eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Rosedale On The Park Hotel

8 Shelter Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Svit Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Mötesrum Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Badrum Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang
Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Gym Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang
Område: Causeway Bay Antal rum: 274
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,5

från 2676 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,5
Läge
8,0
Personal
7,5
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,8
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,7
Mat/Middag
6,7
Alla recensioner (2676)
Sortera efter:
Niklas L. Affärsresenär Sweden, den 30 september 2012
Bra hotelll med kanon läge i Hong Kong

Hotellet är relativt enkelt men i god form. gångavstånd till stora delar av downtown. Caseway Bay som hotellet ligger i är fyllt av restauranger klubbar och shopping.
8
Bra hotell med mkt bra läge i HongKong. Tredje eller fjärde gången jag bor på detta hotell och läget är väl det som är avgörande för mig efter en vecka uppe i Kina. Gångavstånd till sevärdeter shopping restauranger och uteliv. Du kan hitta allt från luxuösa bilaffärer till Ikea och Hästens sängar.. var gäller restaurang så gå till Titta som är en tog terass.
Shum K. Familj med småbarn Hong Kong, den 3 augusti 2014
Free upgrade to a suite!!!

location + free room upgrade to a suite
7,3
We stayed in a small room for the first 3 nights and then we left for Macau. After we came back, we got a free upgrade to a suite!!!!
Pansy L. Affärsresenär Hong Kong, den 31 juli 2014
Location is okay ,room is not small but Room is b

Room is be quiet !
7,3
Overall is good
Shum K. Familj med småbarn Hong Kong, den 30 juli 2014
Good location and service, but room is TOO SMALL

Location, location, location
7,3
everything ok, only the room is too small
Pui L. Reste med partner China, den 27 juli 2014
Insufficient Air Conditioning

I have high expectation of this hotel based on previous experience using it. However this time the air conditioning is not running well and was hot all night.
7,7
Hope they renovate the hotel rooms soon!
Benjamin N. Reste med partner Singapore, den 26 juli 2014
Noisy, renovation was going on

Cleanliness, staff, service
6,7
Ng C. Ensamresenär Macau, den 20 juli 2014
Good location

Clean, nice staffs and convenient
7,3
Very comfortable and nice hotel will come again for sure
Yu F. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 10 juli 2014
good value for money

conveniencely located next to the victoria park. good value for money and friendly staff.
7,3
Yu F. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 9 juli 2014
nice people with nice food and places to go

convenience location, raletively cheap and nice working staff.
4,3
Peter H. Reste med partner New Zealand, den 2 juli 2014
Older style hotel near Causeway Bay

Position, good value breakfast, free wifi
7,3
We chose this hotel because it was reasonably priced and in a good position near Causeway Bay. The rooms were quite small but well equipped with everything you needed. We kept having problems with the card to open our door - it kept expiring which became a little frustrating on the third occasion. Breakfast was good value and with a reasonable choice. The hotel has a tired feeling and is in need of refurbishment in the near future. We chose to stay at another on our return trip through HK.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong KongRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - SvitRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - MötesrumRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - GymRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - SvitRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - SvitRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - SvitRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - SvitRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - SvitRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - SvitRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Svit


AS-AGWEB-3C07