eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Residenza Paolo VI

Via Paolo VI 29, Vatikanstaten, Rom, Italien 00193 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

tidigare : Residenza Paolo Vi Hotel
Residenza Paolo VI Rom - Balkong/terrass Residenza Paolo VI Rom - Gästrum Residenza Paolo VI Rom - Balkong/terrass Residenza Paolo VI Rom - Hotellet från insidan Residenza Paolo VI Rom - Gästrum Residenza Paolo VI Rom - Buffé Residenza Paolo VI Rom - Restaurang Residenza Paolo VI Rom - Gästrum Residenza Paolo VI Rom - Balkong/terrass Residenza Paolo VI Rom - Gästrum Residenza Paolo VI Rom - Gästrum Residenza Paolo VI Rom - Gästrum Residenza Paolo VI Rom - Hotellet från insidan Residenza Paolo VI Rom - Badrum Residenza Paolo VI Rom - Hotellet från insidan Residenza Paolo VI Rom - Balkong/terrass
Residenza Paolo VI Rom - Gästrum Residenza Paolo VI Rom - Gästrum Residenza Paolo VI Rom - Gästrum Residenza Paolo VI Rom - Gästrum Residenza Paolo VI Rom - Gästrum Residenza Paolo VI Rom - Gästrum Residenza Paolo VI Rom - Gästrum Residenza Paolo VI Rom - Gästrum Residenza Paolo VI Rom - Gästrum Residenza Paolo VI Rom - Gästrum Residenza Paolo VI Rom - Svit Residenza Paolo VI Rom - Gästrum
Område: Vatikanstaten Antal rum: 35
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,8

baserat på 46 omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
8,7
Läge
9,9
Personal
8,3
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
9,1
Bekvämligheter på rummet
9,0
Mat/Middag
7,8
Alla omdömen (46)
Sortera efter:
Laura D. Familj med äldre barn United Kingdom, den 5 mars 2015
Couldn't have picked a better hotel

the location cleanliness and very friendly
10
Absolutely loved the hotel perfect location rooms and hotel was immaculate right next to the vatican and restaurants definitely recommend and would love to stay again
John J. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 2 mars 2015
Gem of a hotel steps from the Vatican!

Location, breakfast, staff
9,7
Wonderful stay in this small comfortable hotel. Breakfast was very good with many selections from which to choose. Staff was unobtrusive and very helpful. Rooms are furnished like an upscale dorm, but they have all you need...and you awaken to the bells of St. Peter's!
Jericho P. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 26 februari 2015
Perfect hotel for Vatican visit

Location, locaiton, location!
8,7
The stay was absolutely perfect. Firstly, as visiting Filipinos, our Embassy to the Vatican is situated right at the same building. And the rest of our stay couldn't be more THE BEST. The Vatican is just right as your go out of the hotel. There are also good restos and convenience store within the walking vicinity. I 101% recommend this hotel for those who will go for a Vatican visit.
Phoebe L. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 27 augusti 2014
central location, beautiful view of vatican

awesome view of vatican, central location, pleasant staff
8
good
Joseph B. Reste med partner United States of America, den 9 december 2013
Peaceful,Close to everything

Friendly staff, Close to everything, Clean and comfortable
10
Perfect for all our needs. We love the view of St.Peters.
David P. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 26 oktober 2013
Excellent location and easy to find.

Location great. Breakfast good. Nice staff.
7,3
Nowhere to sit and relax (no lounge). Terrace lovely but much smaller than it appeared on brochure pictures. Our room was clean but very cramped. Not the sort of hotel you could relax in.
Jen T. Ensamresenär Indonesia, den 13 oktober 2013
location superb, BUT can't see st.Peter's square

good location, helpful and courteous staffs, clean room.
8
ok for location , at the door step of the vatican but can't see the square from the hotel except the Balcony of st. peter . not worth for the room rate, better find other close by hotel with lower rate. breakfast was very good. Staff very helpful and courteous.
Teresa B. Familj med äldre barn United States of America, den 2 september 2013
Fantastic location, lovely hotel!

Proximity to the Vatican, comfort of rooms and friendliness of staff
10
Our stay was wonderful! The staff was friendly, efficient and attentive. The room was very clean and comfortable. The breakfast had a good variety and was delicious. The location can't be beat-just steps to St Peter's Square and we sat on the terrace to listen to the Pope's Sunday address and blessing! Wish we could've stayed here longer!
Marcellina K. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 16 augusti 2013
Very very nice

Clean, big room, nice terrace with basilica view, warm welcome
9,7
I really like my stay at the Residenza Paolo VI .... it's above my expectation.
Antonio C. Ensamresenär Canada, den 25 juli 2013
very freindly staff....

easy access .. great location
10
my stay was very accomodating. the staff was very helpful

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Residenza Paolo VI RomResidenza Paolo VI Rom - Balkong/terrassResidenza Paolo VI Rom - GästrumResidenza Paolo VI Rom - Balkong/terrassResidenza Paolo VI Rom - Hotellet från insidanResidenza Paolo VI Rom - GästrumResidenza Paolo VI Rom - BufféResidenza Paolo VI Rom - RestaurangResidenza Paolo VI Rom - GästrumResidenza Paolo VI Rom - Balkong/terrassResidenza Paolo VI Rom - GästrumResidenza Paolo VI Rom - GästrumResidenza Paolo VI Rom - GästrumResidenza Paolo VI Rom - Hotellet från insidanResidenza Paolo VI Rom - BadrumResidenza Paolo VI Rom - Hotellet från insidanResidenza Paolo VI Rom - Balkong/terrassResidenza Paolo VI Rom - GästrumResidenza Paolo VI Rom - GästrumResidenza Paolo VI Rom - GästrumResidenza Paolo VI Rom - GästrumResidenza Paolo VI Rom - GästrumResidenza Paolo VI Rom - GästrumResidenza Paolo VI Rom - GästrumResidenza Paolo VI Rom - GästrumResidenza Paolo VI Rom - GästrumResidenza Paolo VI Rom - GästrumResidenza Paolo VI Rom - SvitResidenza Paolo VI Rom - GästrumResidenza Paolo VI Rom - GästrumResidenza Paolo VI Rom - GästrumResidenza Paolo VI Rom - GästrumResidenza Paolo VI Rom - GästrumResidenza Paolo VI Rom - GästrumResidenza Paolo VI Rom - GästrumResidenza Paolo VI Rom - GästrumResidenza Paolo VI Rom - GästrumResidenza Paolo VI Rom - RestaurangResidenza Paolo VI Rom - ReceptionResidenza Paolo VI Rom - Hotellet från insidanResidenza Paolo VI Rom - RestaurangResidenza Paolo VI Rom - GästrumResidenza Paolo VI Rom - Hotellet från insidanResidenza Paolo VI Rom - RestaurangResidenza Paolo VI Rom - GästrumResidenza Paolo VI Rom - BadrumResidenza Paolo VI Rom - GästrumResidenza Paolo VI Rom - Balkong/terrassResidenza Paolo VI Rom - Balkong/terrassResidenza Paolo VI Rom - Balkong/terrassResidenza Paolo VI Rom - GästrumResidenza Paolo VI Rom - GästrumResidenza Paolo VI Rom - Hotellet från insidanResidenza Paolo VI Rom - GästrumResidenza Paolo VI Rom - ReceptionResidenza Paolo VI Rom - GästrumResidenza Paolo VI Rom - GästrumResidenza Paolo VI Rom - UtsiktResidenza Paolo VI Rom - Balkong/terrassResidenza Paolo VI Rom - UtsiktResidenza Paolo VI Rom - Balkong/terrassResidenza Paolo VI Rom - BadrumResidenza Paolo VI Rom - GästrumResidenza Paolo VI Rom - Balkong/terrass


AS-AGWEB-3B02