eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Rongratana Executive Residence

64, Soi Langsuan, Ploenchit Road, Lumpini, Pathumwan, Wireless / Chidlom, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Hotellet från insidan Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Pool Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Gästrum Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Gästrum Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Gästrum Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Gästrum Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Gästrum Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Gästrum Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Gästrum Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Gästrum Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Hotellet från utsidan Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Gästrum Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Gästrum Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Gästrum Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Gästrum Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Gym
Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Gästrum Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Badrum Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Gästrum Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Gästrum Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Badrum Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Gästrum Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Gästrum Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Hotellet från insidan Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Gästrum Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Gästrum Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Pool Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Kommunikationer
Område: Wireless / Chidlom Antal rum: 24
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

8,0

från 427 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,2
Läge
8,2
Personal
8,3
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,5
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,3
Mat/Middag
6,6
Alla recensioner (427)
Sortera efter:
Tage B. Reste med partner Finland, den 10 augusti 2013
Toppenställe

Läget Rummet Poolen
9
Superbra vistelse i en härlig storstad. Hotellet toppen med vänlig personal samt bra möjlighet till sol och bad på taket.
Jorgen C. Familj med småbarn Sweden, den 10 december 2012
Otroligt prisvärt

Stora och fräscha rum. Billigt. Bra frokost på rummet.
9
För bara 810 sek fick en en hel våning på 80 kvadrat. Barnen fick ett rum och vi ett eget sovrum. Det fanns tre tv apparater med flera internationella kanaler. Frukosten beställs på kvällen och levereras på rummen efter önskad tid.Sängarna är mjuka vilket va skönt efter att ha legat i stenhårda sängar i tre veckor. Det ända på minussidan är poolen som är liten och bara hade en? solstol.
Hong K. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 21 december 2014
Excellent Serviced Apartment

Large Room, Good Service, Friendly Staff
8,7
The stay at Rongratana is beyond our expectation. we have the 4 rooms apartment at top floor. The room size, its set up and decoration are fantastic. Location wise there are 2 BTS stations nearby (7 mins and 15 mins walk). It's like an oasis in the busy downtown.
Liem S. Gruppresenär Indonesia, den 14 november 2014
This hotel got a Very bad service

Room design and room condition
2,3
very unpleasant experience. The hotel's management doesnt know anything about how to treat costumer well and doesnt know how to pay respect to costumer. Rongratana may rated its self as a 4star hotel, but to us its a no star hotel with poor service. Thank you
John C. Reste med partner Australia, den 11 november 2014
Elegant boutique hotel

Modern room, location, very comfortable bed
8,3
It was a small boutique residence, The room was elegant and modern, and the bed was so very comfortable. Service was also very good.
Landryd D. Familj med småbarn France, den 17 september 2014
Big nice room but a bit Old

cheap good location big
8
ALright was there just for one night to be near an event . It s nice but a bit run down . Paint peeling off, stains on wall. But other than that great . nice staff , good sleep.
Tsui H. Ensamresenär Hong Kong, den 14 september 2014
Love love love this hotel

Really great location, lots of restaurants n spa on the same street of the hotel. Walking distance to central world n really wonderful staffs
9,7
Very comfortable, I will be back!
Minhyoung K. Reste med partner South Korea, den 10 september 2014
We very much liked it

Location, design, room
6,3
I and my wife liked staying there Howevere very next room chinese people were so noisy than we couldnt sleep at night
Saravuth C. Affärsresenär Thailand, den 6 september 2014
Key Card.

Location.
4
I booked a delux studio. Normally can stay for 2 people. And i stayed there with my girlfriend then they gave us only 1 key card. I asked for more and they deny to give us a another key card. This is dosent make senses.
Michael W. Reste med partner Canada, den 3 september 2014
Decent location

Location, location + mattress
6,3
We were disappointed at this hotel aka a residence hotel. We had stayed in better ones in BKK. This apartment/hotel is not new + should have been better kept. There was a bulb missing in our living rom + the picture on the wall was hung crooked. It shows lack of attention. We arrived in the evening + was shown to our room on the 3rd floor. But when we got there. the room had security lock on meaning someone else is already in the room. We had to head back down + had to get another room reissued. We didn't take the breakfast package after reading other reviews. Also, if you loose your room card, be prepare to be charge $25 USD for a replacement!

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Rongratana Executive Residence BangkokRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Hotellet från insidanRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - PoolRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - GästrumRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - GästrumRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - GästrumRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - GästrumRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - GästrumRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - GästrumRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - GästrumRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - GästrumRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Hotellet från utsidanRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - GästrumRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - GästrumRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - GästrumRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - GästrumRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - GymRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - GästrumRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - BadrumRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - GästrumRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - GästrumRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - BadrumRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - GästrumRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - GästrumRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Hotellet från insidanRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - GästrumRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - GästrumRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - PoolRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - KommunikationerRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Sevärdheter i närhetenRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Sevärdheter i närhetenRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Sevärdheter i närheten

Kundrecensioner - Rongratana Executive Residence, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A02