eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Ridor Guesthouse

Flat A9,Floor 10,Mirador Mansion, 54-56B Nathan Road,Tsim Sha Tsui, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Omgivningar Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Badrum Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Gästrum Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Gästrum Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Gästrum Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Gästrum Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Gästrum Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Gästrum
Område: Tsim Sha Tsui Antal rum: 20
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Trevligt

6,4

från 231 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
6,5
Läge
8,6
Personal
5,9
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
5,8
Bekvämligheter på rummet
6,2
Mat/Middag
5,2
Alla recensioner (231)
Sortera efter:
Hsu W. Gruppresenär Hong Kong, den 3 augusti 2014
Good

easy access, clean, good
6
I m travel with a group of freinds, the staff was helpful, rooms was clean and good. a good place value for money! easy access and we can done our shopping easily.
Lucas I. Familj med äldre barn Indonesia, den 2 augusti 2014
Very Horrible ! what a nightmare

very near to tsim tsa shui
2
i stayed at the one of the guesthouse at this mansion before, not this one this guesthouse can't provide english language, so it must be very difficult to communicate the room was very dirty, they dont even have clean towel my room at the 3rd floor and the location is in front of GARBAGE DISPOSAL for entire MANSION(imagine the smell) the staff was very RUDE, no help at all when i sleep, i can hear people when using Toilet (the toilet installment is on the upper level. Very Nightmare ! they cant accept luggage deposit either! save yourself
Liang C. Familj med äldre barn Malaysia, den 24 maj 2014
Centralize

Location, wireless, helpful staff
6,3
location is good. The bed is too hard. Overall value for money and it is a budget hotel. 1 thing need to improve as they did not help up tidy up the room even we have stayed there for 3 nights.
Virginia A. Familj med småbarn Canada, den 5 maj 2014
No towel provided,room are very small,

Location and wifi connection
5,7
Not bad ....but with the kids i dont recommend this place.
Teddy K. Gruppresenär Indonesia, den 27 april 2014
Nothing much.

Dirty, Big room and Not comfortable.
2,7
The place this of this Hotel, isn't comfortable at all. There were too many Indian around and they were always staring at us when we walked. You wouldn't feel safe if you were staying here especially when you are traveling and you come back during the night. When we arrived at this Hotel, the reception wasn't always there for 24 hours. We had to call and were waiting for her likely 30mins. Well, i would suggest not to stay here.
Jewel E. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 23 februari 2014
safer than it looks, perfect location, clean

location was perfect, rooms was clean and spacious
7
satisfied with the location, room and value for money.
Pius B. Reste med partner Philippines, den 22 februari 2014
Great Hotel for City Sightseeing and all!

Pleasant, Relaxing, Close to virtually everything!
8
Yunita D. Familj med äldre barn Indonesia, den 9 januari 2014
Standar hotel but Goodyear location

Value, location
7
Standar hotel but location so Good in middle TST area..the building so old look
Yunita D. Familj med äldre barn Indonesia, den 9 januari 2014
Standart hotel but Good location

Location
7
Location so Good, but standard hotel..room clean and fast wifi (you must ask staff for password wifi)
Chai Y. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 6 januari 2014
For budget travellers

next to Tsim Sha Tsui mtr, good location for shopping, budget
6,3
Good location, central and ease access to public transport, lots of shops and restaurants. Lots of foreign workers stay or hanging around Mirador & Chungking mansion. Room is very small as expected, facilities are old. The exhaust fan is very noisy, the kettle in the room with black spots in it and spoilt, however we get a new kettle after feedback to the staff. Bed sheet and blanket was not changed throughout our stay for 5 nights. And we found small cockroach! Staffs are considered friendly and helpful.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Ridor Guesthouse Hong KongRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - OmgivningarRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - BadrumRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - GästrumRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - GästrumRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - GästrumRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - GästrumRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - GästrumRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3A07