Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Rio Hotel Macau

Rua de Luis Gonzaga Gomes 33, Macao City, Macao (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Gästrum Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Gästrum Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Badrum Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Gästrum Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Gästrum Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Gästrum Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Gästrum Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Svit Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Hotellet från insidan Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Lobby Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Pool Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Pub/lounge Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Restaurang Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Spa Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Spa Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Nattklubbar
Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Spa Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Lobby Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Pool Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Gym Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Restaurang Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Faciliteter Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Restaurang Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Gästrum Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Gästrum Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Hotellet från utsidan Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Hotellet från utsidan Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Hotellet från utsidan
Område: Macao City Antal rum: 449

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,6

baserat på 1096
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
7,5
Läge
7,9
Personal
7,7
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,9
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,9
Mat/Middag
6,7
Alla omdömen (1096)
Sortera efter:
Alan Y. Affärsresenär Singapore, den 19 juni 2015
Big clean rooms

Clean and big rooms, pool with great view, near tourist spots
8
Jason W. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 18 juni 2015
Good for a night's stay

Close to airport and ferry terminal, good amenities nearby, swimming pool
6
Well, i was not expecting much when I checked in. Macau hotels are essentially just places people go to sleep after a day at the casino. The Rio has its own gaming floors, but has no slot machines. The room itself was sizeable, but the room i got on the 6th floor reeked of stale smoke, despite the numerous "No Smoking" signs on the corridors and lobby area. It was great though, to have the complimentary hotel shuttle service from the ferry terminal, as well as to the airport. The swimming pool was also a welcome relief after a hot day of sightseeing on foot. There were no food options within the hotel itself, but a short walk to the commercial area across the main road sufficed for supplies, food and a foot rub.
Ehg S. Affärsresenär Singapore, den 16 juni 2015
The bed too hard

Location
6,7
Reasonable good
Man L. Affärsresenär Hong Kong, den 15 juni 2015
room is big but a bit smelly

location is good
6,7
Ron L. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 9 juni 2015
No
5
Den här gästen har bara poängsatt hotellet och har inte skrivit några kommentarer.
Won H. Ensamresenär South Korea, den 7 juni 2015
good

편의성 도심
10
good
Kam K. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 30 maj 2015
Short and simple

Location, Big room, Room services
5,7
BIG room. I must say the room is HUGE, and I mean really BIG!! excellent view as well from the room. The room services are prompt and well acceptable. Casino right at the lower floors. The only things are that the check-in time is 3pm local time. and reception is tiny. Weird, small reception, BIG rooms.
Sherman H. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 30 maj 2015
good stay

newly renovated, spacious, value for money
7,3
Extended my stay. Would stay in rio again
Man L. Affärsresenär Hong Kong, den 30 maj 2015
nice and big room with good shower

many casino and eat around
7,7
Dave F. Reste med partner Canada, den 30 maj 2015
Will return

Huge room, best steak in Asia, excellent smiling staff
10

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Rio Hotel Macau MacaoRio Hotel Macau Macao - GästrumRio Hotel Macau Macao - GästrumRio Hotel Macau Macao - BadrumRio Hotel Macau Macao - GästrumRio Hotel Macau Macao - GästrumRio Hotel Macau Macao - GästrumRio Hotel Macau Macao - GästrumRio Hotel Macau Macao - SvitRio Hotel Macau Macao - Hotellet från insidanRio Hotel Macau Macao - LobbyRio Hotel Macau Macao - PoolRio Hotel Macau Macao - Pub/loungeRio Hotel Macau Macao - RestaurangRio Hotel Macau Macao - SpaRio Hotel Macau Macao - SpaRio Hotel Macau Macao - NattklubbarRio Hotel Macau Macao - SpaRio Hotel Macau Macao - LobbyRio Hotel Macau Macao - PoolRio Hotel Macau Macao - GymRio Hotel Macau Macao - RestaurangRio Hotel Macau Macao - FaciliteterRio Hotel Macau Macao - RestaurangRio Hotel Macau Macao - GästrumRio Hotel Macau Macao - GästrumRio Hotel Macau Macao - Hotellet från utsidanRio Hotel Macau Macao - Hotellet från utsidanRio Hotel Macau Macao - Hotellet från utsidanRio Hotel Macau Macao - GästrumRio Hotel Macau Macao - Hotellet från insidanRio Hotel Macau Macao - FaciliteterRio Hotel Macau Macao - GästrumRio Hotel Macau Macao - GästrumRio Hotel Macau Macao - BadrumRio Hotel Macau Macao - BadrumRio Hotel Macau Macao - BadrumRio Hotel Macau Macao - GästrumRio Hotel Macau Macao - GästrumRio Hotel Macau Macao - GästrumRio Hotel Macau Macao - GymRio Hotel Macau Macao - PoolRio Hotel Macau Macao - RestaurangRio Hotel Macau Macao - GästrumRio Hotel Macau Macao - GästrumRio Hotel Macau Macao - GästrumRio Hotel Macau Macao - Sevärdheter i närhetenRio Hotel Macau Macao - Sevärdheter i närhetenRio Hotel Macau Macao - Sevärdheter i närhetenRio Hotel Macau Macao - Sevärdheter i närhetenRio Hotel Macau Macao - Sevärdheter i närheten


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3A07