eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Rio Hotel Macau

Rua de Luis Gonzaga Gomes 33, Macau City, Macao (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Gästrum Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Gästrum Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Badrum Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Gästrum Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Gästrum Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Gästrum Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Gästrum Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Svit Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Hotellet från insidan Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Lobby Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Pool Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Pub/lounge Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Restaurang Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Spa Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Spa Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Nattklubbar
Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Spa Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Lobby Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Pool Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Gym Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Restaurang Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Faciliteter Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Restaurang Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Gästrum Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Gästrum Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Hotellet från utsidan Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Hotellet från utsidan Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Hotellet från utsidan
Område: Macau City Antal rum: 449

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,5

från 725 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,3
Läge
7,7
Personal
7,7
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,8
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,7
Mat/Middag
6,7
Alla recensioner (725)
Sortera efter:
Ankur G. Ensamresenär India, den 14 september 2014
Average hotel. well located

location.
6,7
Very average in every way.
Melissa G. Reste med partner Singapore, den 14 september 2014
Reasonably priced stay

Near to ferry terminal. Hotel rooms are spacious and clean. Food options just opposite hotel
5,7
Pleasant
Djohan H. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 11 september 2014
I'm Happy stay at Hotel Rio Macau

clean , comfortable & good location
8,3
I stay with my Family
Terrence G. Affärsresenär United Kingdom, den 6 september 2014
location and staff excellent

location, staff, cleanliness
9,3
great
Maria R. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 4 september 2014
My Macau experience

Staff are great especially their concierge , John Cruz, who gave an excellent service.
9,3
It was a good and comfortable stay. My entire family has a great experience !
Carla Q. Ensamresenär Australia, den 3 september 2014
rude and deceiving

room cleanliness door man
5
Not so good. No one wanted to help us to avoid talking in English so they walked off on us a few times.The only good thing about this place was the courteous door man on arrival. That really is all.
Anandkumar P. Ensamresenär India, den 1 september 2014
Excellent hotel

Excellent hotel, easy transport & friendly staff
9,7
Excellent stay . Ex Ex .... No word to say , next time we come again to this hotel
Siu H. Affärsresenär Singapore, den 31 augusti 2014
Check-in time being delayed twice

The room is clean, good location
7,7
Check-in time being delayed twice, was told that the check-in timing at around 2.30pm and follow by 3pm. At the end, I only manage to check-in at 3.30pm with one of my booked room (I booked 2 rooms). At lot of waiting and delay.
Ho L. Familj med småbarn Hong Kong, den 31 augusti 2014
Good location hotel

Good location, clean and tidy,
3,3
Very good and good service.
Wing S. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 24 augusti 2014
not value for money

big room, good location
5,3

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Rio Hotel Macau MacaoRio Hotel Macau Macao - GästrumRio Hotel Macau Macao - GästrumRio Hotel Macau Macao - BadrumRio Hotel Macau Macao - GästrumRio Hotel Macau Macao - GästrumRio Hotel Macau Macao - GästrumRio Hotel Macau Macao - GästrumRio Hotel Macau Macao - SvitRio Hotel Macau Macao - Hotellet från insidanRio Hotel Macau Macao - LobbyRio Hotel Macau Macao - PoolRio Hotel Macau Macao - Pub/loungeRio Hotel Macau Macao - RestaurangRio Hotel Macau Macao - SpaRio Hotel Macau Macao - SpaRio Hotel Macau Macao - NattklubbarRio Hotel Macau Macao - SpaRio Hotel Macau Macao - LobbyRio Hotel Macau Macao - PoolRio Hotel Macau Macao - GymRio Hotel Macau Macao - RestaurangRio Hotel Macau Macao - FaciliteterRio Hotel Macau Macao - RestaurangRio Hotel Macau Macao - GästrumRio Hotel Macau Macao - GästrumRio Hotel Macau Macao - Hotellet från utsidanRio Hotel Macau Macao - Hotellet från utsidanRio Hotel Macau Macao - Hotellet från utsidan


AS-AGWEB-3B06