Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong

8 Shelter Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

tidigare : Rosedale On The Park
Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurang Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Entré Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Entré Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Entré Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gästrum Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gästrum Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gästrum Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gästrum Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Svit
Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gästrum Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Svit Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Svit Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Badrum Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurang Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurang Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurang Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurang Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurang Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gym Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Badrum
Område: Causeway Bay Antal rum: 313
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,6

baserat på 3086
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
7,6
Läge
8,0
Personal
7,6
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,8
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,7
Mat/Middag
6,7
Alla omdömen (3086)
Sortera efter:
Niklas L. Affärsresenär Sweden, den 17 oktober 2014
Centralt bra hotell

Läget, personalen, läget
8
Fungerade mkt bra som vanligt, kommer till Hongkong minst en gång per år och brukar stanna på detta hotel.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Niklas L. Affärsresenär Sweden, den 30 september 2012
Bra hotelll med kanon läge i Hong Kong

Hotellet är relativt enkelt men i god form. gångavstånd till stora delar av downtown. Caseway Bay som hotellet ligger i är fyllt av restauranger klubbar och shopping.
8
Bra hotell med mkt bra läge i HongKong. Tredje eller fjärde gången jag bor på detta hotell och läget är väl det som är avgörande för mig efter en vecka uppe i Kina. Gångavstånd till sevärdeter shopping restauranger och uteliv. Du kan hitta allt från luxuösa bilaffärer till Ikea och Hästens sängar.. var gäller restaurang så gå till Titta som är en tog terass.
Anmäl det här omdömet
James W. Reste med partner India, den 28 juli 2015
Our Home for 10 Days

The location, the price, the availability of rooms
8,3
My husband and I had a comfortable stay at Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong. We are local HongKongers who needed a home away from home for 10 days/nights because of family reasons. In general, our stay was great -- including the service, the room's condition [cleanliness, quietness, internet & TV services]. The only negative was the elevators which took so long either way, going up or coming down. In fact, there was a morning when we had to use the service elevators.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Alain G. Reste med partner Philippines, den 26 juli 2015
Comfortable rooms, Easy Airport Express Transfers

Beds, Convenience to and from Airport Express, Service
8
It was very easy to get to the hotel from the Airport Express station. The beds are really comfortable. The rooms are quite spacious compared to other hotels at the same price range. The location going to the Causeway Bay Station is not that near compared to other hotels but still in walking distance. Service is pretty good. If the price remains to be competitive (more budget-friendly than nearby hotels), I'll definitely stay here again.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Agustino R. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 25 juli 2015
Need Elevator Improvement

Location,
7,7
Everything was good, except your Elevator service is really sucks. I don't know why they only operating 1 from 3 elevators. It took more than 10 minutes to going up or going down. Please you need to improve this. Your hotel was very busy, so please consider this, almost every customer who stays in here getting angry because your elevator. Rooms are small, breakfast quite good, location is okay just 5 minutes to MRT
Anmäl det här omdömet
Kotaro K. Affärsresenär Japan, den 25 juli 2015
Looks clean but the construction is quite poor.

Can't think of any.
5,7
The elevator is too slow and waiting is a big waste of time for us businessman.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Peter G. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 22 juli 2015
good hotel

location, close to foods, and close to mall
6
okay with this hotel
Anmäl det här omdömet
Kenneth H. Reste med partner Australia, den 22 juli 2015
Nice hotel

Clean, convenient, good staff
8,3
Good experience, helpful and friendly staff
Anmäl det här omdömet
Kwan S. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 21 juli 2015
complain

location, price, wifi
7,3
Many sharp things in the carpet. Hurts our feet,even 2 of us were bleeding because of it. Pretty much clean, but not the room service. They put back our used spoon without cleaning it. But after all such a cheap hotel and good locations
Anmäl det här omdömet
Rukmini T. Ensamresenär Indonesia, den 21 juli 2015
location.food and value for money

location close to mrt.local food value for moneyth
8,3
The staff for house keeping need to working more details. Cleaning my room.but didn't add body gel and towels
Anmäl det här omdömet

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong KongRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurangRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - EntréRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - EntréRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - EntréRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - SvitRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - SvitRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - SvitRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - BadrumRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurangRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurangRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurangRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurangRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurangRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - GymRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Badrum

Kundrecensioner - Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong, Hong Kong

Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3C04