eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Rosedale On The Park Hotel

8 Shelter Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Svit Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Mötesrum Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Badrum Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Gym Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum
Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Svit Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Svit Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Svit Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Badrum Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Svit
Område: Causeway Bay Antal rum: 274
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,6

från 2843 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,5
Läge
8,0
Personal
7,6
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,8
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,7
Mat/Middag
6,7
Alla recensioner (2843)
Sortera efter:
Niklas L. Affärsresenär Sweden, den 17 oktober 2014
Centralt bra hotell

Läget, personalen, läget
8
Fungerade mkt bra som vanligt, kommer till Hongkong minst en gång per år och brukar stanna på detta hotel.
Niklas L. Affärsresenär Sweden, den 30 september 2012
Bra hotelll med kanon läge i Hong Kong

Hotellet är relativt enkelt men i god form. gångavstånd till stora delar av downtown. Caseway Bay som hotellet ligger i är fyllt av restauranger klubbar och shopping.
8
Bra hotell med mkt bra läge i HongKong. Tredje eller fjärde gången jag bor på detta hotell och läget är väl det som är avgörande för mig efter en vecka uppe i Kina. Gångavstånd till sevärdeter shopping restauranger och uteliv. Du kan hitta allt från luxuösa bilaffärer till Ikea och Hästens sängar.. var gäller restaurang så gå till Titta som är en tog terass.
Yip K. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 18 december 2014
Nice location and nice staffs

Location, staffs and price
7,7
The location is good and easy access by bus, taxi and tram. 10 minutes walk to nearest MRT station Causewaybay Exit F1. Opposite is Victoria park. A lot of restaurants around the hotel but always crowded. 10 minutes walk to Sogo and centre of Causewaybay. Staffs are nice. Room is small as well as toilet. There was a renovation going on on my floor during my stay, so it was bad. Room is cold even I off the aircond. I may choose to stay here again if the price is good.
Muhammad R. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 17 december 2014
Pleasant Stay

Convienient, Acessable and Tangible
8,7
It was a pleasent stay in the hotel the staff are friendly and responsiveness. The location was great as it is near to the bus stop and the MTR.
Luciano V. Affärsresenär Italy, den 11 december 2014
great staff

staff, location, cleaness
7,7
very happy with the staff due to their kindess and courtesy. Overall very good hotel for many aspects. I'd suggest it to my colleagues and friends.
Rogger S. Reste med partner United States of America, den 2 december 2014
Good Value

Great Staff, Convenient Location, Good value
7,7
Overall a good experience. Food is average, breakfast buffet food is often cold. Many good restaurants nearby. Attention from staff is excellent. Carpet in some areas needs updating. Great location
Hamede H. Familj med småbarn Singapore, den 1 december 2014
Short Getaway

Location, service and efficency
9
Nice,quiet getaway from the hustle and bustle yet near to shopping and dining places.
Colin F. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 26 november 2014
Central Locn Needs updating

Helpful staff, central location, clean
6,3
Rooms are small, beds very hard, towels, carpets furniture all very worn. Several floors currently undergoing renovation so water often cut off in afternoon and there's noise from works. Main restaurant out of action and replacement on the 33rd floor doesn't allow for usual breakfast menu and is also cramped.
Vui K. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 25 november 2014
pleasant stay

clean, convenient and good value.
9,3
Enjoyable!
Andrew A. Reste med partner Singapore, den 20 november 2014
Hidden gem (and I do mean "hidden")

Location, staff , location
6,3
Please be aware that Shelter Street is off the main road and most buses will not drop you off there - not a big deal if it's not raining. Nice place - do go up to the Sky Terrace for the view.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong KongRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - SvitRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - MötesrumRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - GymRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - SvitRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - SvitRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - SvitRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - SvitRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - SvitRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - SvitRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Svit

Kundrecensioner - Rosedale On The Park Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B01