Mitt konto (logga in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Rica Hotel Malmo

Stortorget 15, Malmö centrum, Malmö, Sverige (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Rica Hotel Malmo Malmö - Gästrum Rica Hotel Malmo Malmö - Gästrum Rica Hotel Malmo Malmö - Gästrum Rica Hotel Malmo Malmö - Mötesrum Rica Hotel Malmo Malmö - Badrum Rica Hotel Malmo Malmö - Buffé Rica Hotel Malmo Malmö - Badrum Rica Hotel Malmo Malmö - Hotellet från insidan Rica Hotel Malmo Malmö - Badrum Rica Hotel Malmo Malmö - Balkong/terrass Rica Hotel Malmo Malmö - Gästrum Rica Hotel Malmo Malmö - Gästrum Rica Hotel Malmo Malmö - Badrum Rica Hotel Malmo Malmö - Gästrum Rica Hotel Malmo Malmö - Restaurang Rica Hotel Malmo Malmö - Buffé
Rica Hotel Malmo Malmö - Mötesrum Rica Hotel Malmo Malmö - Mötesrum Rica Hotel Malmo Malmö - Mötesrum Rica Hotel Malmo Malmö - Mötesrum Rica Hotel Malmo Malmö - Buffé Rica Hotel Malmo Malmö - Hotellet från utsidan Rica Hotel Malmo Malmö - Gästrum Rica Hotel Malmo Malmö - Badrum Rica Hotel Malmo Malmö - Gästrum Rica Hotel Malmo Malmö - Restaurang
Läge: Malmö centrum Antal rum: 80

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,5

från 17 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,0
Läge
9,4
Personal
8,1
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,4
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,5
Mat/Middag
8,5
Alla recensioner (17)
Hans E. Reste med partner Sweden, den 19 oktober 2013
Stadsnära hotell

Närheten till centrum, lätt med parkering, frukosten
7,3
Allt var bra, rummet sådär med utformningen, avlångt...... Uppgradering är aldrig fel...
Dennis M. Reste med partner Sweden, den 9 september 2012
Toppenläge mitt i stan

Bra läge, trevlig personal, utmärkt frukostbuffé
9,3
Har bott på det här hotellet två gånger och fått bra service. Rummen är trevliga och frukostbuffén är toppen. Lokalerna är fina och läget precis vid torget är perfekt.
Pinith P. Reste med partner Thailand, den 16 juli 2011
ett bra hotel

mycket bra lägge i malmö c
8,7
ett bra hotel i malmö c.lägget är mycket bra nära till det mesta centralen är det max 5min till MM.rumen är stora och bra vi hadde ett budget rum här men rumen var stora och finna. ett hotel att rek. till alla.
Anna K. Familj med småbarn Sweden, den 22 maj 2010
toppenläge

bra frukost, bra läge
8
bra läge, fullt med folk ute sent på kvällen, trevligt att promenera runt hotellet.
Graham L. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 12 augusti 2013
Good central location at fair price

Location breakfast price
10
Excellent stay at a smart hotel right in the city centre of Malmo close to good restaurants and places of interest
Mickey J. Reste med partner Sweden, den 5 december 2012
Great hotel with good location and friendly servic

Good service, good breakfast, great location, near to all stores
8,3
the hotel is located very near the central station so you don't have to carry the bags very far to get here. the hotel itself is located at the plaza near to good restaurants and shops. they had a very nice breakfast and the staff was very helpfull. the rooms are not very big but clean and nicely decorated with good comfort. we have allready stayed at this hotel once before and they still meet the expectations...i will come back a third time for sure! =)
Nichawan T. Reste med partner Thailand, den 20 augusti 2012
Nice service

In THE center
7,3
I think is really good location and very near shopping easy to go look around. Very clean. Near disco and bar. And it really easy to Travel to denmark
Sightseeing/ tips om sevärdheter: You CAN Walk to downtown and look around city. It really nice by THE wather. You CAN take many nice photo of Malmö city. Is really beautiful.
Akkapong J. Reste med partner Sweden, den 16 juni 2012
Best service at lobby but i think too small room.

I like this hotel if this is biger than this room
7,7
I enjoyed my stay in this hotel.Service is good and fully of infomation.i like it.
Manashi D. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 11 december 2011
Great location

Near to Central Station and Town Square
9
Pleasant experience with great location and friendly staff, this is my second time at this hotel!
Tips om shopping: H&M, Zara, Dinsko etc, they're all around the corner (literally)!
Alan A. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 18 september 2011
Great location - helpful staff

In the centre of town
8,7
i walked from the central station in less than 10 minutes. i was able to check in earlier than advertised which was much appreciated. there was a very friendly welcome. the room was compact but the bed was comfortable, the bathroom was fine and the satellite tv worked just fine. a shame that the internet was unavailable thnrough the tv and the wifi signal was very weak in my room. but i moved to the coffee shop in the hotel whwere teh signal was stronger. breakfast was great! a wide selection and good coffee. the hotel is located in the centre of town with everywhere accessible by walking. i asled for a late check-out and an extremely helpful jennie was happy to oblige with a smile which brought an end to my short buy very pleasant stay. i would gladly recommend this hotel based on value, service and location.
Sightseeing/ tips om sevärdheter: The Malmo castle is about 20 minutes walk away and well worth a visit

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Rica Hotel Malmo Malmö - Hotellet från utsidanRica Hotel Malmo Malmö - GästrumRica Hotel Malmo Malmö - GästrumRica Hotel Malmo Malmö - GästrumRica Hotel Malmo Malmö - MötesrumRica Hotel Malmo Malmö - BadrumRica Hotel Malmo Malmö - BufféRica Hotel Malmo Malmö - BadrumRica Hotel Malmo Malmö - Hotellet från insidanRica Hotel Malmo Malmö - BadrumRica Hotel Malmo Malmö - Balkong/terrassRica Hotel Malmo Malmö - GästrumRica Hotel Malmo Malmö - GästrumRica Hotel Malmo Malmö - BadrumRica Hotel Malmo Malmö - GästrumRica Hotel Malmo Malmö - RestaurangRica Hotel Malmo Malmö - BufféRica Hotel Malmo Malmö - MötesrumRica Hotel Malmo Malmö - MötesrumRica Hotel Malmo Malmö - MötesrumRica Hotel Malmo Malmö - MötesrumRica Hotel Malmo Malmö - BufféRica Hotel Malmo Malmö - Hotellet från utsidanRica Hotel Malmo Malmö - GästrumRica Hotel Malmo Malmö - BadrumRica Hotel Malmo Malmö - GästrumRica Hotel Malmo Malmö - Restaurang


AS-AGWEB-3B02