Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Utmärkt 8,1
baserat på 763 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 763 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,2
  • Faciliteter 7,1
  • Läge 8,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,2
  • Personal 8,4
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,4
  • Mat/Middag 7,2
Sortera efter

Thi N. från Vietnam
Affärsresenär
Bodde en natt i juli 2014
Centrally location. Good price
Centrally location. Good price.
Recenserad 22 juli 2014

Grace B. från Storbritannien
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2014
Excellent as always
size of room, location, staff
Recenserad 14 juli 2014

Graeme T. från Storbritannien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2014
Excellent base for Hanoi
Location, wonderful staff, spacious rooms
Stayed at this hotel in 2011 & returned in 2014 - this says it all. Great location for visiting Hanoi. staff were great, good breakfast & would highly recommend for any traveller.
Recenserad 27 juni 2014

HONG Y. från Malaysia
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 4 nätter i mars 2014
value for money but the hotel need refurbish
price, friendly staff with good english
Pleasant expect some is not well maintain, It would be great if it is well maintain and refurbish.
Recenserad 06 juni 2014

Tu N. från Vietnam
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i juni 2014
staff were not flexible
center , quiete , safe
bed
Recenserad 06 juni 2014

Jose I. från Filippinerna
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 4 nätter i april 2014
It was a relaxing and stress free stay.
Friendly & helpful & efficient staff, specially Mr Son, manager. Location. Very reasonable rates.
Very pleasant. Will highly recommend & stay again.
Recenserad 04 juni 2014

Thi L. från Vietnam
Affärsresenär
Bodde en natt i mars 2014
Good value for money
New and clean hotel. Friendly frontdesk. Good location from where you can walk to the old quarter
Recenserad 23 maj 2014

Randhir P. från Indien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2014
Comfortable, very friendly & helpful staff.
Best service in Hanoi, efficient & professional staff, Value for money, nice rooms, Free coffee, Good arrangement for tours.
Stay was very comfortable. The staff was very efficient, responsible, helpful. I felt worth staying in this hotel. We were given very nice service since we checked in. It's value for money hotel. They arranged for our tours and booked the airport cab. Also, staff made sure that our tours and airport travel are as comfortable as possible. I was very impressed. Spa was also awesome. Breakfast was just good and in room dinning was little expensive. Before we could check-in, staff turned on the AC of the room so that when we enter the room, it will be cold enough. This was nice experience. Very good hospitality. I have stayed in 2 more hotels in Hanoi which were more expensive but they were worst ever. Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 is the best hotel and value for money.
Recenserad 15 maj 2014

Stephen D. från Storbritannien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 9 nätter i april 2014
Great sharing life with the locals
Basic but more than comfortable room,excellent staff, great breakjfast
Would not hesitate in staying again, got exactly what we paid for, great stopping within the local community. walked out of the hotel front door and into local life. wonderful!
Recenserad 05 maj 2014

victoria S. från Storbritannien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2014
excellent location, helpful and friendly staff
clean, central location, good value
The hotel has a great central location. Its a great budget hotel which offers a very clean and comfortable room and fantastic value for money. The staff are extremely helpful and always offering advice.
Recenserad 20 april 2014