eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Riviera Hotel

Rua Comendador Kou Ho Neng No 7-13, Macau City, Macao (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Riviera Hotel Macao - Gästrum Riviera Hotel Macao - Gästrum Riviera Hotel Macao - Gästrum Riviera Hotel Macao - Gästrum Riviera Hotel Macao - Gästrum Riviera Hotel Macao - Gästrum Riviera Hotel Macao - Gästrum Riviera Hotel Macao - Hotellet från insidan Riviera Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidan Riviera Hotel Macao - Gästrum Riviera Hotel Macao - Reception Riviera Hotel Macao - Restaurang Riviera Hotel Macao - Restaurang Riviera Hotel Macao - Lobby Riviera Hotel Macao - Gästrum Riviera Hotel Macao - Hotellet från insidan
Riviera Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidan Riviera Hotel Macao - Gästrum
Område: Macau City Antal rum: 132
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,2

från 1275 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,3
Läge
6,8
Personal
7,4
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,6
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,5
Mat/Middag
6,5
Alla recensioner (1275)
Sortera efter:
Anders S. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 3 augusti 2011
rent och rymligt

bra pris, trevlig personal, fin utsikt från rummet (om man bor på framsidan)
8,7
trevlig personal som uppgraderade mig till utsikt mot havet. stort, rent rum med allt man behöver. provade inte att äta på hotellet, men rummet var bra.
Sightseeing/ tips om sevärdheter: Kasino!!!
Banly B. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 10 november 2014
Very relaxing place

It's very relaxing when you brought your children along . Quite place and only 5minutes walk to Central .
7,3
Very memorable . We had fun . A must place to stay if you had children or with older people . Definitely yes on my list .
Frank M. Reste med partner Australia, den 31 oktober 2014
Macau First Time

Location, Restaurant, Filipino Staff
8,7
The stay was good as the location of the Riviera was central and very secure and safe. I was not happy with the Chinese staff as they were not helpful. I ask reception about going to the famous Galaxy casino, and she did not know that place but said it will cost $70 in the taxi???? So she know the money information, but not the place itself. The Philippines staff gave me accurate information and were very helpful. I am Australian but I think the Filipino staff are excellent at this hotel.
Elsa M. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 29 oktober 2014
Unexpected place

The food
10
Wejel C. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 26 oktober 2014
Great View

View, big room, near Senado
7
It was pleasant since the place has great view of Macau tower and really near the sites.
Eng S. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 26 oktober 2014
good *****

😊 customer service
8,3
Great and happy stay at the riviera hotel..when went to the room saw the welcome gift at bed...but just have one welcome gift bear bear only..should give a pair of welcome gift for couple!!😊😊
Law C. Affärsresenär Hong Kong, den 10 oktober 2014
No taxi willing to go there.

Clean, Quite and Staff is nice
7
Zhijian L. Reste med partner China, den 7 oktober 2014
Good Value for Staying

Easy access by bus from custom. Great value offer. Larger room size than HK.
7,7
generally ok, but the air con was a bit noisy in the evening.
Ka I. Ensamresenär Macau, den 7 oktober 2014
Good

nice place
7,7
Hazel S. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 6 oktober 2014
Good hotel helpful staff

Room staff cleanliness
8,7
Very comfortable convenient with the shuttle buse and professional

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Riviera Hotel MacaoRiviera Hotel Macao - GästrumRiviera Hotel Macao - GästrumRiviera Hotel Macao - GästrumRiviera Hotel Macao - GästrumRiviera Hotel Macao - GästrumRiviera Hotel Macao - GästrumRiviera Hotel Macao - GästrumRiviera Hotel Macao - Hotellet från insidanRiviera Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidanRiviera Hotel Macao - GästrumRiviera Hotel Macao - ReceptionRiviera Hotel Macao - RestaurangRiviera Hotel Macao - RestaurangRiviera Hotel Macao - LobbyRiviera Hotel Macao - GästrumRiviera Hotel Macao - Hotellet från insidanRiviera Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidanRiviera Hotel Macao - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3B03