arrow-up-icon Tjäna poäng till ditt lojalitetsprogram!
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Mycket bra 7,8
baserat på 7335 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 7335 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,0
  • Faciliteter 7,9
  • Läge 8,5
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,0
  • Personal 7,9
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,2
  • Mat/Middag 7,1

Yeung F.
Hongkong
29 juli 2016
Relaxing resort
The 4th time staying in this hotel and kids loves the pool. However renovation is taking place on the same floor we re living so a bit noisy during day time.

Azwina A.
Singapore
27 juli 2016
Great Service throughout
I booked Hard Rock hotel for 2 nights for my birthday celebration and also hosted a pool party with The Rock Bar. The team that was assisting the event was so patient and so understanding and extremely helpful. They totally made my guests' and my time enjoyable! I would like to say thank you to the Manager on Duty , Angelina Ang, for the surprise birthday cake even without me requesting for it. You guys rock. Thank you for making this birthday of mine feels more special than anything else.

LI P.
Singapore
27 juli 2016
room is dirty, noisy,not worth of money
room is dirty, noisy,not worth of money

CHERRY A.
Filippinerna
21 juli 2016
ok
ok

Juanni S.
Indonesien
21 juli 2016
Nice hotel with super bad service
Pro: Swimming pool is big and has many attraction such as pool bar, slides, man-made beach. Con: Check-in and check-out will take ages. Hotel should improve on this. You need to pay money when you request a wine glass to the room.

Aleah G.
Singapore
18 juli 2016
A bit disappointing,
Dont expect too much from this hotel. Their cabinets has a nasty smell, But the pool is nice.

Koh K.
Singapore
17 juli 2016
Reno
Reno work in progress

Wendy L.
Singapore
16 juli 2016
Just feeling satisfactory
Been there near 4 years ago and decided to come back for staycation again. However i feel that standard dropped. Location was really good as able to eat anywhere once i stepped out of the hotel. However didn't expect that wifi was being charged in a hotel. Most of the places or even resort do provide free wifi for customers. Didn't expect that i need to pay a deposit before i can get access to internet despite knowing that i will be charge for wifi. Reception lobby area was quite stuffy and warm but staffs are nice. Pleasant stay overall. Thank you

Wirasarjana R.
Indonesien
16 juli 2016
Disappointing
The Cleanliness is BAD, Hard to contact the Staff. Too Expensive

Glen P.
Singapore
15 juli 2016
Hard rock Sentosa
Noisy, no wifi unless paid,TV reception breaks up,staff don't instruct people to queue at check in check out,