eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong

8 Shelter Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

tidigare : Rosedale On The Park
Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurang Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Entré Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Entré Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Entré Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gästrum Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gästrum Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gästrum Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gästrum Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Svit
Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Svit Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gästrum Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Svit Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Svit Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Badrum Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurang Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurang Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurang Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurang Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurang Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gym Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Badrum
Område: Causeway Bay Antal rum: 313
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,6

baserat på 2994 omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
7,6
Läge
8,0
Personal
7,6
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,8
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,7
Mat/Middag
6,7
Alla omdömen (2994)
Sortera efter:
Niklas L. Affärsresenär Sweden, den 17 oktober 2014
Centralt bra hotell

Läget, personalen, läget
8
Fungerade mkt bra som vanligt, kommer till Hongkong minst en gång per år och brukar stanna på detta hotel.
Niklas L. Affärsresenär Sweden, den 30 september 2012
Bra hotelll med kanon läge i Hong Kong

Hotellet är relativt enkelt men i god form. gångavstånd till stora delar av downtown. Caseway Bay som hotellet ligger i är fyllt av restauranger klubbar och shopping.
8
Bra hotell med mkt bra läge i HongKong. Tredje eller fjärde gången jag bor på detta hotell och läget är väl det som är avgörande för mig efter en vecka uppe i Kina. Gångavstånd till sevärdeter shopping restauranger och uteliv. Du kan hitta allt från luxuösa bilaffärer till Ikea och Hästens sängar.. var gäller restaurang så gå till Titta som är en tog terass.
Pierre I. Reste med partner Philippines, den 3 maj 2015
nice, comfortable, and clean.

The hotel has a great location, the staff can converse in English very well, and the rooms were cozy, comfortable, and clean.
7,7
We were pleasantly surprised by this hotel, which offered good value for money. It's near a major shopping center, the MTR station is nearby (a brisk 5 minute walk), and they offer a shuttle service to and from the hotel, which ran according to schedule. The only complaints we had are very minor: They should expand the elevator music playlist (we heard the same sonata over and over), and on one night, the cleaning staff forgot to put in fresh towels after they removed the old ones. Having been recently renovated, the hotel's rooms and bathrooms are still very clean--we hope they can maintain this. The views from the upper floors are excellent, so that helps with the ambiance too. As to the dining outlets, we only ate at the hotel for breakfast, and the breakfast buffet selection was adequate but nothing special. There seemed to be a lot more diners at dinner time, so maybe it gets better. In any case, I would definitely come back to this hotel.
Seamas W. Ensamresenär Hong Kong, den 2 maj 2015
Comfortable

Comfortable
6,3
Lap Y. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 26 april 2015
value for money

value, staff, functionality
9,3
good
Stephanie W. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 26 april 2015
pleasant and surprising wkend getaway

staff very polite and made sure to explain why the lifts didn't work on the day we checked out.
8,7
Everything was perfect except speed and efficiency of lifts. Got frustrated that we had to wait at least 10mins for the lifts and nearly got us late for our breakfast. The room was spacious and clean. Choice of breakfast was above average. Sometimes the staff from room service smelt like cigarettes. But overall, was above average. I'd return again and have this hotel as my regular choice and advise friends/families to stay there.
Mochtar W. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 23 april 2015
good location near convention centre and shopping

near convention centre and shopping centre
8
Very nice
Sugiharto S. Gruppresenär Indonesia, den 23 april 2015
Good Location

Good Location, Clean, Staff
8,3
Awesome
Soh A. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 19 april 2015
very convenient

Good lcation, free WiFi, clean
8
I like thelocation which is near to all shopping mall
Nattakorn J. Familj med äldre barn Thailand, den 14 april 2015
bit far from the MTR but its still in walkable di

near shopping centre
7,3

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong KongRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurangRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - EntréRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - EntréRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - EntréRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - SvitRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - SvitRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - SvitRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - SvitRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - BadrumRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurangRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurangRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurangRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurangRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurangRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - GymRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Badrum


AS-AGWEB-3A04