Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Riviera Hotel

Rua Comendador Kou Ho Neng No 7-13, Macao City, Macao 000000

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,3

baserat på 1697 omdömen

1 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
7,4
Läge
6,8
Personal
7,5
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,8
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,6
Mat/Middag
6,6
Alla omdömen (1697)
Sortera efter:
Anders S. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 3 augusti 2011
rent och rymligt

bra pris, trevlig personal, fin utsikt från rummet (om man bor på framsidan)
8,7
trevlig personal som uppgraderade mig till utsikt mot havet. stort, rent rum med allt man behöver. provade inte att äta på hotellet, men rummet var bra.
Sightseeing/ tips om sevärdheter: Kasino!!!
Sin Y. Reste med partner China, den 16 maj 2016
Stunning View from the Deluxe Room
5,3
Although it's a bit far away to access to the hotel from the main city area, we admire the silence and peaceful atmosphere up on the hill where the hotel locates. The room is tidy with design in Chinese style, great to have the view of the Macau Tower with the bridge besides from our room. We shall pick this hotel for our coming visit for sure!
Wendia T. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 9 maj 2016
Ok, but is too far from anywhere
4,7
The room and the view is ok, but the hotel will ask for deposit, and the deposit is too much as we only stay 1 night. The location is too far from anywhere.
Gary L. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 4 maj 2016
Miss the view of Macau Tower
4,3
The hotel is clean is convenient to go around. However I was hoping to have good view to Macau Tower but was given a room facing the other side at 1f, despite I dont think the hotel is that occupied...
Mandy T. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 1 maj 2016
The very first time staying in this hotel but unex
5
Nice view, spacious
Chong S. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 25 april 2016
location
5
No shop nearby this hotel.
Chong S. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 25 april 2016
location
5
No shops at this area. Need to take cab or bus to go other place.
Maria T. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 23 april 2016
Fell in love with Macau
6,3
I highly recommend this hotel. I like the location that is a bit far from the city and offers a good view of the bridge and macau tower. The transpo is not much of a problem too because they have a hotel shuttle that operates from 9AM-10PM for free, it can take you or fetch you from the pier or the airport or drop you off within the city. Things are a bit expensive in Macau and this hotel surely offers a good value for money!
Maricel R. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 21 april 2016
Nice and clean
5
Very nice hotel
Jane F. Gruppresenär Indonesia, den 12 april 2016
Nice hotel
4,3
The hotel located at the hill, there's no bus stop in front of the hotel from the city but there's a near bus stop from hotel to the city.. Shuttle bus to the ferry terminal come every 30 min.
1 av 1 omdöme
Riviera Hotel MacaoRiviera Hotel Macao - Hotellet från insidanRiviera Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidanRiviera Hotel Macao - GästrumRiviera Hotel Macao - GästrumRiviera Hotel Macao - Hotellet från insidanRiviera Hotel Macao - GästrumRiviera Hotel Macao - GästrumRiviera Hotel Macao - GästrumRiviera Hotel Macao - GästrumRiviera Hotel Macao - FaciliteterRiviera Hotel Macao - GästrumRiviera Hotel Macao - Hotellet från insidanRiviera Hotel Macao - Hotellet från insidanRiviera Hotel Macao - GästrumRiviera Hotel Macao - GästrumRiviera Hotel Macao - GästrumRiviera Hotel Macao - GästrumRiviera Hotel Macao - GästrumRiviera Hotel Macao - GästrumRiviera Hotel Macao - Hotellet från insidanRiviera Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidanRiviera Hotel Macao - Lobby


Agoda är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3A03