eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Rosedale On The Park Hotel

8 Shelter Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Svit Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Mötesrum Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Badrum Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang
Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Gym Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang
Område: Causeway Bay Antal rum: 274
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,5

från 2726 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,5
Läge
8,0
Personal
7,5
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,8
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,7
Mat/Middag
6,7
Alla recensioner (2726)
Sortera efter:
Niklas L. Affärsresenär Sweden, den 30 september 2012
Bra hotelll med kanon läge i Hong Kong

Hotellet är relativt enkelt men i god form. gångavstånd till stora delar av downtown. Caseway Bay som hotellet ligger i är fyllt av restauranger klubbar och shopping.
8
Bra hotell med mkt bra läge i HongKong. Tredje eller fjärde gången jag bor på detta hotell och läget är väl det som är avgörande för mig efter en vecka uppe i Kina. Gångavstånd till sevärdeter shopping restauranger och uteliv. Du kan hitta allt från luxuösa bilaffärer till Ikea och Hästens sängar.. var gäller restaurang så gå till Titta som är en tog terass.
Xiufeng T. Familj med äldre barn China, den 15 september 2014
Good hotel and service

Customer Service, delicious food and location
9
Very good to stay in Rosedale, especially the service here. Thanks!
Brendon R. Affärsresenär New Zealand, den 13 september 2014
Fine for the money and location

Great internet and free
6,3
Was a good place for business, if you just need a place to stay in the area , its a good size for one person, with good internet, nothing flash. TV was a bit old as the hotel - as a business person, media is key, good internet and good TV
Jackson T. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 10 september 2014
Great value!

Value for money, the view facing Victoria Park, the clean toilet in my room.
8
I stayed at this hotel more than 10 years ago and was very pleased that it has been well maintained at my last visit. Toilet's condition is good. Very well done considering I paid only around USD 200 for 2 nights' stay.
U C. Reste med partner Macau, den 7 september 2014
convenient

close to shops
7,3
good
Sistine B. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 7 september 2014
It was a good stay.

I got upgraded to a suite!
7,7
Chaoyu Z. Familj med äldre barn China, den 7 september 2014
Good location

Good service
8,3
Maureen T. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 5 september 2014
Staff

Staff ,location,cleanliness
9,3
We were very happy with the customer service and the location .
Sharon L. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 2 september 2014
Happy Return Customer

Cosy, location & value for money
7,7
This is my 2nd stay with Rosedale. Still as happy as my first stay with them last year. Will always be a top choice of hotel for my visit to HKG. Will surely recommend Rosedale to my friends as well. Love the location, not too far from the CWB malls & MTR station.
James W. Ensamresenär Taiwan, den 26 augusti 2014
Nice to stay here

Nice location, good customer service
10

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong KongRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - SvitRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - MötesrumRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - GymRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - SvitRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - SvitRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - SvitRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - SvitRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - SvitRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - SvitRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Svit


AS-AGWEB-3C02