eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Rongratana Executive Residence

64, Soi Langsuan, Ploenchit Road, Lumpini, Pathumwan, Wireless / Chidlom, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Hotellet från insidan Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Pool Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Gästrum Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Gästrum Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Gästrum Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Gästrum Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Gästrum Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Gästrum Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Gästrum Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Gästrum Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Gästrum Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Hotellet från utsidan Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Gästrum Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Gästrum Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Gästrum Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Gästrum
Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Gym Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Gästrum Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Badrum Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Gästrum Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Gästrum Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Badrum Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Gästrum Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Gästrum Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Hotellet från insidan Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Gästrum Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Gästrum Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Pool
Område: Wireless / Chidlom Antal rum: 24
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

8,0

från 404 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,2
Läge
8,2
Personal
8,4
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,5
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,3
Mat/Middag
6,6
Alla recensioner (404)
Sortera efter:
Tage B. Reste med partner Finland, den 10 augusti 2013
Toppenställe

Läget Rummet Poolen
9
Superbra vistelse i en härlig storstad. Hotellet toppen med vänlig personal samt bra möjlighet till sol och bad på taket.
Jorgen C. Familj med småbarn Sweden, den 10 december 2012
Otroligt prisvärt

Stora och fräscha rum. Billigt. Bra frokost på rummet.
9
För bara 810 sek fick en en hel våning på 80 kvadrat. Barnen fick ett rum och vi ett eget sovrum. Det fanns tre tv apparater med flera internationella kanaler. Frukosten beställs på kvällen och levereras på rummen efter önskad tid.Sängarna är mjuka vilket va skönt efter att ha legat i stenhårda sängar i tre veckor. Det ända på minussidan är poolen som är liten och bara hade en? solstol.
Minhyoung K. Reste med partner South Korea, den 10 september 2014
We very much liked it

Location, design, room
6,3
I and my wife liked staying there Howevere very next room chinese people were so noisy than we couldnt sleep at night
Saravuth C. Affärsresenär Thailand, den 6 september 2014
Key Card.

Location.
4
I booked a delux studio. Normally can stay for 2 people. And i stayed there with my girlfriend then they gave us only 1 key card. I asked for more and they deny to give us a another key card. This is dosent make senses.
Michael W. Reste med partner Canada, den 3 september 2014
Decent location

Location, location + mattress
6,3
We were disappointed at this hotel aka a residence hotel. We had stayed in better ones in BKK. This apartment/hotel is not new + should have been better kept. There was a bulb missing in our living rom + the picture on the wall was hung crooked. It shows lack of attention. We arrived in the evening + was shown to our room on the 3rd floor. But when we got there. the room had security lock on meaning someone else is already in the room. We had to head back down + had to get another room reissued. We didn't take the breakfast package after reading other reviews. Also, if you loose your room card, be prepare to be charge $25 USD for a replacement!
Poay N. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 1 september 2014
good location but staff are unfriendly

location, size and comfort
4,3
the room service food is horrible and take a really long time. the staff are unfriendly only one staff with short hair is nice and helpful. the toiletries were never replaced or replenished. the slippers were not new and were used and worn. slippers should be new and disposable. water pressure is low.
Wong P. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 18 augusti 2014
Big room with nice decoration

Convenient Location / Big room / Many restaurant nearby
7,7
Room rate not included breakfast, but many restaurant / local food near the hotel.
Ting C. Gruppresenär China, den 10 augusti 2014
The worst hotel that we have ever stayed

Location ok
6
Received an email from Agoda on 2014-8-2 saying that the 3 bedroom suites (max 6 persons) we booked at Rongratana Executive Residence would not be available during our stay from 2014-8-6 due to water leakage that surprising us Though it was uncontrollable and that we accepted hotel upgraded us to 2 Royal Grand 2 Bedroom Suite (max 8 persons), we were still very upset and our plan had to adjust due to sudden change. Notification time was too short, it was difficult for us to find another Three bedroom suites with good locations in Bangkok, thus we had to plan our trip again. As the rooms they offered now for 8 people in total, so we invited 3 more for an overnight party who were just able to join 1 night. During the stay, we all squeezed ourselves in 1 of the 2 bedroom suite and left the other room empty nearly. It was inconvenience that some of us had to go to the other room sleep after gathering. Worse still, hotel keeps surprising us that the LOCK of the door was broken that we all trapped in the room. when we were so tired and wanted to rest badly. We tried to contact hotel staff yet we could not find any contact list in the room. Besides, the kettle was not working until we told the staff, The sofa was a bit worn out. Internet was broken. Is that a hotel basic service provided to travellers? When we checked out, the staff insisted to charge us for extra girls stay in hotel. It was really ridiculous. We even never thought of complaints on those unexpected problems & poor living condition but now the hotel charged us. Due to sudden "UPGRADE", we had no choice but to accept to separate into 2 groups. More importantly, when we checked in, the hotel staff said "NOT MORE THAN 8 is okay". We doubt there was no communication between the hotel staff but at the end, they insisted to charge us extra. The poor management of the hotel ruined our trip! WE DO NOT RECOMMEND TRAVELLERS TO STAY HERE.
Chutima L. Ensamresenär Thailand, den 8 augusti 2014
Excellent accommodation

Good place , good service , excellent room
9,3
Great I'm really appreciate while stay here.
Chua T. Affärsresenär Singapore, den 7 augusti 2014
Good bed and location

bed, location and food
7,7
the stay was good. after a tiring day, you need a good and soft bed to rest. however, the water turns cold and hot too frequently. The internet connection was not that good too. Overall stay based on location and food around that area is pretty good value.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Rongratana Executive Residence BangkokRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Hotellet från insidanRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - PoolRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - GästrumRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - GästrumRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - GästrumRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - GästrumRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - GästrumRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - GästrumRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - GästrumRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - GästrumRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - GästrumRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Hotellet från utsidanRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - GästrumRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - GästrumRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - GästrumRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - GästrumRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - GymRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - GästrumRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - BadrumRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - GästrumRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - GästrumRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - BadrumRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - GästrumRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - GästrumRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Hotellet från insidanRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - GästrumRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - GästrumRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - PoolRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - KommunikationerRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Sevärdheter i närhetenRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Sevärdheter i närhetenRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Sevärdheter i närheten

Kundrecensioner - Rongratana Executive Residence, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C01