Mitt konto (logga in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Rosedale On The Park Hotel

8 Shelter Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Svit Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Mötesrum Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Badrum Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang
Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Gym Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang
Läge: Causeway Bay Antal rum: 274
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,5

från 2492 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,5
Läge
8,0
Personal
7,5
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,8
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,7
Mat/Middag
6,7
Alla recensioner (2492)
Niklas L. Affärsresenär Sweden, den 30 september 2012
Bra hotelll med kanon läge i Hong Kong

Hotellet är relativt enkelt men i god form. gångavstånd till stora delar av downtown. Caseway Bay som hotellet ligger i är fyllt av restauranger klubbar och shopping.
8
Bra hotell med mkt bra läge i HongKong. Tredje eller fjärde gången jag bor på detta hotell och läget är väl det som är avgörande för mig efter en vecka uppe i Kina. Gångavstånd till sevärdeter shopping restauranger och uteliv. Du kan hitta allt från luxuösa bilaffärer till Ikea och Hästens sängar.. var gäller restaurang så gå till Titta som är en tog terass.
Gavin S. Familj med småbarn Australia, den 14 april 2014
Highly recommended hotel, close to everything.

Comfortable, Friendly and Convenient.
9,7
Highly recommend Rosedale on the Park. The hotel was only meters away from the tram station which made getting around easy and affordable. The staff were always friendly even at 2am when we wandered in from visiting friends. The room was of a reasonable size and comfortable remembering that this is Hong Kong where space is at a premium (smaller than western hotels). Wifi was great (and free), made FaceTime and Skype easy and of good quality. Breakfast was always of a good selection, the noodles always hit the spot, only downside is that they don't have "BBQ sauce" in Hong Kong, well not the same type found in Aus, HP is just not the same. Overall would stay again and recommend others. Bonus if you can get in advance and take advantage of their early bird specials.
Ho W. Ensamresenär Hong Kong, den 11 april 2014
a good place to stay

staff friendly room tidy bed comfortable
6
Hari Y. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 9 april 2014
Old fashion room

Location and free shuttle service bus from behind hotel
6
I was not really satisfied because the room condition is not comfort at all. The pillow is bad, the bed also bad, the design very old, but the location is good. I'm not gonna stay here again when I'm going to Hong Kong
Rita F. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 8 april 2014
Conveniently located, easy access.

Location
7,7
Peter R. Gruppresenär Australia, den 7 april 2014
The room very ordinary

Staff, restaurant & concierge
5
Room was very small & in need of a redecoration. Bathroom very small, shower over the bath. Curtains need replacing. we had to upgrade to a suite which wasn't much better just bigger & cost us another $90.00 per night. Lifts were very slow. Hotel is situated in a side lane, not very attractive.
Valerice B. Affärsresenär United States of America, den 7 april 2014
Great Management

Clean, accommodating, access to public transportation
9
Very pleasant stay at the hotel. I had some travel plan issues so I rescheduled my plans and decided to book into the Rosedale on the Park hotel early. Management (Ileen Chanter) at the hotel was very accommodating and quickly resolved all my concerns. She made my stay with the Rosedale extremely gratifying and because of her I booked an additional room for my visiting colleague. I will be happy to stay there again.
Ritche K. Familj med småbarn Canada, den 7 april 2014
Not really recommended

Dinner food at the restaurant was good. Hotel staff was nice.
5
This is an inexpensive hotel, but you really dont get much. The rooms are very very small, there isnt room to even walk, if you have kids, you can forget about it. The elevators take forever. The restaurant food was ok, but dont go for breakfast buffet. They dont refill the food anymore even if there are still a lot of people. You are stuck with the leftover food. They rush you out too. They are in such a hurry that they literally take your unfinished plates even if you are not done. Its sooo bad!
Kah J. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 3 april 2014
Centrally located, Simple, Clean

Location, Hygiene, Easy Access
7,7
The hotel was located at Causeway Bay which is very easy to go around in the city. There are free shuttle service to-and-fro the Hong Kong Train station which connecting passengers to the airport in a fast and easy way.
Clement S. Affärsresenär Netherlands, den 1 april 2014
good

good
10

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong KongRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - SvitRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - MötesrumRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - GymRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - SvitRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - SvitRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - SvitRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - SvitRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - SvitRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - SvitRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Svit


AS-AGWEB-3B08