Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong

8 Shelter Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

tidigare : Rosedale On The Park
Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurang Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Entré Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Entré Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Entré Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gästrum Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gästrum Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gästrum Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gästrum Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Svit
Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gästrum Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Svit Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Svit Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Badrum Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurang Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurang Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurang Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurang Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurang Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gym Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Badrum
Område: Causeway Bay Antal rum: 313
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,6

baserat på 3025 omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
7,6
Läge
8,0
Personal
7,6
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,8
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,7
Mat/Middag
6,7
Alla omdömen (3025)
Sortera efter:
Niklas L. Affärsresenär Sweden, den 17 oktober 2014
Centralt bra hotell

Läget, personalen, läget
8
Fungerade mkt bra som vanligt, kommer till Hongkong minst en gång per år och brukar stanna på detta hotel.
Niklas L. Affärsresenär Sweden, den 30 september 2012
Bra hotelll med kanon läge i Hong Kong

Hotellet är relativt enkelt men i god form. gångavstånd till stora delar av downtown. Caseway Bay som hotellet ligger i är fyllt av restauranger klubbar och shopping.
8
Bra hotell med mkt bra läge i HongKong. Tredje eller fjärde gången jag bor på detta hotell och läget är väl det som är avgörande för mig efter en vecka uppe i Kina. Gångavstånd till sevärdeter shopping restauranger och uteliv. Du kan hitta allt från luxuösa bilaffärer till Ikea och Hästens sängar.. var gäller restaurang så gå till Titta som är en tog terass.
Lee B. Gruppresenär Singapore, den 26 maj 2015
Good Service, Convenient & Security

Staff are friendly and helpful. Location is good as is only 6 mins walk to mtr.
7,7
Everything was good except the bed or bed sheet though clean, we were bitten by some kind of minute invisible insect that our legs and hands were itched and red.
Eric H. Affärsresenär United States of America, den 24 maj 2015
Good room for the money

Location, room standard, view
8,3
Linan T. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 24 maj 2015
Good Location near Causeway Bay.

Good Food, Friendly and Attentive Staff, Great Location
9,7
Sutanto P. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 18 maj 2015
holiday in hongkong

clean,comfort,
7
Most of the staff dont like to smile.. location bit far from mrt but near bus stop
Tan S. Gruppresenär Singapore, den 14 maj 2015
Hk in summer

Cleanliness in the room
8,3
All was good except that we had to change our access card twice within 3 days because it was faulty. Need to improve on the accuracy of the card system to improve.
Hock Y. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 12 maj 2015
good stay at good location

shower, comfortable bed, location
9,3
Very simple and straightforward to check in and out. Room is just nice and bed is comfortable. Pillows were a bit soft for me. Shower is fantastic.
Lim M. Reste med partner Singapore, den 11 maj 2015
Great location and services

It's location is located within walking distance to causeway bay shopping district. Comfortable and reasonably priced hotel.
8,7
location is good price was attractive for the location. Clean and comfortable room. Things that can be better: - was given a twin bed instead of queen bed. Has requested for queen previously. Small issue though
Pierre I. Reste med partner Philippines, den 3 maj 2015
nice, comfortable, and clean.

The hotel has a great location, the staff can converse in English very well, and the rooms were cozy, comfortable, and clean.
7,7
We were pleasantly surprised by this hotel, which offered good value for money. It's near a major shopping center, the MTR station is nearby (a brisk 5 minute walk), and they offer a shuttle service to and from the hotel, which ran according to schedule. The only complaints we had are very minor: They should expand the elevator music playlist (we heard the same sonata over and over), and on one night, the cleaning staff forgot to put in fresh towels after they removed the old ones. Having been recently renovated, the hotel's rooms and bathrooms are still very clean--we hope they can maintain this. The views from the upper floors are excellent, so that helps with the ambiance too. As to the dining outlets, we only ate at the hotel for breakfast, and the breakfast buffet selection was adequate but nothing special. There seemed to be a lot more diners at dinner time, so maybe it gets better. In any case, I would definitely come back to this hotel.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong KongRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurangRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - EntréRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - EntréRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - EntréRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - SvitRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - SvitRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - SvitRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - BadrumRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurangRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurangRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurangRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurangRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurangRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - GymRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Badrum

Kundrecensioner - Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B08