eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Rongratana Executive Residence

64, Soi Langsuan, Ploenchit Road, Lumpini, Pathumwan, Wireless / Chidlom, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Hotellet från insidan Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Pool Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Gästrum Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Gästrum Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Gästrum Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Gästrum Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Gästrum Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Gästrum Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Gästrum Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Gästrum Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Gästrum Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Hotellet från utsidan Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Gästrum Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Gästrum Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Gästrum Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Gästrum
Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Gym Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Gästrum Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Badrum Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Gästrum Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Gästrum Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Badrum Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Gästrum Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Gästrum Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Hotellet från insidan Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Gästrum Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Gästrum Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Pool
Område: Wireless / Chidlom Antal rum: 24
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,1

från 385 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,2
Läge
8,2
Personal
8,5
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,6
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,3
Mat/Middag
6,6
Alla recensioner (385)
Sortera efter:
Tage B. Reste med partner Finland, den 10 augusti 2013
Toppenställe

Läget Rummet Poolen
9
Superbra vistelse i en härlig storstad. Hotellet toppen med vänlig personal samt bra möjlighet till sol och bad på taket.
Jorgen C. Familj med småbarn Sweden, den 10 december 2012
Otroligt prisvärt

Stora och fräscha rum. Billigt. Bra frokost på rummet.
9
För bara 810 sek fick en en hel våning på 80 kvadrat. Barnen fick ett rum och vi ett eget sovrum. Det fanns tre tv apparater med flera internationella kanaler. Frukosten beställs på kvällen och levereras på rummen efter önskad tid.Sängarna är mjuka vilket va skönt efter att ha legat i stenhårda sängar i tre veckor. Det ända på minussidan är poolen som är liten och bara hade en? solstol.
Yuko K. Reste med partner Japan, den 29 juni 2014
Very good

Room is specious and clean
8,3
At the time of check out, the receptionist needed to go to the room to verify.. I guess it was for the minibar usage but it took time.pAnd never experienced before.
Fahn W. Reste med partner Singapore, den 8 juni 2014
fantastic serviced residence hotel

beautiful rooms, spacious, clean
9,3
We were both presently surprised by the lovely condition of the hotel, especially with the elegantly decorated rooms. The staff was very helpful with check in, n general directions to get around. The hotel is superbly located 5 minutes away from Ratchadamri BTS station (through a short cut!) so getting around was easy. Next door is the Marriot, with a superb Italian restaurant just facing the road (Limoncello).
Natha P. Gruppresenär Thailand, den 7 juni 2014
Love nice &big room luxury design in Bkk city

Comfortable luxury clean
8,7
This place in Bkk city the room big and nice room and we very happy stay here also the design luxury sweet you will enjoy here for sure
Ming C. Ensamresenär Taiwan, den 2 juni 2014
really nice and great

close location, clean surrounding, friendly stuff
9
I enjoyed my stay a lot and everything was so relaxed with nice rooms
Chutima L. Affärsresenär Thailand, den 1 juni 2014
Great design, Great location ,good staffs

Great design, Great location ,good staffs
10
I had a very great time here. Wonderful hotel that i ever stay in bangkok.
Douangdala T. Ensamresenär France, den 30 maj 2014
Convenient, Comfortable, centered

Location, Comfort, Luxury
8
May S. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 25 maj 2014
Is quite a pleasant stay

the location is good, the price is okay
4,7
It was a pleasant stay, the rooftop garden is quite comfy. But the pool is very small. One of the good thing of this hotel is that there are only 5 floors, so we dont need to wait for the lift.
Assam E. Affärsresenär Australia, den 24 maj 2014
comfortable, quite and convenient layout

large and decorated room with large functional bathroom
8
Arrived the day of the curfew, hotel easy to find and room lovely and well decorated. Good wifi with kitchen and great bathroom. Overall impressed.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Rongratana Executive Residence BangkokRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Hotellet från insidanRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - PoolRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - GästrumRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - GästrumRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - GästrumRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - GästrumRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - GästrumRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - GästrumRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - GästrumRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - GästrumRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - GästrumRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Hotellet från utsidanRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - GästrumRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - GästrumRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - GästrumRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - GästrumRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - GymRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - GästrumRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - BadrumRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - GästrumRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - GästrumRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - BadrumRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - GästrumRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - GästrumRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Hotellet från insidanRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - GästrumRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - GästrumRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - PoolRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - KommunikationerRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Sevärdheter i närhetenRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Sevärdheter i närhetenRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Sevärdheter i närheten

Kundrecensioner - Rongratana Executive Residence, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B01