hotel an it didn't turn up apart from that I would recommend this place to stay I intend to go back there for new year just without the airport pick up lol overall a nice place to stay if you go to walking street take a card from the reception as the taxis can nether find the hotel !!
Marko L. Ensamresenär New Zealand, den 16 maj 2014
It's my second stay at this hotel and it was great

Jacuzzi in deluxe rooms, free wifi, great looking room decor
8
lovely, hassle free stay, no complaints
Marko L. Ensamresenär New Zealand, den 10 maj 2014
Good Stay

Jacuzzi in room, décor and hi speed internet
8,7
Phatnapa C. Reste med partner Thailand, den 10 maj 2014
Reasonable price big room very enjoyable

Big jacuzzi big room
6,7
Nice and suitable for short stay not far from the centre if u rent car or motorbike
Drazen S. Reste med partner Croatia, den 10 maj 2014
Great value,very happy here

Location,Room,TV
9,3
I,m staying here for 20 days already and can stay more,i,m very happy with all,is not far from Patong and very close to Karon beach for swimm..room is nice ,wooden floor,nice decoration,huge TV with 80 chanells,great view,ladies receptionist very friendly...
Puangpaga A. Affärsresenär Thailand, den 4 maj 2014
friendly, clean and quiet area

clean quiet friendly
10
I came to visit Phuket in low season, but hotel still keep all clean and comfort, easy check in, staff speak english well, high speed internet working perfect, room have good size and nice Thai boutique decoration, got 40 inch TV with International chanel, lovely small bacony that you can sit out or dry some swimsuit, water run well and room smell good with wood floor. only parking little bit too busy sometimes, but staff will come help when parking full. few minuts walk to FAMILY MART. i would recommened for long term stay. best price for long term.
Chong S. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 2 maj 2014
Nice hotel to sleep

good decoration, quiet, small but unique
6,3
not too bad, i was surprised for the decoration of the hotel which hide in this corner. very quiet, this is the thing i like.
Drazen S. Reste med partner Croatia, den 1 maj 2014
Great experiance !!!

Room, View, Location
10
First I have doubts to book this hotel,but after few days of staying i was prolonged my staying here for another 15 days..all is simple great,only you need to rent motorbike or car,because is litle far for walk to beaches or center...
Kristel M. Reste med partner Estonia, den 26 april 2014
Really enjoyable for just 11aud/night

Value for money, location, friendly staff
7,3
I actually enjoyed my stay at Renoir, although it's outdated and the aircon in our room started leaking. We didn't use the pool, cause the bubble thing wasn't working and we didn't eat there, so cannot comment on that. It was a bit away from the noisy Patong centre but u can still easily walk to the main attractions and the beach(maybe 10min walking). The internet was also pretty ok in the rooms, so i recommend this place. + the staff was really firendly and helpful. Only downside was that there was no elevator, so u need to drag your luggage to the second floor. But for 11aud it was more what we expected:)

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Renoir Boutique Hotel PhuketRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - StrandRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - NattklubbarRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - RestaurangRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - SpaRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - BadrumRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - FritidsfaciliteterRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - GästrumRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - GästrumRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - GästrumRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - BadtunnaRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - GästrumRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - GästrumRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - BadrumRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - GästrumRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - BadrumRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - GästrumRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - GästrumRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - LobbyRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - RestaurangRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - RestaurangRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - ReceptionRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - LobbyRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - BadtunnaRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från utsidan


AS-AGWEB-3A08