eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Riviera Hotel

Rua Comendador Kou Ho Neng No 7-13, Macau City, Macao (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Riviera Hotel Macao - Gästrum Riviera Hotel Macao - Gästrum Riviera Hotel Macao - Gästrum Riviera Hotel Macao - Gästrum Riviera Hotel Macao - Gästrum Riviera Hotel Macao - Gästrum Riviera Hotel Macao - Gästrum Riviera Hotel Macao - Hotellet från insidan Riviera Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidan Riviera Hotel Macao - Gästrum Riviera Hotel Macao - Reception Riviera Hotel Macao - Restaurang Riviera Hotel Macao - Restaurang Riviera Hotel Macao - Lobby Riviera Hotel Macao - Gästrum Riviera Hotel Macao - Hotellet från insidan
Riviera Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidan Riviera Hotel Macao - Gästrum
Område: Macau City Antal rum: 132
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,1

från 1222 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,3
Läge
6,7
Personal
7,4
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,5
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,4
Mat/Middag
6,5
Alla recensioner (1222)
Sortera efter:
Anders S. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 3 augusti 2011
rent och rymligt

bra pris, trevlig personal, fin utsikt från rummet (om man bor på framsidan)
8,7
trevlig personal som uppgraderade mig till utsikt mot havet. stort, rent rum med allt man behöver. provade inte att äta på hotellet, men rummet var bra.
Sightseeing/ tips om sevärdheter: Kasino!!!
Pilipinas A. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 20 september 2014
Secluded place from a busy city

Big beds, goos for family travelers
6,7
The beds are big and cozy, they as weird smell once you're off the elevator, maybe the carpet. Food is ok
Tsang H. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 14 september 2014
Fair Price with clean and tidy room.

Excellent window view
5,7
The location is not so convenient but making it escape from noisy area. The room are newly decorated with Chinese style. It is generally clean and tidy, with a comfortable bed. The Window view of the room is excellent that you can see the "Macau Tower" there. There is a large balcony at 4th floor that you can see the firework during firework festival. Breakfast included but taste so-so.
Diandian L. Familj med äldre barn China, den 8 september 2014
nice place with a good price

cleaniness
8
Yi K. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 6 september 2014
Quiet hotel for couples, close to catholic church

Room size, color identification of 2 room stayers for their easy recognition which one is which one like toothbrushes, slipper...very sincere, new renovated room
8,3
It is a pleasant stay, breakfast is good enough. Also this time which is our new visit which after their rooms renovations. So we can see they are newly decorated even the craftsmanship which is not the superl but they really do new decoration so everything is fine & good, price is reasonable. I can say it is a very nice hotel in Macau, also one more thing their mattress is very comfortable, too.
Yeung A. Ensamresenär Hong Kong, den 3 september 2014
Location is bad

View is nice which facing Macau tower, cheap price
4,7
Location is bad, taxi even don't want to drive to the hotel, hotel provide the shuttle bus only from the pier to the hotel which very inconvenience for the travelers. Hotel staff is fair with no smile at all. Will never stay again next time
Archana K. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 1 september 2014
Fantabulous

Strategic Location, Cleanliness, Good Food
9,7
We had a great time. Very convenient access and there were free shuttle provided by the hotel. Hotel staff provided good assistance and entire 4D 3N stay were remarkable. Wish we could stay longer.
Mei L. Ensamresenär Hong Kong, den 30 augusti 2014
Nice View

Clean, Nice view and good staff
7
Ho Y. Familj med äldre barn Hong Kong, den 29 augusti 2014
Nice and Pleasant

location, pricing, comfort
8
My recent stay at the Riviera Hotel is nice and pleasant. I particularly like the small balcony with a door that I can open for some fresh air.
Wu S. Ensamresenär Macau, den 25 augusti 2014
not good enough !

service,prices,location
4

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Riviera Hotel MacaoRiviera Hotel Macao - GästrumRiviera Hotel Macao - GästrumRiviera Hotel Macao - GästrumRiviera Hotel Macao - GästrumRiviera Hotel Macao - GästrumRiviera Hotel Macao - GästrumRiviera Hotel Macao - GästrumRiviera Hotel Macao - Hotellet från insidanRiviera Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidanRiviera Hotel Macao - GästrumRiviera Hotel Macao - ReceptionRiviera Hotel Macao - RestaurangRiviera Hotel Macao - RestaurangRiviera Hotel Macao - LobbyRiviera Hotel Macao - GästrumRiviera Hotel Macao - Hotellet från insidanRiviera Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidanRiviera Hotel Macao - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3C03