Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Riviera Hotel

Rua Comendador Kou Ho Neng No 7-13, Macao City, Macao (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Riviera Hotel Macao - Gästrum Riviera Hotel Macao - Gästrum Riviera Hotel Macao - Gästrum Riviera Hotel Macao - Gästrum Riviera Hotel Macao - Gästrum Riviera Hotel Macao - Gästrum Riviera Hotel Macao - Gästrum Riviera Hotel Macao - Hotellet från insidan Riviera Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidan Riviera Hotel Macao - Gästrum Riviera Hotel Macao - Reception Riviera Hotel Macao - Restaurang Riviera Hotel Macao - Restaurang Riviera Hotel Macao - Gästrum Riviera Hotel Macao - Hotellet från insidan Riviera Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidan
Riviera Hotel Macao - Gästrum Riviera Hotel Macao - Gästrum Riviera Hotel Macao - Gästrum Riviera Hotel Macao - Gästrum
Område: Macao City Antal rum: 132
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,2

baserat på 1525
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
7,3
Läge
6,8
Personal
7,5
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,7
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,6
Mat/Middag
6,6
Alla omdömen (1525)
Sortera efter:
Anders S. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 3 augusti 2011
rent och rymligt

bra pris, trevlig personal, fin utsikt från rummet (om man bor på framsidan)
8,7
trevlig personal som uppgraderade mig till utsikt mot havet. stort, rent rum med allt man behöver. provade inte att äta på hotellet, men rummet var bra.
Sightseeing/ tips om sevärdheter: Kasino!!!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Isaac B. Reste med partner Spain, den 1 augusti 2015
we had two beds instead of one, It was big enough

location, staff, cleanliness
8,3
we asked for a big bed but we had twin bed room. we didn't complain because the beds were big enough
Anmäl det här omdömet
Osorio L. Ensamresenär Macau, den 31 juli 2015
nice view plus teddy room

teddy confortable clean
6,7
so far was nice
Anmäl det här omdömet
Maria C. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 28 juli 2015
Value for money

.
7
.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Tang H. Ensamresenär Hong Kong, den 23 juli 2015
Location

good location for attractions, shopping and dinning
8
value for money
Anmäl det här omdömet
Ling F. Familj med äldre barn Hong Kong, den 20 juli 2015
Hotel for Family Tour

1)Good service, 2)Room is clean 3) fast check-in / out
7,3
Anmäl det här omdömet
Ka S. Familj med småbarn Hong Kong, den 16 juli 2015
I like the hotel.

clean,tidy and comfortable.
7,7
They changed another room without smoke smell for us.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Soraya G. Reste med partner Spain, den 28 juni 2015
Views oversold. Staff willingness poor

The bed, the room decor, and the shower
5,3
Although the place was nice enough and certainly the room's decor was to my liking (not at all dated, like some reports suggested), I found this was not good value for money in some respects, namely: - we were given complimentary tea and coffee, but no sugar. When I called to ask for sugar, they told me to contact another number. When they finally showed up at the door, they brought 1 sachet of sugar for 2 people, and had to ask for more, which they seemed unhappy to provide. Very odd - when I asked if they had a pool, they said yes, but could not be used. For some reason they were unable to explain why, other than the hotel next door was hosting an event of some kind. I fail to see the association of one to the other. - when I asked them for a taxi, and before they had even tried, they said it would be difficult because of the time of the night, and could we walk down the steep hill (in heels) to flag one down? Again, weird - the room is sold as having amazing views of the lake and the Macau tower. Not so. We were given a first floor room where the only views were of a building opposite us. This could be understandable if it was a first floor thing, but it seemed as I looked up than only the 4th floor provided good views. Oversold. - In the morning the bathroom smelled like someone was smoking inside of our room. I thought these were non-smoking rooms?! My summary would be, nice enough place, a bit too pricey for what it was, the staff were friendly but seemingly lazy, and the room smelled of humidity a great deal.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Valliammah K. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 24 juni 2015
Gold and Red

Very comfortable bed, quick service, opulent surroundings.
9,7
Stayed a night. Very pleasant experience though the hotel is out of the way of the main attractions. Appreciate the shuttle service.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Shuk Y. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 21 juni 2015
nice room but too small bathroom

Room, Corridor, and lobby
6,3
Anmäl det här omdömet

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Riviera Hotel MacaoRiviera Hotel Macao - GästrumRiviera Hotel Macao - GästrumRiviera Hotel Macao - GästrumRiviera Hotel Macao - GästrumRiviera Hotel Macao - GästrumRiviera Hotel Macao - GästrumRiviera Hotel Macao - GästrumRiviera Hotel Macao - Hotellet från insidanRiviera Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidanRiviera Hotel Macao - GästrumRiviera Hotel Macao - ReceptionRiviera Hotel Macao - RestaurangRiviera Hotel Macao - RestaurangRiviera Hotel Macao - GästrumRiviera Hotel Macao - Hotellet från insidanRiviera Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidanRiviera Hotel Macao - GästrumRiviera Hotel Macao - GästrumRiviera Hotel Macao - GästrumRiviera Hotel Macao - Gästrum


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3C06