Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Richmond Plaza Hotel

F. Sotto Drive Gorordo Avenue, Fuente Osmena, Cebu City, Filippinerna (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Richmond Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Richmond Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Richmond Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Richmond Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Richmond Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum
Område: Fuente Osmena Antal rum: 43

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär




baserat på 232 omdömen

0 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
Bekvämligheter på rummet
Alla omdömen (232)
Sortera efter:
Thean L. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 9 november 2015
Need to renovate

Location, cheap, service
Noisy aircond. Curtains need another screen. Lightning need more lights. WiFi is intermittent.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Marcopo D. Reste med partner Philippines, den 22 september 2015
Cebu getaway

Clean, spacious room, and good staff
Anmäl det här omdömet
David P. Ensamresenär Australia, den 9 augusti 2015
Ok but all that good

The best thing about this hotel is the staff. They are polite, helpful, kind and knowledgeable.
Pleasant, but no hot water in the mornings, just luke warm. There are no bedside lamps so at bedtime you must turn the lights off at the door then fumble your way to the bed. WIFI is ok but a bit on and off. But staff were quick to reboot the router. Not a bad place for one or two nights but there are better places close by for the same price or cheaper. Bed linen changed every day and was always crisp and clean. If you atay here ask for room at the back as it noisy with street traffic. 2.5 out of 5 for me.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Elsie P. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 21 mars 2015
its not what i have expected

wifi is good
Anmäl det här omdömet
Gina P. Reste med partner Philippines, den 15 mars 2015
Great location, spacious room, value for money

location, big rooms, value for money
We enjoyed our stay at the hotel. room was spacious for 2 and they have a strong wifi inside the room. no coffe/tea making but you can request for a thermos. ref inside the room. aircon working well. cr quite old but ok. the hotel was centrally located to almost all tourist points. about 10mins walk to ayala mall. hotel rate was truly value for money. the food was quite average dont except too much.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Katrina J. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 28 februari 2015
Friendly staff, clean room

Friendly staff
Very satisfied
Anmäl det här omdömet
Kwong G. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 24 februari 2015
The window casement air conditioning was very noisy. The room walls were very poorly insulated. I heard noise from the next room late into the night. I didn't have a good sleep. It is unfortunate.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Carla S. Reste med partner Philippines, den 24 december 2014
good location, cheap and centrally located

good location, clean and cheap
overall stay was good.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Summers C. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 12 december 2014
Close to Ayala Malls

10 mins walk to Ayala shopping malls, Good wifi in room, staff friendly and helpful
I would say my stay was OK as I wanted a hotel near Ayala and for the price it is OK. However, there are a few slight unpleasantness : 1. Hot water bath is not hot barely warm. 2. Half the path outside from hotel to Ayala is quiet and dark at night and can be abit scary 3. During morning peak hours it is very diffcult to catch a cab.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Lee M. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 19 november 2014
Great stay, perfect for me and my girlfriend

Spacious room
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 av 1 omdöme

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Richmond Plaza Hotel Cebu CityRichmond Plaza Hotel Cebu City - LobbyRichmond Plaza Hotel Cebu City - LobbyRichmond Plaza Hotel Cebu City - GästrumRichmond Plaza Hotel Cebu City - GästrumRichmond Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum

Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.