Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Mycket bra 7,8
baserat på 7358 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 7358 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,0
  • Faciliteter 7,9
  • Läge 8,5
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,0
  • Personal 7,9
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,2
  • Mat/Middag 7,1
Sortera efter

Sirin R.
Singapore
24 augusti 2016
Excellent pool, great service, fantastic room
Blown away by the great service we had. The pool awesome. Kids love it. The room was so nice and clean. Will definitely come back!

Vanessa L.
Singapore
24 augusti 2016
Not worth the price
The hotel was under renovation so it was not directly linked to the convention centre as advised by the concierge staff before my stay. The room shower heater fluctuated between extremely hot or cold. The flooring in the room doesn't justify the price. Overall overpriced hotel.

LIM S.
Malaysia
21 augusti 2016
Nice hotel
Good locations for fun hote, good food for room service

Zixian C.
Singapore
19 augusti 2016
clean and pleasant.
clean and pleasant.

Win G.
Malaysia
18 augusti 2016
Pleasant stay with minimal hiccups
There is no quick snack to grab where we have to walk all the way to Universal Studios area for it. In the shower, we were jumping in and out from the water as it went from our desired temperature to cold and hot in between. Overall, loved the pool and friendly staffs.

Mohammad N.
Singapore
18 augusti 2016
Pool was great
Nice huge pools... Nice view... Only that they are currently having renovations below so you have to walk a lil more to get to the pool..

JooYu F.
Singapore
18 augusti 2016
so-so
staff are really helpful. however, the place looks old and not well maintained. being an international brand as well as a 5 star hotel, you not expect to see a crumpled note by the hotel telling you that they are having renovation work going on. neither will you expect to see not so well maintained furniture etc. contacting the hotel is really difficult as they do not have a direct line for the front desk, you have to call through their main operator (in which if you can contact the hotel directly, you would have saved more time on waiting. paid so much but doesnt come with breakfast too.

Young S.
Sydkorea
17 augusti 2016
Nice n spacious room
However no bath tub and the swimming pool was closed due to un known reason

Wicka C.
Hongkong
17 augusti 2016
Good but expensive
Good location. Very good pool with artificial beach, but need to walk a bit long way from room, not sure if because of the construction work on going. Lobby also not looks grand because of construction. If there have more funny Kids play room that will be excellence. Package not included with breakfast nor buffet, which is not perfect for Holiday trip.

Jeremy K.
Singapore
17 augusti 2016
Overrated
Expensive, small rooms and slow service. I was waiting for a callback from customer service for more than an hour, decided to head down to the front desk directly instead. And made to wait again... Such slow service for the amount that i paid.