Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Rongratana Executive Residence

64, Soi Langsuan, Ploenchit Road, Lumpini, Pathumwan, Wireless, Bangkok, Thailand 10330

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

8,0

baserat på 484 omdömen

2 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
8,2
Läge
8,2
Personal
8,4
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,5
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,3
Mat/Middag
6,6
Alla omdömen (484)
Sortera efter:
Tage B. Reste med partner Finland, den 10 augusti 2013
Toppenställe

Läget Rummet Poolen
9
Superbra vistelse i en härlig storstad. Hotellet toppen med vänlig personal samt bra möjlighet till sol och bad på taket.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Jorgen C. Familj med småbarn Sweden, den 10 december 2012
Otroligt prisvärt

Stora och fräscha rum. Billigt. Bra frokost på rummet.
9
För bara 810 sek fick en en hel våning på 80 kvadrat. Barnen fick ett rum och vi ett eget sovrum. Det fanns tre tv apparater med flera internationella kanaler. Frukosten beställs på kvällen och levereras på rummen efter önskad tid.Sängarna är mjuka vilket va skönt efter att ha legat i stenhårda sängar i tre veckor. Det ända på minussidan är poolen som är liten och bara hade en? solstol.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Fatin S. Reste med partner Australia, den 9 januari 2016
Rongratana Executive Residence

location, decoration, spacious
7
It was good. However, at the time of booking I requested a high floor and twin bed. I didn't get any of these requests. Also, furniture is worn-out.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Rezwanul A. Reste med partner Bangladesh, den 4 januari 2016
new years in bkk

location, room size, restaurants nearby
8,7
Anmäl det här omdömet
Kai X. Ensamresenär Hong Kong, den 28 december 2015
A cozy stay at Bangkok downtown

Spacious room, beautiful decoration, considerate service.
9
It's a nice experience of stay here especially for family. Everything in the room makes you feel cozy. The living room is huge with a very nice dining table. Two rooms accommodate a king bed and a pair of twin beds.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Cornelius S. Familj med småbarn South Africa, den 23 november 2015
Below averge

Location, staff, internet
6,3
The initial room assigned to us was terrible. It was dirty, falling apart, old! After complaining and showing management the state of affairs they were extremely apologetic and assigned us to a much better quality room. The location and staff friendliness made up for the room standard, but I'll think twice before going back!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Ashli P. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 5 november 2015
Excellent service

Service, location and big saver
10
The service at reception was excellent, they can called the taxi for u when u need as it might take some time if u were standing on the street. The breakfast will served to room. I booked the room with 2 bedroom which is 80sqm, it have fully-equipped kitchen that come with oven, pot, rice cooker and everything u need to cook. Will definitely come back to this hotel again.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Max V. Ensamresenär Thailand, den 4 november 2015
Pleasant

Front desk staff...excellent, room had everything I needed, front desk staff
9,7
Anmäl det här omdömet
Tsz L. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 2 november 2015
Very nice hotel

Good location, big and comfortable room , In-room serving of breakfast at your chosen time.
9,7
This is our second stay in Rongratana, good location which is near BTS, the room is big and comfortable. Staff are very nice and helpful, very enjoy to stay in this hotel.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Choi K. Gruppresenär Hong Kong, den 1 november 2015
Decent hotel in city centre and near the park

Location, Cleanliness, Breakfast
8,7
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 - 2 av 2 omdömen
Rongratana Executive Residence BangkokRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Hotellet från insidanRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - PoolRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - GästrumRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - GästrumRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - GästrumRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - GästrumRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - GästrumRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - GästrumRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - GästrumRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - GästrumRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Hotellet från utsidanRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - GästrumRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - GästrumRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - GästrumRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - GästrumRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - GymRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - GästrumRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - BadrumRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - GästrumRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - GästrumRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - BadrumRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - GästrumRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - GästrumRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Hotellet från insidanRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - GästrumRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - GästrumRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - PoolRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - KommunikationerRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Sevärdheter i närhetenRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Sevärdheter i närhetenRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Sevärdheter i närheten


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3A04