eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Riviera Hotel

Rua Comendador Kou Ho Neng No 7-13, Macau City, Macao (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Riviera Hotel Macao - Gästrum Riviera Hotel Macao - Gästrum Riviera Hotel Macao - Gästrum Riviera Hotel Macao - Gästrum Riviera Hotel Macao - Gästrum Riviera Hotel Macao - Gästrum Riviera Hotel Macao - Gästrum Riviera Hotel Macao - Hotellet från insidan Riviera Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidan Riviera Hotel Macao - Gästrum Riviera Hotel Macao - Reception Riviera Hotel Macao - Restaurang Riviera Hotel Macao - Restaurang Riviera Hotel Macao - Lobby Riviera Hotel Macao - Gästrum Riviera Hotel Macao - Hotellet från insidan
Riviera Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidan Riviera Hotel Macao - Gästrum
Område: Macau City Antal rum: 132
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,2

från 1291 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,3
Läge
6,8
Personal
7,4
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,6
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,5
Mat/Middag
6,5
Alla recensioner (1291)
Sortera efter:
Anders S. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 3 augusti 2011
rent och rymligt

bra pris, trevlig personal, fin utsikt från rummet (om man bor på framsidan)
8,7
trevlig personal som uppgraderade mig till utsikt mot havet. stort, rent rum med allt man behöver. provade inte att äta på hotellet, men rummet var bra.
Sightseeing/ tips om sevärdheter: Kasino!!!
Vladyslav G. Reste med partner Ukraine, den 15 december 2014
Ok to stay for this price

Friend. Price. Location
7
It was ok. Nothing special. But nothing bad. Not much western food at breakfast. But Ok
Chan W. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 7 december 2014
Nice Hotel

good environment at the convenient location
8
Chanchai C. Reste med partner Thailand, den 7 december 2014
Good condition

Good view, Good price, Good room
8,3
Great
Ourania A. Ensamresenär Australia, den 7 december 2014
Nice

Location, Beds amazing, comfort with facilities
8,3
Very nice Hotel,Location is very nice on the river and nice walk into town not to far. Breakfast nice selection. Great little bars for a drink near by and great little local food place.I enjoyed the stay very much, will be back again soon.
Mary G. Reste med partner Philippines, den 6 december 2014
Good service.

Rooms are clean,staffs are nice and food is really good.
8
Satisfying..Staffs are accomodating..
Teresita C. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 27 november 2014
Nice hotel

Location is good, rooms are clean, good food
8,7
We stayed for 2 nights and enjoy our stay in this hotel Staff are nice, It' s an old hotel but rooms are clean and big. Location is good, away from the busy streets of the city. Food is also good, definitely would recommend good value for money.
Jie W. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 21 november 2014
Pleasant Stay in Oriental Boutique Hotel

Cleanliness, Design, Staff
7,3
My stay with Riviera was generally pleasant. I was impressed by the design of the hotel room and the overall cleanliness of the entire hotel. The staff were friendly and helpful with my questions, but sometimes their suggestions were contradicting with one another. The negatives about this hotel is its distance from the city centre and the lack of public buses that brings you back to the hotel.
Banly B. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 10 november 2014
Very relaxing place

It's very relaxing when you brought your children along . Quite place and only 5minutes walk to Central .
7,3
Very memorable . We had fun . A must place to stay if you had children or with older people . Definitely yes on my list .
Frank M. Reste med partner Australia, den 31 oktober 2014
Macau First Time

Location, Restaurant, Filipino Staff
8,7
The stay was good as the location of the Riviera was central and very secure and safe. I was not happy with the Chinese staff as they were not helpful. I ask reception about going to the famous Galaxy casino, and she did not know that place but said it will cost $70 in the taxi???? So she know the money information, but not the place itself. The Philippines staff gave me accurate information and were very helpful. I am Australian but I think the Filipino staff are excellent at this hotel.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Riviera Hotel MacaoRiviera Hotel Macao - GästrumRiviera Hotel Macao - GästrumRiviera Hotel Macao - GästrumRiviera Hotel Macao - GästrumRiviera Hotel Macao - GästrumRiviera Hotel Macao - GästrumRiviera Hotel Macao - GästrumRiviera Hotel Macao - Hotellet från insidanRiviera Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidanRiviera Hotel Macao - GästrumRiviera Hotel Macao - ReceptionRiviera Hotel Macao - RestaurangRiviera Hotel Macao - RestaurangRiviera Hotel Macao - LobbyRiviera Hotel Macao - GästrumRiviera Hotel Macao - Hotellet från insidanRiviera Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidanRiviera Hotel Macao - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3A01