arrow-up-icon Tjäna poäng till ditt lojalitetsprogram!
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

2015
Utmärkt 8,5
baserat på 2581 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 2581 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,7
  • Läge 8,2
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,7
  • Personal 8,7
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,7
  • Mat/Middag 7,8

Valentina F.
Italien
08 januari 2014
Very good hotel centrally located
Location, value for money, friendly and helpful

Denisa A.
Portugal
07 januari 2014
Very Good
location, bedroom, food
Te hotel is very central, the food is amazing and the staff is very nice! The dinner we had there was really amazing! The bedroom had only an internal window which i think is not good!

Ayesha S.
Indien
07 januari 2014
Short and sweet
1. The breakfast was very nice. Everything was fresh and plentiful. Not the biggest selection, but nonetheless a decent mix.

Ramin F.
Frankrike
07 januari 2014
Great hotel! Excellent value for price
Value for price, location, nice room

Ramin F.
Frankrike
07 januari 2014
Great value for price
Location, price, standard
Excellent standard and location considering the price we paid.

teresa T.
Australien
06 januari 2014
Very relaxing
Comfortable room, helpful staff, room service
My stay at Rising Dragon Palace Hotel was very good. I enjoyed the facilities in the room and found the staff very helpful and friendly as someone who was new to Hanoi. The hotel was in a good location, close to the lake too and the breakfast buffet was very nice

DON A.
Kanada
06 januari 2014
Pollution aside, Hanoi is worth a few days.
Great breakfast, good english skills with staff, reasonable room rate
Nice pickup from the airport, easy check in, good suggestions for sight seeing, fabulous buffet breakfast and wonderful assistance from their travel desk. No complaints whatsoever.

Robert E.
Australien
06 januari 2014
An outstanding experience
Lovely staff, excellent comfortable facilities, fabulous rooftop reataurant
Our expectations were totally exceeded from the moment we arrived, missing our luggage, and were treated to a room upgrade by way of compensation.

Sacha M.
Storbritannien
05 januari 2014
Great boutique hotel with amazing staff
Staff go above and beyond expectations, location, huge room

Chalermpon L.
Thailand
05 januari 2014
Nice but could have been better
Room, breakfast