eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Rosedale On The Park Hotel

8 Shelter Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Svit Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Mötesrum Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Badrum Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang
Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Gym Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang
Område: Causeway Bay Antal rum: 274
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,5

från 2786 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,5
Läge
8,0
Personal
7,5
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,8
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,7
Mat/Middag
6,7
Alla recensioner (2786)
Sortera efter:
Niklas L. Affärsresenär Sweden, den 30 september 2012
Bra hotelll med kanon läge i Hong Kong

Hotellet är relativt enkelt men i god form. gångavstånd till stora delar av downtown. Caseway Bay som hotellet ligger i är fyllt av restauranger klubbar och shopping.
8
Bra hotell med mkt bra läge i HongKong. Tredje eller fjärde gången jag bor på detta hotell och läget är väl det som är avgörande för mig efter en vecka uppe i Kina. Gångavstånd till sevärdeter shopping restauranger och uteliv. Du kan hitta allt från luxuösa bilaffärer till Ikea och Hästens sängar.. var gäller restaurang så gå till Titta som är en tog terass.
Ying Y. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 26 oktober 2014
Rosedale hotel good for business travellers

Location, accessibility to shopping places, accessiblity to buses & trains
5,7
The hotel room is small & cramp considering we booked for a junior suite. Bathroom is also very small. Hotel is ideal for business travellers who won't be staying in the hotel much. They serve the same breakfast everyday so no variety. The rooms are not dusted well.. It's good if you don't expect a lot but for the price it's expensive considering the amenities & room size of other hotels nearby that costs almost the same. Staff are very nice & helpful.
Suphachai A. Familj med småbarn Thailand, den 23 oktober 2014
Very good hotel with a convenient location

Location, easy to access and go to various places
9,7
Troy W. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 22 oktober 2014
Very friendly and helpful staff

Location, Top floor restaurant, Chinese Restaurant also very good
8,7
Great position small but clean rooms, good value for Hong Kong
Goh I. Reste med partner Singapore, den 20 oktober 2014
Nice Hotel

Room is comfortable, Staff are friendly, Breakfast is nice.
8,7
Cuiyuan Z. Affärsresenär China, den 16 oktober 2014
Nice Hotel, worth for money

kind and polite staff, clean condition
9
good. will come next time
Ming C. Familj med småbarn Taiwan, den 8 oktober 2014
Valuable for Staying in

location, price, staff
6,7
The overall score is above average especially the location, price and front desk staff service are good enough; however, the waiter/waitress' service at their restaurant is so poor, e.g. the breakfast time ends up at 10:30 but they started to clean up the table and take out the food from bar at 10:20? really annoying!!
Philip W. Reste med partner Australia, den 4 oktober 2014
Good value for Hong Kong

Location, pleasant
7,3
Convenient, pleasant reasonable room
Lionel L. Ensamresenär Australia, den 4 oktober 2014
Very convenient to public transportation, shopping

close to good shopping,restaurants, transport
7,3
Prompt service by concierge,reception. Was in Hong Kong when the student protest was on. We were not inconvenience and interrupted. Had a large room with a separate lounge area which feels like a suite. Good value for Hong Kong standard.
Nadirah B. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 2 oktober 2014
Best for Muslims

Comfort, cleanliness, location
8
you don't need to worry about how to go to the hotel as there's a free shuttle service from the airport(can ask the airport staff for help). The service was excellent and they had patience. For Muslims who are worried about finding halal food, there's a shop near the hotel called warung malang that is only 5 mins walk away from the hotel which was perfect for me and my friend. It is also in between two MTR(causeway bay and Tin Hau station) that is very convenient for me. It is only 15 mins walk from the hotel for both stations. This hotel is a value for money and I'm glad I chose this hotel. I would come book this hotel again if there's any opportunity for me to visit Hong Kong again.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong KongRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - SvitRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - MötesrumRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - GymRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - SvitRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - SvitRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - SvitRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - SvitRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - SvitRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - SvitRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Svit


AS-AGWEB-3A07