eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Rio Hotel Macau

Rua de Luis Gonzaga Gomes 33, Macau City, Macao (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Gästrum Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Gästrum Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Badrum Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Gästrum Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Gästrum Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Gästrum Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Gästrum Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Svit Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Hotellet från insidan Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Lobby Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Pool Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Pub/lounge Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Restaurang Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Spa Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Spa Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Nattklubbar
Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Spa Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Lobby Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Pool Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Gym Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Restaurang Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Faciliteter Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Restaurang Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Gästrum Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Gästrum Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Hotellet från utsidan Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Hotellet från utsidan Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Hotellet från utsidan
Område: Macau City Antal rum: 449

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,6

från 814 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,4
Läge
7,8
Personal
7,7
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,9
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,8
Mat/Middag
6,7
Alla recensioner (814)
Sortera efter:
Yip Y. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 18 december 2014
Nice hotel

comfort room, clean , newly renovate
8
was stay for one night, comfort , clean & big room. staff was helpful & friendly.
Dooho K. Ensamresenär South Korea, den 13 december 2014
location is far from downtown but not problem

wide , clean room and friendly response
9,7
We stayed very wide and clean room than before. It maybe all repaired so, very satisfied. Location is not close downtown but that's not problem only 10~15 minute on foot. There is many local resturants near here, tastes are not bad. Recomend HOSHU FAN DIAN. all foods sttisfied your taste.
Jessie L. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 11 december 2014
Good location

Good location
7,7
Man L. Ensamresenär Hong Kong, den 8 december 2014
the room very big!!!

i love the toliet
9,3
Ricky W. Familj med småbarn Hong Kong, den 29 november 2014
Business owner

Location
6,3
AC was not strong enough. Shower room water gutter was clog. Room wifi always didn't work.
Fu-Hsing C. Affärsresenär Taiwan, den 29 november 2014
good

goodgoodgood
10
goodgoodgoodgoodgood
Nassir T. Reste med partner Canada, den 29 november 2014
Not bad, but a bit pricey

Staff, Comfort,
9
We got upgraded to the premium room, and it was huge and very comfortable. Location isn't too bad...about 15-20 min walk to Senado square and 5-10min to Grand Lisboa. Would recommend it for sure.
Ting L. Affärsresenär Hong Kong, den 9 november 2014
Fair price

good location, clean, fair price
7
Sally Y. Familj med äldre barn Singapore, den 4 november 2014
Difficulty to have any refreshment before 5pm,

Room very clean, local convenient, and hotel staff very helpful
8,7
Yes, this hotel clean & conformable to stay, location only very convenient, dinning near hotel, and hotel also got casino but no slot machine.
Szan T. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 31 oktober 2014
Overall a good stay except for a isolated issue

Quiet room; generally good staff and servicep
6
The hotel was good overall except on the last day, I found a dead cockroach on the other bed which I thankfully did not sleep on. ( I was given a twin room though I was a solo traveller.) the duty manager came down to have a look and apologized. It was possibly because they just had a fumigation exercise a few days ago. Despite this incident, I would say the hotel is quite well managed and the check in staff made an effort to fulfil my request for a quiet room.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Rio Hotel Macau MacaoRio Hotel Macau Macao - GästrumRio Hotel Macau Macao - GästrumRio Hotel Macau Macao - BadrumRio Hotel Macau Macao - GästrumRio Hotel Macau Macao - GästrumRio Hotel Macau Macao - GästrumRio Hotel Macau Macao - GästrumRio Hotel Macau Macao - SvitRio Hotel Macau Macao - Hotellet från insidanRio Hotel Macau Macao - LobbyRio Hotel Macau Macao - PoolRio Hotel Macau Macao - Pub/loungeRio Hotel Macau Macao - RestaurangRio Hotel Macau Macao - SpaRio Hotel Macau Macao - SpaRio Hotel Macau Macao - NattklubbarRio Hotel Macau Macao - SpaRio Hotel Macau Macao - LobbyRio Hotel Macau Macao - PoolRio Hotel Macau Macao - GymRio Hotel Macau Macao - RestaurangRio Hotel Macau Macao - FaciliteterRio Hotel Macau Macao - RestaurangRio Hotel Macau Macao - GästrumRio Hotel Macau Macao - GästrumRio Hotel Macau Macao - Hotellet från utsidanRio Hotel Macau Macao - Hotellet från utsidanRio Hotel Macau Macao - Hotellet från utsidan


AS-AGWEB-3B07