Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Residenza Paolo VI

Via Paolo VI 29, Vatikanstaten, Rom, Italien 00193 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

tidigare : Residenza Paolo Vi Hotel
Residenza Paolo VI Rom - Balkong/terrass Residenza Paolo VI Rom - Gästrum Residenza Paolo VI Rom - Balkong/terrass Residenza Paolo VI Rom - Hotellet från insidan Residenza Paolo VI Rom - Gästrum Residenza Paolo VI Rom - Buffé Residenza Paolo VI Rom - Restaurang Residenza Paolo VI Rom - Gästrum Residenza Paolo VI Rom - Balkong/terrass Residenza Paolo VI Rom - Gästrum Residenza Paolo VI Rom - Gästrum Residenza Paolo VI Rom - Gästrum Residenza Paolo VI Rom - Hotellet från insidan Residenza Paolo VI Rom - Badrum Residenza Paolo VI Rom - Hotellet från insidan Residenza Paolo VI Rom - Balkong/terrass
Residenza Paolo VI Rom - Gästrum Residenza Paolo VI Rom - Gästrum Residenza Paolo VI Rom - Gästrum Residenza Paolo VI Rom - Gästrum Residenza Paolo VI Rom - Gästrum Residenza Paolo VI Rom - Gästrum Residenza Paolo VI Rom - Gästrum Residenza Paolo VI Rom - Gästrum Residenza Paolo VI Rom - Gästrum Residenza Paolo VI Rom - Gästrum Residenza Paolo VI Rom - Svit Residenza Paolo VI Rom - Gästrum
Område: Vatikanstaten Antal rum: 35

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,7

baserat på 60 omdömen

0 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
8,6
Läge
9,8
Personal
8,5
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
9,1
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,7
Mat/Middag
7,8
Alla omdömen (60)
Sortera efter:
Teresita L. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 28 december 2015
Clean and convenient

Near vatican,clean.
8,3
We had a good time but the room is too small.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Vitaly M. Reste med partner Norway, den 20 december 2015
Perfect place to stay in Rome

Terassa, location, service
9,7
Anmäl det här omdömet
Khanh V. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 11 november 2015
Perfect location for what I want to see in Rome

Next door to the Basilica, short walk to metro, breakfast is free with the room and good.
7,3
This hotel is owned by the Vatican, the daily gospels are slipped under the door each morning. My room is small, and the bathroom is very small, typical European bathroom, the bidet should be out to give extra room. I would recommend this hotel if Vatican is your plan centered around Vatican and its museums.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Walter H. Familj med småbarn United States of America, den 25 juli 2015
The perfect stay

Oustanding Staff. Vatican location. Great rooftop cafe.
10
Our 3 day stay was perfect for spending time at the Vatican. The staff went out of their way to make sure we enjoyed our time in Rome. Thank you!!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Keith S. Reste med partner United States of America, den 5 juli 2015
Location, location, location!

Location: literally across the street from St. Peter's Square. Has a secluded feel despite being so close to a major tourist attraction. Very friendly, helpful staff.
9,3
This hotel is a treasure. After a long day touring Rome, it was a wonderful respite from the heat and the crowds. The restaurant, with its lovely terrace, is quite nice. This hotel was our little hideaway in the heart of Rome.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Tonggyu J. Reste med partner South Korea, den 28 juni 2015
nice location but

location
7,3
too small not so comfortable
Anmäl det här omdömet
Tienan L. Ensamresenär China, den 20 juni 2015
Great location

Service
8
Anmäl det här omdömet
Stephen F. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 4 juni 2015
Fantastic stay

Stunning views from roof terrace, helpful staff and excellent service.
9,7
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at The Residenza Paulo VI and the Roof Bar is the perfect place to relax with a chilled drink whilst enjoying incredible views.
Anmäl det här omdömet
David P. Reste med partner India, den 26 maj 2015
Visit to St. Peter's Square

1. Access to St. Peter's Square. 2. Cleanliness. 3. Decor
8
Our stay was very comfortable and the location is excellent for those who want to visit the various sights in the Vatican. The only issue we had is that when we booked the rooms were at a much higher rate than what they were two days before we arrived. We would assume that early booking should achieve a more economical rate, but this is not apparently the case.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Pedro G. Reste med partner Australia, den 1 maj 2015
We will be back

Location location location
8,3
Excellent
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 av 1 omdöme
 

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Residenza Paolo VI RomResidenza Paolo VI Rom - Balkong/terrassResidenza Paolo VI Rom - GästrumResidenza Paolo VI Rom - Balkong/terrassResidenza Paolo VI Rom - Hotellet från insidanResidenza Paolo VI Rom - GästrumResidenza Paolo VI Rom - BufféResidenza Paolo VI Rom - RestaurangResidenza Paolo VI Rom - GästrumResidenza Paolo VI Rom - Balkong/terrassResidenza Paolo VI Rom - GästrumResidenza Paolo VI Rom - GästrumResidenza Paolo VI Rom - GästrumResidenza Paolo VI Rom - Hotellet från insidanResidenza Paolo VI Rom - BadrumResidenza Paolo VI Rom - Hotellet från insidanResidenza Paolo VI Rom - Balkong/terrassResidenza Paolo VI Rom - GästrumResidenza Paolo VI Rom - GästrumResidenza Paolo VI Rom - GästrumResidenza Paolo VI Rom - GästrumResidenza Paolo VI Rom - GästrumResidenza Paolo VI Rom - GästrumResidenza Paolo VI Rom - GästrumResidenza Paolo VI Rom - GästrumResidenza Paolo VI Rom - GästrumResidenza Paolo VI Rom - GästrumResidenza Paolo VI Rom - SvitResidenza Paolo VI Rom - GästrumResidenza Paolo VI Rom - GästrumResidenza Paolo VI Rom - GästrumResidenza Paolo VI Rom - GästrumResidenza Paolo VI Rom - GästrumResidenza Paolo VI Rom - GästrumResidenza Paolo VI Rom - GästrumResidenza Paolo VI Rom - GästrumResidenza Paolo VI Rom - GästrumResidenza Paolo VI Rom - RestaurangResidenza Paolo VI Rom - ReceptionResidenza Paolo VI Rom - Hotellet från insidanResidenza Paolo VI Rom - RestaurangResidenza Paolo VI Rom - GästrumResidenza Paolo VI Rom - Hotellet från insidanResidenza Paolo VI Rom - RestaurangResidenza Paolo VI Rom - GästrumResidenza Paolo VI Rom - BadrumResidenza Paolo VI Rom - GästrumResidenza Paolo VI Rom - Balkong/terrassResidenza Paolo VI Rom - Balkong/terrassResidenza Paolo VI Rom - Balkong/terrassResidenza Paolo VI Rom - GästrumResidenza Paolo VI Rom - GästrumResidenza Paolo VI Rom - GästrumResidenza Paolo VI Rom - ReceptionResidenza Paolo VI Rom - GästrumResidenza Paolo VI Rom - UtsiktResidenza Paolo VI Rom - Balkong/terrassResidenza Paolo VI Rom - Balkong/terrassResidenza Paolo VI Rom - BadrumResidenza Paolo VI Rom - GästrumResidenza Paolo VI Rom - Balkong/terrass


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3A03