Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Richmond Plaza Hotel

F. Sotto Drive Gorordo Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu City, Filippinerna (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Richmond Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Richmond Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Richmond Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Richmond Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Richmond Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum
Område: Cebu City Antal rum: 43
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Trevligt

6,8

baserat på 224
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
7,0
Läge
7,5
Personal
6,7
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
6,5
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,3
Mat/Middag
5,9
Alla omdömen (224)
Sortera efter:
Elsie P. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 21 mars 2015
its not what i have expected

wifi is good
2
Anmäl det här omdömet
Katrina J. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 28 februari 2015
Friendly staff, clean room

Friendly staff
8
Very satisfied
Anmäl det här omdömet
Kwong G. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 24 februari 2015
noisy
5,3
The window casement air conditioning was very noisy. The room walls were very poorly insulated. I heard noise from the next room late into the night. I didn't have a good sleep. It is unfortunate.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Carla S. Reste med partner Philippines, den 24 december 2014
good location, cheap and centrally located

good location, clean and cheap
10
overall stay was good.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Summers C. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 12 december 2014
Close to Ayala Malls

10 mins walk to Ayala shopping malls, Good wifi in room, staff friendly and helpful
5,7
I would say my stay was OK as I wanted a hotel near Ayala and for the price it is OK. However, there are a few slight unpleasantness : 1. Hot water bath is not hot barely warm. 2. Half the path outside from hotel to Ayala is quiet and dark at night and can be abit scary 3. During morning peak hours it is very diffcult to catch a cab.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Lee M. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 19 november 2014
Great stay, perfect for me and my girlfriend

Spacious room
9
Anmäl det här omdömet
Pang K. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 14 november 2014
up to the mark

king sized bed, room comfort
7
Average The water pressure is low
Anmäl det här omdömet
Lyle C. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 6 september 2014
Good Travelers Hotel

Location, Comfort, Value
9,3
And older hotel but spacious rooms with plenty of closet space and refrigerator in room
Anmäl det här omdömet
Josef D. Reste med partner Philippines, den 27 augusti 2014
Friendly Staff

Service
7,7
The room was value for money. They have to add a place to put the shampoo, soap, toothpaste, etc in the washroom, especially at the shower area. In this hotel you need to go to the sink, toilet area just to get your shampoo and soap otherwise, you have to put them right in the floor of the shower room. The staff were friendly and helpful.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Lyle C. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 7 juli 2014
Spacious and clean rooms.

Location, Large rooms, Friendly Staff
9,3
Well worth the money. An old but well kept hotel. Nice modern well lite bathrooms with hot water and large head shower. Refrigeration in the room with free bottled water. Nice bed and air con and large flat screen tv. Staff was friendly and helpful. The restaurant is small and basic. a good 10-15 minute walking distance to Ayala or Robinson Malls. Busy street in the front so taxi cabs are easy to hail.
Anmäl det här omdömet

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Richmond Plaza Hotel Cebu CityRichmond Plaza Hotel Cebu City - LobbyRichmond Plaza Hotel Cebu City - LobbyRichmond Plaza Hotel Cebu City - GästrumRichmond Plaza Hotel Cebu City - GästrumRichmond Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3B02