Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Residenza Paolo VI

Via Paolo VI 29, Vatikanstaten, Rom, Italien 00193 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

tidigare : Residenza Paolo Vi Hotel
Residenza Paolo VI Rom - Balkong/terrass Residenza Paolo VI Rom - Gästrum Residenza Paolo VI Rom - Balkong/terrass Residenza Paolo VI Rom - Hotellet från insidan Residenza Paolo VI Rom - Gästrum Residenza Paolo VI Rom - Buffé Residenza Paolo VI Rom - Restaurang Residenza Paolo VI Rom - Gästrum Residenza Paolo VI Rom - Balkong/terrass Residenza Paolo VI Rom - Gästrum Residenza Paolo VI Rom - Gästrum Residenza Paolo VI Rom - Gästrum Residenza Paolo VI Rom - Hotellet från insidan Residenza Paolo VI Rom - Badrum Residenza Paolo VI Rom - Hotellet från insidan Residenza Paolo VI Rom - Balkong/terrass
Residenza Paolo VI Rom - Gästrum Residenza Paolo VI Rom - Gästrum Residenza Paolo VI Rom - Gästrum Residenza Paolo VI Rom - Gästrum Residenza Paolo VI Rom - Gästrum Residenza Paolo VI Rom - Gästrum Residenza Paolo VI Rom - Gästrum Residenza Paolo VI Rom - Gästrum Residenza Paolo VI Rom - Gästrum Residenza Paolo VI Rom - Gästrum Residenza Paolo VI Rom - Svit Residenza Paolo VI Rom - Gästrum
Område: Vatikanstaten Antal rum: 35
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,8

baserat på 55
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
8,6
Läge
9,8
Personal
8,5
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
9,1
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,8
Mat/Middag
7,8
Alla omdömen (55)
Sortera efter:
Walter H. Familj med småbarn United States of America, den 25 juli 2015
The perfect stay

Oustanding Staff. Vatican location. Great rooftop cafe.
10
Our 3 day stay was perfect for spending time at the Vatican. The staff went out of their way to make sure we enjoyed our time in Rome. Thank you!!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Tonggyu J. Reste med partner South Korea, den 28 juni 2015
nice location but

location
7,3
too small not so comfortable
Anmäl det här omdömet
Tienan L. Ensamresenär China, den 20 juni 2015
Great location

Service
8
Anmäl det här omdömet
Stephen F. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 4 juni 2015
Fantastic stay

Stunning views from roof terrace, helpful staff and excellent service.
9,7
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at The Residenza Paulo VI and the Roof Bar is the perfect place to relax with a chilled drink whilst enjoying incredible views.
Anmäl det här omdömet
David P. Reste med partner India, den 26 maj 2015
Visit to St. Peter's Square

1. Access to St. Peter's Square. 2. Cleanliness. 3. Decor
8
Our stay was very comfortable and the location is excellent for those who want to visit the various sights in the Vatican. The only issue we had is that when we booked the rooms were at a much higher rate than what they were two days before we arrived. We would assume that early booking should achieve a more economical rate, but this is not apparently the case.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Pedro G. Reste med partner Australia, den 1 maj 2015
We will be back

Location location location
8,3
Excellent
Anmäl det här omdömet
Joan F. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 16 april 2015
Hotel with a view

Location was perfect! Fabulous view of St. Peter's from the Terrace. Staff very helpful!
10
Wonderful
Anmäl det här omdömet
Growen V. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 15 april 2015
at vatican's doorstep

the feel of the hotel, next to the vatican, good breakfast spread
8,3
Perfect for visitors with a main itinerary around the vatican. you can step out early to get the first queue to St Peter's. for the papal audience. nice breakfast buffet spread. i think this is the best feature of the hotel. quite far to walk from the Metro as it is on the other side of the vatican. around 15 mins
Anmäl det här omdömet
Growen V. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 14 april 2015
at the doorstep of the vatican

location, good breakfast, next to the vatican
7,3
please see my other review
Anmäl det här omdömet
Laura D. Familj med äldre barn United Kingdom, den 5 mars 2015
Couldn't have picked a better hotel

the location cleanliness and very friendly
10
Absolutely loved the hotel perfect location rooms and hotel was immaculate right next to the vatican and restaurants definitely recommend and would love to stay again
Anmäl det här omdömet

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Residenza Paolo VI RomResidenza Paolo VI Rom - Balkong/terrassResidenza Paolo VI Rom - GästrumResidenza Paolo VI Rom - Balkong/terrassResidenza Paolo VI Rom - Hotellet från insidanResidenza Paolo VI Rom - GästrumResidenza Paolo VI Rom - BufféResidenza Paolo VI Rom - RestaurangResidenza Paolo VI Rom - GästrumResidenza Paolo VI Rom - Balkong/terrassResidenza Paolo VI Rom - GästrumResidenza Paolo VI Rom - GästrumResidenza Paolo VI Rom - GästrumResidenza Paolo VI Rom - Hotellet från insidanResidenza Paolo VI Rom - BadrumResidenza Paolo VI Rom - Hotellet från insidanResidenza Paolo VI Rom - Balkong/terrassResidenza Paolo VI Rom - GästrumResidenza Paolo VI Rom - GästrumResidenza Paolo VI Rom - GästrumResidenza Paolo VI Rom - GästrumResidenza Paolo VI Rom - GästrumResidenza Paolo VI Rom - GästrumResidenza Paolo VI Rom - GästrumResidenza Paolo VI Rom - GästrumResidenza Paolo VI Rom - GästrumResidenza Paolo VI Rom - GästrumResidenza Paolo VI Rom - SvitResidenza Paolo VI Rom - GästrumResidenza Paolo VI Rom - GästrumResidenza Paolo VI Rom - GästrumResidenza Paolo VI Rom - GästrumResidenza Paolo VI Rom - GästrumResidenza Paolo VI Rom - GästrumResidenza Paolo VI Rom - GästrumResidenza Paolo VI Rom - GästrumResidenza Paolo VI Rom - GästrumResidenza Paolo VI Rom - RestaurangResidenza Paolo VI Rom - ReceptionResidenza Paolo VI Rom - Hotellet från insidanResidenza Paolo VI Rom - RestaurangResidenza Paolo VI Rom - GästrumResidenza Paolo VI Rom - Hotellet från insidanResidenza Paolo VI Rom - RestaurangResidenza Paolo VI Rom - GästrumResidenza Paolo VI Rom - BadrumResidenza Paolo VI Rom - GästrumResidenza Paolo VI Rom - Balkong/terrassResidenza Paolo VI Rom - Balkong/terrassResidenza Paolo VI Rom - Balkong/terrassResidenza Paolo VI Rom - GästrumResidenza Paolo VI Rom - GästrumResidenza Paolo VI Rom - GästrumResidenza Paolo VI Rom - ReceptionResidenza Paolo VI Rom - GästrumResidenza Paolo VI Rom - UtsiktResidenza Paolo VI Rom - Balkong/terrassResidenza Paolo VI Rom - Balkong/terrassResidenza Paolo VI Rom - BadrumResidenza Paolo VI Rom - GästrumResidenza Paolo VI Rom - Balkong/terrass


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3B03