Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Residenza Paolo VI

Via Paolo VI 29, Vatikanstaten, Rom, Italien 00193 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

tidigare : Residenza Paolo Vi Hotel
Residenza Paolo VI Rom - Balkong/terrass Residenza Paolo VI Rom - Gästrum Residenza Paolo VI Rom - Balkong/terrass Residenza Paolo VI Rom - Hotellet från insidan Residenza Paolo VI Rom - Gästrum Residenza Paolo VI Rom - Buffé Residenza Paolo VI Rom - Restaurang Residenza Paolo VI Rom - Gästrum Residenza Paolo VI Rom - Balkong/terrass Residenza Paolo VI Rom - Gästrum Residenza Paolo VI Rom - Gästrum Residenza Paolo VI Rom - Gästrum Residenza Paolo VI Rom - Hotellet från insidan Residenza Paolo VI Rom - Badrum Residenza Paolo VI Rom - Hotellet från insidan Residenza Paolo VI Rom - Balkong/terrass
Residenza Paolo VI Rom - Gästrum Residenza Paolo VI Rom - Gästrum Residenza Paolo VI Rom - Gästrum Residenza Paolo VI Rom - Gästrum Residenza Paolo VI Rom - Gästrum Residenza Paolo VI Rom - Gästrum Residenza Paolo VI Rom - Gästrum Residenza Paolo VI Rom - Gästrum Residenza Paolo VI Rom - Gästrum Residenza Paolo VI Rom - Gästrum Residenza Paolo VI Rom - Svit Residenza Paolo VI Rom - Gästrum
Område: Vatikanstaten Antal rum: 35
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,8

baserat på 51 omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
8,6
Läge
9,8
Personal
8,4
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
9,1
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,9
Mat/Middag
7,7
Alla omdömen (51)
Sortera efter:
David P. Reste med partner India, den 26 maj 2015
Visit to St. Peter's Square

1. Access to St. Peter's Square. 2. Cleanliness. 3. Decor
8
Our stay was very comfortable and the location is excellent for those who want to visit the various sights in the Vatican. The only issue we had is that when we booked the rooms were at a much higher rate than what they were two days before we arrived. We would assume that early booking should achieve a more economical rate, but this is not apparently the case.
Pedro G. Reste med partner Australia, den 1 maj 2015
We will be back

Location location location
8,3
Excellent
Joan F. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 16 april 2015
Hotel with a view

Location was perfect! Fabulous view of St. Peter's from the Terrace. Staff very helpful!
10
Wonderful
Growen V. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 15 april 2015
at vatican's doorstep

the feel of the hotel, next to the vatican, good breakfast spread
8,3
Perfect for visitors with a main itinerary around the vatican. you can step out early to get the first queue to St Peter's. for the papal audience. nice breakfast buffet spread. i think this is the best feature of the hotel. quite far to walk from the Metro as it is on the other side of the vatican. around 15 mins
Growen V. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 14 april 2015
at the doorstep of the vatican

location, good breakfast, next to the vatican
7,3
please see my other review
Laura D. Familj med äldre barn United Kingdom, den 5 mars 2015
Couldn't have picked a better hotel

the location cleanliness and very friendly
10
Absolutely loved the hotel perfect location rooms and hotel was immaculate right next to the vatican and restaurants definitely recommend and would love to stay again
John J. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 2 mars 2015
Gem of a hotel steps from the Vatican!

Location, breakfast, staff
9,7
Wonderful stay in this small comfortable hotel. Breakfast was very good with many selections from which to choose. Staff was unobtrusive and very helpful. Rooms are furnished like an upscale dorm, but they have all you need...and you awaken to the bells of St. Peter's!
Jericho P. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 26 februari 2015
Perfect hotel for Vatican visit

Location, locaiton, location!
8,7
The stay was absolutely perfect. Firstly, as visiting Filipinos, our Embassy to the Vatican is situated right at the same building. And the rest of our stay couldn't be more THE BEST. The Vatican is just right as your go out of the hotel. There are also good restos and convenience store within the walking vicinity. I 101% recommend this hotel for those who will go for a Vatican visit.
Phoebe L. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 27 augusti 2014
central location, beautiful view of vatican

awesome view of vatican, central location, pleasant staff
8
good
Joseph B. Reste med partner United States of America, den 9 december 2013
Peaceful,Close to everything

Friendly staff, Close to everything, Clean and comfortable
10
Perfect for all our needs. We love the view of St.Peters.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Residenza Paolo VI RomResidenza Paolo VI Rom - Balkong/terrassResidenza Paolo VI Rom - GästrumResidenza Paolo VI Rom - Balkong/terrassResidenza Paolo VI Rom - Hotellet från insidanResidenza Paolo VI Rom - GästrumResidenza Paolo VI Rom - BufféResidenza Paolo VI Rom - RestaurangResidenza Paolo VI Rom - GästrumResidenza Paolo VI Rom - Balkong/terrassResidenza Paolo VI Rom - GästrumResidenza Paolo VI Rom - GästrumResidenza Paolo VI Rom - GästrumResidenza Paolo VI Rom - Hotellet från insidanResidenza Paolo VI Rom - BadrumResidenza Paolo VI Rom - Hotellet från insidanResidenza Paolo VI Rom - Balkong/terrassResidenza Paolo VI Rom - GästrumResidenza Paolo VI Rom - GästrumResidenza Paolo VI Rom - GästrumResidenza Paolo VI Rom - GästrumResidenza Paolo VI Rom - GästrumResidenza Paolo VI Rom - GästrumResidenza Paolo VI Rom - GästrumResidenza Paolo VI Rom - GästrumResidenza Paolo VI Rom - GästrumResidenza Paolo VI Rom - GästrumResidenza Paolo VI Rom - SvitResidenza Paolo VI Rom - GästrumResidenza Paolo VI Rom - GästrumResidenza Paolo VI Rom - GästrumResidenza Paolo VI Rom - GästrumResidenza Paolo VI Rom - GästrumResidenza Paolo VI Rom - GästrumResidenza Paolo VI Rom - GästrumResidenza Paolo VI Rom - GästrumResidenza Paolo VI Rom - GästrumResidenza Paolo VI Rom - RestaurangResidenza Paolo VI Rom - ReceptionResidenza Paolo VI Rom - Hotellet från insidanResidenza Paolo VI Rom - RestaurangResidenza Paolo VI Rom - GästrumResidenza Paolo VI Rom - Hotellet från insidanResidenza Paolo VI Rom - RestaurangResidenza Paolo VI Rom - GästrumResidenza Paolo VI Rom - BadrumResidenza Paolo VI Rom - GästrumResidenza Paolo VI Rom - Balkong/terrassResidenza Paolo VI Rom - Balkong/terrassResidenza Paolo VI Rom - Balkong/terrassResidenza Paolo VI Rom - GästrumResidenza Paolo VI Rom - GästrumResidenza Paolo VI Rom - GästrumResidenza Paolo VI Rom - ReceptionResidenza Paolo VI Rom - GästrumResidenza Paolo VI Rom - UtsiktResidenza Paolo VI Rom - Balkong/terrassResidenza Paolo VI Rom - Balkong/terrassResidenza Paolo VI Rom - BadrumResidenza Paolo VI Rom - GästrumResidenza Paolo VI Rom - Balkong/terrass


AS-AGWEB-3C03