eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Rio Hotel Macau

Rua de Luis Gonzaga Gomes 33, Macau City, Macao (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Gästrum Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Gästrum Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Badrum Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Gästrum Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Gästrum Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Gästrum Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Gästrum Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Svit Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Hotellet från insidan Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Lobby Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Pool Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Pub/lounge Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Restaurang Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Spa Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Spa Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Nattklubbar
Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Spa Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Lobby Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Pool Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Gym Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Restaurang Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Faciliteter Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Restaurang Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Gästrum Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Gästrum Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Hotellet från utsidan Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Hotellet från utsidan Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Hotellet från utsidan
Område: Macau City Antal rum: 449

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,5

från 787 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,4
Läge
7,8
Personal
7,7
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,9
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,8
Mat/Middag
6,7
Alla recensioner (787)
Sortera efter:
Ting L. Affärsresenär Hong Kong, den 9 november 2014
Fair price

good location, clean, fair price
7
Sally Y. Familj med äldre barn Singapore, den 4 november 2014
Difficulty to have any refreshment before 5pm,

Room very clean, local convenient, and hotel staff very helpful
8,7
Yes, this hotel clean & conformable to stay, location only very convenient, dinning near hotel, and hotel also got casino but no slot machine.
Szan T. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 31 oktober 2014
Overall a good stay except for a isolated issue

Quiet room; generally good staff and servicep
6
The hotel was good overall except on the last day, I found a dead cockroach on the other bed which I thankfully did not sleep on. ( I was given a twin room though I was a solo traveller.) the duty manager came down to have a look and apologized. It was possibly because they just had a fumigation exercise a few days ago. Despite this incident, I would say the hotel is quite well managed and the check in staff made an effort to fulfil my request for a quiet room.
Leandro L. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 30 oktober 2014
nice hotel in macau city

value for money, the spa and the big rooms
8,3
i had pleasant stay the location is perfect it is in the middle of macau cry a few walking distance too everything the room were nice and spacious even has a 5 star feel too it. it has also the most beautiful spa in macau i in my opinion.
Lai N. Familj med äldre barn Hong Kong, den 27 oktober 2014
Rio Hotel Macau
8
Den här gästen har bara poängsatt hotellet och har inte skrivit några kommentarer.
Koh C. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 24 oktober 2014
Good

Good
8
Miroslaw G. Ensamresenär Poland, den 24 oktober 2014
OK but price it's too high

Clean And good service
9,3
Filingda V. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 23 oktober 2014
Worth the price

Spacious, close to transportation, clean
7
Piang C. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 17 oktober 2014
Cozy big room and easy access to casinos around

Big room, walking distance to casinos and reasonably good speed internet
8,7
The stay was pleasant and I was upgraded to bigger room. The service is good and I would come back staying there.
Kai L. Affärsresenär China, den 16 oktober 2014
good price

location food and good price
8,7

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Rio Hotel Macau MacaoRio Hotel Macau Macao - GästrumRio Hotel Macau Macao - GästrumRio Hotel Macau Macao - BadrumRio Hotel Macau Macao - GästrumRio Hotel Macau Macao - GästrumRio Hotel Macau Macao - GästrumRio Hotel Macau Macao - GästrumRio Hotel Macau Macao - SvitRio Hotel Macau Macao - Hotellet från insidanRio Hotel Macau Macao - LobbyRio Hotel Macau Macao - PoolRio Hotel Macau Macao - Pub/loungeRio Hotel Macau Macao - RestaurangRio Hotel Macau Macao - SpaRio Hotel Macau Macao - SpaRio Hotel Macau Macao - NattklubbarRio Hotel Macau Macao - SpaRio Hotel Macau Macao - LobbyRio Hotel Macau Macao - PoolRio Hotel Macau Macao - GymRio Hotel Macau Macao - RestaurangRio Hotel Macau Macao - FaciliteterRio Hotel Macau Macao - RestaurangRio Hotel Macau Macao - GästrumRio Hotel Macau Macao - GästrumRio Hotel Macau Macao - Hotellet från utsidanRio Hotel Macau Macao - Hotellet från utsidanRio Hotel Macau Macao - Hotellet från utsidan


AS-AGWEB-3A04