arrow-up-icon Tjäna poäng till ditt lojalitetsprogram!
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel

8 Sentosa Gateway, Sentosa, Singapore, Singapore 098269

Mycket bra 7,8
baserat på 7284 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 7284 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,0
  • Faciliteter 7,9
  • Läge 8,5
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,0
  • Personal 7,9
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,2
  • Mat/Middag 7,1

10 Thian T.
Singapore
22 juni 2016
Great staycation
Very good facilities with kids friendly staff. They are very helpful and helps us deal with all kind of vacation challenges

6,8 CHIA T.
Singapore
22 juni 2016
Hard Rock Hotel @ Sentosa
Good staycation for families with young children with the extra pull out bed and swimming pool. Swimming pool security have improved as it prevent other hotel guests from entering. WiFi should be complimentary for in house guests.

10 Chantana N.
Thailand
21 juni 2016
A very smooth stay
We booked without breakfast included, so we didn't get to try. Nor did we have a chance to use the pool, but it looked great. The hotel has a great location in Sentosa and very friendly staff. We loved our stay.

5,6 Yohanes W.
Indonesien
20 juni 2016
Review
No breakfast.., cannot the picture at big chairs

6,8 Kim P.
Malaysia
20 juni 2016
nice swimming pool and clean room
nice swimming pool and clean room

7,2 Yu H.
Singapore
20 juni 2016
Good hotel for families with young children
Good hotel for Stay in Sentosa for families with young children, especially the pull up bed and swimming pool. Service and swimming pool security have improved this time as compared to last year, I think wifi should be complimentary for a 5-star hotel and in Singapore. If USS can provide wifi for public, I dun see why hard rock cannot provide.

8,4 goh H.
Malaysia
20 juni 2016
Nice hotel because near Universal Studio
Hotel room so so only. Love the view of the pool. Walking distance 10mins to Universal Studio. Just love the Universal Studio. Everything quite convenient staying here while in Sentosa.

9,2 Hung N.
Vietnam
19 juni 2016
Nice hotel
We had nice time at the hotel

8 juliana C.
Indonesien
17 juni 2016
Family trip
Nice,

7,6 Shing P.
Singapore
17 juni 2016
No free Wifi
There is no free Wifi. This is not usual.