Tillbaka till hotellinfo

2015
Utmärkt 8,5
baserat på 2581 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 2581 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,7
  • Läge 8,2
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,7
  • Personal 8,7
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,7
  • Mat/Middag 7,8

Thiem L. från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2014
High Quality, Affordable. Convenienet
Good customer service! Clean and nice room
This hotel never disappointed us! We really enjoy our stay here. Affordable price with high quality service!
Recenserad 16 februari 2014

Thiem L. från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i februari 2014
High Quality, Affordable. Convenienet
Good customer service! Clean and nice room
We arrived at Hanoi early in the morning, super tired and hungry! The hospitality provided by this hotel once we step in was excellent! Greet and give us our welcome drinks after they have confirmed that we are the guest here. They even explained to us in details about the surrounding of the Old Quarter and what to do and see around. Highly recommended to others!
Recenserad 16 februari 2014

James K. från Storbritannien
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 4 nätter i februari 2014
Good overall. great location
Bedroom, location, staff
This was a reasonable quality hotel. In the heart of the old town so all attractions accessible. Room good, interesting design with toilet, shower which worked. Breakfast fine. Staff helpful. The only real down side was the noise from the external air con units and water over flow tank.
Recenserad 16 februari 2014

Lawrence T. från USA
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i februari 2014
Good price. Great staff
Price, clean, modern room, helpful staff
Recenserad 15 februari 2014

Laura V. från Storbritannien
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2014
Lovely Hotel in the Real Hanoi
the bathroom, the room service and the balcony view of activity of an town hanoi street
My friend and I had a lovely short stay at the rising dragon palace. Everything was to a good standard and when a mistake was made in their spa, probably just due to a little bit of an English language barrier, they finally rectified it appropriately, leaving us satisfied. The hotel itself is lovely, not authentic but fairly luxurious in comparison to the other Vietnamese buildings surrounding it and is a welcomed arrival after walking the streets of the old town.
Recenserad 15 februari 2014

Zacary F. från Australien
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i februari 2014
Great stay 9/10
Great breakfast, fast wifi, great location for restaurants and cafes
Stay was great had very fast wifi, breakfast was delicious, the staff spoke fluent enough english, people of hanoi were friendly sleeping was acceptable as it was away from the main roads however the hotel could improve on strengthening glass windows in the rooms that have them as i could here the people next door snoring but wasn't a big deal. Overall i would stay here again but ask for a room with no windows
Recenserad 14 februari 2014

Peter B. från Storbritannien
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i februari 2014
Staff friendly and spoke English
Great Breakfast clean warm rooms the staff helped to plan what we wanted to see.
We stayed at the Rising Dragon then went away for a night so they stored our luggage. Nothing was too much for the staff to help you with.
Recenserad 14 februari 2014

Joseph D. från Kanada
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i februari 2014
Clean great location
Location, upgrade room,staff
Great hotel clean,well located. But management should assure that when staff are sick should not be around food or services
Recenserad 13 februari 2014

Trent M. från Australien
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2014
comfortable and friendly
friendly staff, comfortbale modern room, fast internet
Overall, a very good hotel to stay, I would stay here again next time in Hanoi.The staff are very friendly and attentive. The rooms are comfortable and well appointed. The thing that stood out for me is when i was checking out, the manager, she helped me with my luggage to the taxi. I didnt ask or expect this but she insisted. If you want a friendly comfortable and pleasant hotel to stay in Hanoi, which is also good value - this is it - I highly recommend it.
Recenserad 12 februari 2014

Peter W. från Australien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 5 nätter i januari 2014
Fantastic!
Location, staff and breakfast!
Stayed at the Rising Dragon Palace for Tet. This hotel was fantastic and was perfect for what we wanted: a centrally located hotel with all amenities and a good price tag. The staff were wonderful making the stay that much more enjoyable. I will be recommending to all my friends and will be back in September to enjoy again. Thank you very much :)
Recenserad 10 februari 2014