arrow-up-icon Välj ditt lojalitetsprogram för att se dina poäng
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 2581 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,7
  • Läge 8,2
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,7
  • Personal 8,7
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,7
  • Mat/Middag 7,8

5,7 Paul H.
New Zealand
02 september 2013
Average hotel
modern, nice rooftop bar
Not aware of train track close to bedroom window, window had no lock, safe not operating properly even after a request to repair, staff friendly but few spoke good english, wifi only working in lobby

6 Karin T.
Australia
03 november 2013
ok stay in hanoi for one night
clean room
it was an ok stay - room was clean and there was a nice bed. bit outdated and i think a bit too expensive for what you get compared to other places in hanoi and vietnam

10 ragil S.
Indonesia
28 augusti 2013
Great service
Friendly Staf, good Internet connection, great service
Great. This hotel have airport pick up service. My reservation was at Rising Dragon Palace hotel. But when I checked in, they have maintenance with electricity so the power will off at 2am. So they offer me to move to Rising Dragon Heaven, they paid the taxi to get there. The staff so friendly and warm, they gave me the city map and show me places. breakfast is good. Fresh fruit available at room, coffee and tea available 24hours for free at the lobby.

9 Zhi C.
Malaysia
20 augusti 2013
a happy and nice stay
great helpful stuff, comfortable and clean room, nice shower room available at the lobby even after you checked out

8 KING W.
China
19 augusti 2013
Overall is ok!
I joined the trip to Ha Long Bay(2 days one night) and Ha Long Bay on Land (1 day) which were organised by Hotel. It costed $145 per person for two trips. The price was reasonable.

7,7 Evert B.
Netherlands
15 augusti 2013
friendly staff and good location
friendly staff good location and qyuiet area

7 CHEONG C.
Malaysia
15 augusti 2013
Cozy city hotel.
Location is great. Near to shops and restaurans.

7 Mei L.
Malaysia
16 augusti 2013
Pleasant cheerful staff. Good value for money.
Very cheerful, helpful, friendly staff
Pleasant stay but marred by mouldy odor of bathroom.

8,7 arif M.
Indonesia
17 augusti 2013
good Breakfast good staff.
clean .Ould Town Distrik.

8 Amanda S.
United States of America
18 augusti 2013
Nice hotel
Comfy rooms, friendly staff, nice selection at breakfast
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. We booked a deluxe city view room, but were disappointed with the small size, the tiny window, and the complete lack of a "city view". The staff were very nice, however, and moved us to a more suitable room the next day. Breakfast is very tasty. The location is just OK.