Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Rio Hotel Macau

Rua de Luis Gonzaga Gomes 33, Macao City, Macao (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Gästrum Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Gästrum Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Badrum Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Gästrum Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Gästrum Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Gästrum Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Gästrum Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Svit Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Hotellet från insidan Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Lobby Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Pool Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Pub/lounge Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Restaurang Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Spa Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Spa Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Nattklubbar
Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Spa Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Lobby Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Pool Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Gym Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Restaurang Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Faciliteter Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Restaurang Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Gästrum Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Gästrum Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Hotellet från utsidan Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Hotellet från utsidan Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Hotellet från utsidan
Område: Macao City Antal rum: 449

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,6

baserat på 1159
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
7,5
Läge
7,8
Personal
7,7
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,0
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,9
Mat/Middag
6,7
Alla omdömen (1159)
Sortera efter:
Wei N. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 31 juli 2015
spacious room

swimming pool, spacious room,
7,3
i like the room as it is very big while we are booking the deluxe twin room which has 2 queen beds. the room is located at 20th floor which can have a better view of the city. There is a bus station outside the hotel( forget the bus number). This hotel provide free shuttle to macau ferry terminal,but not gongbei border.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Teik S. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 28 juli 2015
relax

Sleep, relax and Sleep
7,7
Anmäl det här omdömet
Liviani N. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 27 juli 2015
Surprise is waiting in your room

Spacious room, Strong water pressure in shower, Newly renovated
6
On our arrival, the front door staff did not help us with our luggage. At the reception, the check-in was super slow, we were waiting for 30 minutes to get our room. Our room was OK and spacious, newly renovated. The bed is so so. It has strong water pressure in the shower. There is no international but domestic TV channels. The location is not in UNESCO world heritage and public transports only available to certain places. We got "surprised" in the first night of our stay, as Cockroach were crawling on our face when we were sleeping. We managed to catch the cockroach, reported the case to duty manager and moved to higher floor. We do not recommend this hotel.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Monalisa B. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 25 juli 2015
Its location was not what we were looking for

Well, the reception were courteous and firm. Check-in and check-out were fast. The housekeeping really cleaned up well. The room were spacious.
7
First, I had two bookings one was under my husband's name unfortunately he could not make it to Macau. Reservation insisted on following the rules which was inconvenient but I understood that they were following their protocol. I just think they should be more flexible as per the case requires. The rooms were spacious. I felt like the rooms were not sound-proof but because even the hallways were carpeted the noise were minimal. The deluxe room both had a shower and a bathtub which was nice. Everything was clean. We even had a minibar inside and a safety vault. Wifi in the rooms was also strong. However, the worst thing about our stay is its location. It is far from all the action and the lights. Good thing they have a free shuttle ride to the ferry terminal and from there you can go to the other hotels which also provide free shuttle service from there. When u are in for a staycation this will do the job but if u want to be in the middle of where the action happens then you are not at the right side of town. The Ruins is not too near yet not too far but that is all it is kinda proximate to. Over-all it is good except the location. Good thing we were there long enough to enjoy the sights even though they were a bit far from where we were in Rio.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Chung K. Gruppresenär Singapore, den 20 juli 2015
Life at Rio

Room is huge! Convenient location. Great value for money
8
Was good. The housekeeping team did not turnover the room until you are out. Was never disturbed when in room
Anmäl det här omdömet
Yuet N. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 19 juli 2015
very good

clean,cozy & staff very nice
7,3
Anmäl det här omdömet
Victor C. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 18 juli 2015
Value for money

Clean, new and spacious. However Casino is not established
7,7
Room is comfortable and relaxing.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Wee T. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 18 juli 2015
recommended to friend

good location, clean and good service
10
satisfaction
Anmäl det här omdömet
Ming C. Familj med äldre barn Singapore, den 17 juli 2015
Room is big and cleaness. It's value of money.

Clean, Comfort, Convenient
8,3
Big, Clean, Comfort, Convenient, Value of Money!!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Yar L. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 13 juli 2015
Not bad

Got shuttle bus to ferry terminal, convenience for dining
7
Anmäl det här omdömet

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Rio Hotel Macau MacaoRio Hotel Macau Macao - GästrumRio Hotel Macau Macao - GästrumRio Hotel Macau Macao - BadrumRio Hotel Macau Macao - GästrumRio Hotel Macau Macao - GästrumRio Hotel Macau Macao - GästrumRio Hotel Macau Macao - GästrumRio Hotel Macau Macao - SvitRio Hotel Macau Macao - Hotellet från insidanRio Hotel Macau Macao - LobbyRio Hotel Macau Macao - PoolRio Hotel Macau Macao - Pub/loungeRio Hotel Macau Macao - RestaurangRio Hotel Macau Macao - SpaRio Hotel Macau Macao - SpaRio Hotel Macau Macao - NattklubbarRio Hotel Macau Macao - SpaRio Hotel Macau Macao - LobbyRio Hotel Macau Macao - PoolRio Hotel Macau Macao - GymRio Hotel Macau Macao - RestaurangRio Hotel Macau Macao - FaciliteterRio Hotel Macau Macao - RestaurangRio Hotel Macau Macao - GästrumRio Hotel Macau Macao - GästrumRio Hotel Macau Macao - Hotellet från utsidanRio Hotel Macau Macao - Hotellet från utsidanRio Hotel Macau Macao - Hotellet från utsidanRio Hotel Macau Macao - GästrumRio Hotel Macau Macao - Hotellet från insidanRio Hotel Macau Macao - FaciliteterRio Hotel Macau Macao - GästrumRio Hotel Macau Macao - GästrumRio Hotel Macau Macao - BadrumRio Hotel Macau Macao - BadrumRio Hotel Macau Macao - BadrumRio Hotel Macau Macao - GästrumRio Hotel Macau Macao - GästrumRio Hotel Macau Macao - GästrumRio Hotel Macau Macao - GymRio Hotel Macau Macao - PoolRio Hotel Macau Macao - RestaurangRio Hotel Macau Macao - GästrumRio Hotel Macau Macao - GästrumRio Hotel Macau Macao - GästrumRio Hotel Macau Macao - Sevärdheter i närhetenRio Hotel Macau Macao - Sevärdheter i närhetenRio Hotel Macau Macao - Sevärdheter i närhetenRio Hotel Macau Macao - Sevärdheter i närhetenRio Hotel Macau Macao - Sevärdheter i närheten


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3B04