Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Riviera Hotel

Rua Comendador Kou Ho Neng No 7-13, Macao City, Macao (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Riviera Hotel Macao - Gästrum Riviera Hotel Macao - Gästrum Riviera Hotel Macao - Gästrum Riviera Hotel Macao - Gästrum Riviera Hotel Macao - Gästrum Riviera Hotel Macao - Gästrum Riviera Hotel Macao - Gästrum Riviera Hotel Macao - Hotellet från insidan Riviera Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidan Riviera Hotel Macao - Gästrum Riviera Hotel Macao - Reception Riviera Hotel Macao - Restaurang Riviera Hotel Macao - Restaurang Riviera Hotel Macao - Gästrum Riviera Hotel Macao - Hotellet från insidan Riviera Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidan
Riviera Hotel Macao - Gästrum Riviera Hotel Macao - Gästrum Riviera Hotel Macao - Gästrum Riviera Hotel Macao - Gästrum
Område: Macao City Antal rum: 132
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,2

baserat på 1471 omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
7,3
Läge
6,8
Personal
7,5
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,7
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,5
Mat/Middag
6,6
Alla omdömen (1471)
Sortera efter:
Anders S. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 3 augusti 2011
rent och rymligt

bra pris, trevlig personal, fin utsikt från rummet (om man bor på framsidan)
8,7
trevlig personal som uppgraderade mig till utsikt mot havet. stort, rent rum med allt man behöver. provade inte att äta på hotellet, men rummet var bra.
Sightseeing/ tips om sevärdheter: Kasino!!!
Kailun D. Ensamresenär Hong Kong, den 25 maj 2015
Ms

location view and cleaness
8,7
Simon L. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 25 maj 2015
The hotel on the hill

Decent hotel room, nice view, everything functioning well
5,7
George M. Gruppresenär India, den 20 maj 2015
Perfect hotel for the night before the bungy

View of Macau Tower, Spacious Rooms and value for money Amigo restaurant
9,7
We had a positive time at Riviera, would recommend it to those planning a bungy for the view of and proximity to Macau Tower
Lorna G. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 7 maj 2015
Great stay

location near old town, wonderful staff, quality of hotel
9,7
I was surprised to find that this hotel is a Hilton hotel. As such, it meets or exceeds the standards for the chain. The hotel is away from the 'casino strip' in Macau, and is closer to the 'old town'. They do provide a free shuttle to the casinos and the ferry terminal. I had a great stay with great staff who spoke excellent English (my waiter for the evening that I stayed had almost an American accent). Amigo, which serves Portugese food, is recommended--I ate in both it and the Chinese restaurant (which is over-priced Cantonese). For those of you who are not into gambling, but want to see the sights of Macau, I would highly recommend this hotel!
Swee L. Familj med äldre barn Malaysia, den 29 april 2015
Worth the money

cleanliness, comfortable, good price
9
Although a bit further from centre, bit Macau itself is so small that you can get to any place within 20 to 30 minutes. Quiye and comfortable, good value for money.
Kin I. Affärsresenär United States of America, den 21 april 2015
Perfect except for location

Room was clean, modern, and quiet
9,3
This place is not in the happenings area. But, Hotel does offer shuttle bus that goes around Lisboa casino and Macau ferry terminal. It runs from 9am to 9:30pm. So if you have to travel to/from the hotel outside these hours, either have to get a taxi or take bus #9 or #16. I stay at this hotel every time I go to Macau because it is very good value for the price, if you don't mind inconvenience of the location.
Yin K. Reste med partner China, den 7 april 2015
no comment

no comment
6
It ia ok. The price is resonable
Pak K. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 6 april 2015
Excellent view, quiet and newly refurbished

- excellent view (deluxe room); - quiet, no casino; - new-looking room, clean
8
The quality of breakfast needs improvement. The lobby needs renovation. The frequency and number of destinations of the shuttle bus could be increased. Overwhelming perfume smell everywhere in the hotel. Location: ok for us who like to walk and hike but not friendly enough for those with knee problem.
Daniele P. Ensamresenär France, den 5 april 2015
nice room but wiithout transfer from the pear

room very beautiful, breakfast
6,7

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Riviera Hotel MacaoRiviera Hotel Macao - GästrumRiviera Hotel Macao - GästrumRiviera Hotel Macao - GästrumRiviera Hotel Macao - GästrumRiviera Hotel Macao - GästrumRiviera Hotel Macao - GästrumRiviera Hotel Macao - GästrumRiviera Hotel Macao - Hotellet från insidanRiviera Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidanRiviera Hotel Macao - GästrumRiviera Hotel Macao - ReceptionRiviera Hotel Macao - RestaurangRiviera Hotel Macao - RestaurangRiviera Hotel Macao - GästrumRiviera Hotel Macao - Hotellet från insidanRiviera Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidanRiviera Hotel Macao - GästrumRiviera Hotel Macao - GästrumRiviera Hotel Macao - GästrumRiviera Hotel Macao - Gästrum


AM-AGWEB-4F04