Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Rio Hotel Macau

Rua de Luis Gonzaga Gomes 33, Macao City, Macao

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,6

baserat på 1437 omdömen

0 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
7,5
Läge
7,8
Personal
7,7
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,0
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,0
Mat/Middag
6,7
Alla omdömen (1437)
Sortera efter:
Wong L. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 6 april 2016
Awesome Stay
6,3
Polite staff, cleanliness & ideal location, bus stop & taxi stand just right in front of the hotel, food, entertainment & sightseeing nearby hotel too. Free shuttle to ferry terminal & may take other shuttle with FOC at ferry terminal to Venetian, Galaxy, City of dream, Fisherman's wharf & many others famous casino or hotels. Highly recommended.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Anil K. Reste med partner India, den 2 april 2016
Very convenient location
6
Excellent holiday
Anmäl det här omdömet
Kian E. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 2 april 2016
Recommended Hotel
6
Good location to stay
Anmäl det här omdömet
Kian E. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 2 april 2016
Recommended Hotel
6
Good location to stay
Anmäl det här omdömet
Peng-Sheng C. Gruppresenär Taiwan, den 2 april 2016
good
5,3
very good
Anmäl det här omdömet
Hoi F. Familj med småbarn Hong Kong, den 30 mars 2016
Room is Good, but Hotel Management service is bad
3,7
They shouldn't ask customer to pay the 3% charhge from VISA/Master. It is not suppose happened at any hotel.
Anmäl det här omdömet
David H. Affärsresenär United States of America, den 30 mars 2016
Na
5,3
Na
Anmäl det här omdömet
Stella Y. Reste med partner Singapore, den 17 mars 2016
Helpful bellboy

Helpful bellboy
5,3
Helpful bellboy, bus transfer from ferry terminal available
Anmäl det här omdömet
Priscilla K. Reste med partner Singapore, den 5 mars 2016
Not bad

Big room
7
Good: Hotel provided shutter bus from Macau ferry terminal to hotel. Free welcome drinks (even though we didn't redeem). staff are helpful if you have any questions. & Bad: after visiting the rest of the casino(Venetian Macao,Galaxy Casino,Starworld casino), Rio Casino is boring as they only have table. doesn't have any machine. if i have to choose again, i will probably pay more for a better hotel.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Chow P. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 4 mars 2016
Value for money

Cleanliness... manners and good location
7,7
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 av 1 omdöme
Rio Hotel Macau MacaoRio Hotel Macau Macao - GästrumRio Hotel Macau Macao - GästrumRio Hotel Macau Macao - BadrumRio Hotel Macau Macao - GästrumRio Hotel Macau Macao - GästrumRio Hotel Macau Macao - GästrumRio Hotel Macau Macao - GästrumRio Hotel Macau Macao - SvitRio Hotel Macau Macao - Hotellet från insidanRio Hotel Macau Macao - LobbyRio Hotel Macau Macao - PoolRio Hotel Macau Macao - Pub/loungeRio Hotel Macau Macao - RestaurangRio Hotel Macau Macao - SpaRio Hotel Macau Macao - SpaRio Hotel Macau Macao - NattklubbarRio Hotel Macau Macao - SpaRio Hotel Macau Macao - LobbyRio Hotel Macau Macao - PoolRio Hotel Macau Macao - GymRio Hotel Macau Macao - RestaurangRio Hotel Macau Macao - FaciliteterRio Hotel Macau Macao - RestaurangRio Hotel Macau Macao - GästrumRio Hotel Macau Macao - GästrumRio Hotel Macau Macao - Hotellet från utsidanRio Hotel Macau Macao - Hotellet från utsidanRio Hotel Macau Macao - Hotellet från utsidanRio Hotel Macau Macao - GästrumRio Hotel Macau Macao - Hotellet från insidanRio Hotel Macau Macao - FaciliteterRio Hotel Macau Macao - GästrumRio Hotel Macau Macao - GästrumRio Hotel Macau Macao - BadrumRio Hotel Macau Macao - BadrumRio Hotel Macau Macao - BadrumRio Hotel Macau Macao - GästrumRio Hotel Macau Macao - GästrumRio Hotel Macau Macao - GästrumRio Hotel Macau Macao - GymRio Hotel Macau Macao - PoolRio Hotel Macau Macao - RestaurangRio Hotel Macau Macao - GästrumRio Hotel Macau Macao - GästrumRio Hotel Macau Macao - GästrumRio Hotel Macau Macao - Sevärdheter i närhetenRio Hotel Macau Macao - Sevärdheter i närhetenRio Hotel Macau Macao - Sevärdheter i närhetenRio Hotel Macau Macao - Sevärdheter i närhetenRio Hotel Macau Macao - Sevärdheter i närheten


Agoda är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3C06