arrow-up-icon Välj ditt lojalitetsprogram för att se dina poäng
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Alla omdömen (2581)

Affärsresenär (283)

Reste med partner (1219)

Ensamresenär (460)

Familj med småbarn (110)

Familj med äldre barn (196)

Gruppresenär (313)

Utmärkt
8,5
baserat på 2581 omdömen
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,7
Läge
8,2
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,7
Personal
8,7
Valuta för pengarna
8,7
Mat/Middag
7,8

7,3 Wee L.
Malaysia
02 september 2013
it is basic hotel which i feel comfortable with.
clean, comfortable and convenient
centrally located hotel that enable me to travel around hanoi easily.

7,7 Nileshkumar T.
Malaysia
02 september 2013
OK, suites are better than deluxe rooms
Staff friendliness and near everything, including dead people ;)
This was our 2nd stay out of 3 stays. This time we got a suite and it was much better and a little quieter. The room was bigger and nicer but the bathroom had a window facing some storage facility or another room that was dark ... that was weird

8,3 Jack C.
United Kingdom
13 september 2013
Good location in the Old Quarter
Location, Staff, Room
We chose the hotel based on other reviews and were not disappointed, a clean centrally located hotel with decent bed and alright breakfast. We utilized the airport transfer which although pricey for Vietnam was very efficient. Checkin was easy and the room was clean (as we arrived early morning after a long flight the free room upgrade was a nice bonus)! Recommended.

8,3 Leonardus H.
Netherlands
22 augusti 2013
Great value hotel
Room was very comfortable, staff friendly, great value
We had a very comfortable 2 night stay at rising dragon palace. Our room was great and the bed was amazing. Only downside was that we stayed on the eighth floor next to the open restaurant which meant our hallway was pretty much in the open air.

8,7 Greg H.
Australia
21 augusti 2013
Very enjoyable with helpfully staff
Cleanliness, location, helpfully staff
We were very happy with all aspects of this hotel. Being in Hanoi, the hotel is a smaller type hotel but very clean and tidy. We were worried about getting to and from Cat Ba island and received great assistance from reception to get us out to Cat Ba and back to the airport. Everything went as planned.

7 Nileshkumar T.
Malaysia
02 september 2013
Good enough for a small hotel
Internet, friendly staff, in the center of things
This was the first of 3 stays in this trip. The room was smaller than expected. And the outside noise was noisier than expected. But we were tired and overall, staff was friendly and room was clean and made up.

6,7 Pearly O.
Malaysia
10 januari 2014
Feel Comfortale
Clean, Nice, Culture

6,7 Pearly O.
Malaysia
10 januari 2014
Feel comfortable
Clean, Nice, Culture

7,3 Bing Y.
Australia
21 augusti 2013
Very nice boutique hotel
Comfortable bed, clean room and friendly staff
Our stay were very good one, its central location made our stay a pleasant experience.

6 Louisa J.
Indonesia
24 augusti 2013
Very nice boutique hotel
Cleanliness, location, helpfully staff
Our stay were very good one, its central location made our stay a pleasant experience.