eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Royal Club Palm Jumeirah Managed by B&G Hotels & Resorts

Palm Jumeirah, Shorline Apartments, Palm Jumeirah, Dubai, Förenade Arabemiraten (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Royal Club Palm Jumeirah Managed by B&G Hotels & Resorts Dubai - Badrum Royal Club Palm Jumeirah Managed by B&G Hotels & Resorts Dubai - Badrum Royal Club Palm Jumeirah Managed by B&G Hotels & Resorts Dubai - Badrum Royal Club Palm Jumeirah Managed by B&G Hotels & Resorts Dubai - Badrum Royal Club Palm Jumeirah Managed by B&G Hotels & Resorts Dubai - Balkong/terrass Royal Club Palm Jumeirah Managed by B&G Hotels & Resorts Dubai - Balkong/terrass Royal Club Palm Jumeirah Managed by B&G Hotels & Resorts Dubai - Balkong/terrass Royal Club Palm Jumeirah Managed by B&G Hotels & Resorts Dubai - Gym Royal Club Palm Jumeirah Managed by B&G Hotels & Resorts Dubai - Gym Royal Club Palm Jumeirah Managed by B&G Hotels & Resorts Dubai - Pool Royal Club Palm Jumeirah Managed by B&G Hotels & Resorts Dubai - Pool Royal Club Palm Jumeirah Managed by B&G Hotels & Resorts Dubai - Pool Royal Club Palm Jumeirah Managed by B&G Hotels & Resorts Dubai - Pool Royal Club Palm Jumeirah Managed by B&G Hotels & Resorts Dubai - Utsikt Royal Club Palm Jumeirah Managed by B&G Hotels & Resorts Dubai - Utsikt Royal Club Palm Jumeirah Managed by B&G Hotels & Resorts Dubai - Utsikt
Royal Club Palm Jumeirah Managed by B&G Hotels & Resorts Dubai - Utsikt Royal Club Palm Jumeirah Managed by B&G Hotels & Resorts Dubai - Utsikt Royal Club Palm Jumeirah Managed by B&G Hotels & Resorts Dubai - Utsikt Royal Club Palm Jumeirah Managed by B&G Hotels & Resorts Dubai - Lekplats Royal Club Palm Jumeirah Managed by B&G Hotels & Resorts Dubai - Lekplats Royal Club Palm Jumeirah Managed by B&G Hotels & Resorts Dubai - Hotellet från utsidan Royal Club Palm Jumeirah Managed by B&G Hotels & Resorts Dubai - Hotellet från utsidan Royal Club Palm Jumeirah Managed by B&G Hotels & Resorts Dubai - Hotellet från utsidan Royal Club Palm Jumeirah Managed by B&G Hotels & Resorts Dubai - Hotellet från utsidan Royal Club Palm Jumeirah Managed by B&G Hotels & Resorts Dubai - Hotellet från utsidan Royal Club Palm Jumeirah Managed by B&G Hotels & Resorts Dubai - Gästrum Royal Club Palm Jumeirah Managed by B&G Hotels & Resorts Dubai - Balkong/terrass
Område: Palm Jumeirah Antal rum: 50

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,5

från 47 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,0
Läge
8,1
Personal
7,9
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,2
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,5
Mat/Middag
6,0
Alla recensioner (47)
Sortera efter:
Ali R. Familj med småbarn Sweden, den 4 januari 2014
Dåligt

Inget
3,7
Dåligt sevice. Vi bestälda och betalade extra för havsutsikt och högste våning men vi fick inte det förrän 3 dagar har gått. Sprikiga väggar och slitna möblar. Ej fungerande diskmakin och krämmande uppleveLSE med tvättmakin. Det är strandhollet men vi överraskades med avgift belaginträde till stranden . Denna och och hela området bör udvikas.
Gerd H. Familj med äldre barn Sweden, den 20 november 2013
Intressant, spännande och njutbar

Utrymmerna, havsutsikten och renligheten
9
Jag har inget att klaga på förutom att jag tycker det var dyrt för att vistas på stranden och vid poolen. Anser att detta borde vara gratis för hotell/lägenhetsgästerna. Maa detta så utnyttjade vi de öppna stränderna och därmed nyttjade vi varken restauranten eller övrigt utbud som erbjöds mot betalning.
Aras R. Familj med äldre barn Sweden, den 12 mars 2013
Värd ett återbesök

Bra läge, trevlig personal och fina lägenheter
8,7
Väldigt nöjd med vistelsen vi kan tänka oss att bo där igen.
Basem H. Familj med äldre barn Sweden, den 11 april 2010
Royal club Dubai Palm

Allt fint , städning och möbler , 3 LCD särmar , cable TV balkong etc..,
8
Mycket bra service, städning och möbler , 3 LCD särmar , cable TV balkong etc. Rekommenderas till barnfamilje
Wesam E. Familj med småbarn Saudi Arabia, den 24 juni 2014
Nice , comfortable and enjoyfull stay

Location, staff and cleaning
6,7
Our stay was very nice ,every thing was i planned exept the beach and swimming pool charge was arround 400 Dh per day which is not resnable
Graham B. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 8 mars 2014
Clean but noisy!!

nice apartment, helpful staff well equipped kitchen
7,7
We did not expect to have to pay to use the beach or pool area. The apartment was lovely but bathroom was tired and in need of a re-furbishment. Complementary water and juice very welcome. Downside was this was a noisy place to stay - you could hear people talking in the corridor as they went past. I think there are residents in the building(14) we stayed in and on our second night there was some very loud music thudding for hours and hammering on doors.
Ernawati E. Familj med äldre barn Indonesia, den 29 december 2013
So so

Spacious, Kitchenette, View
6,7
There were 3 rooms in the unit. The rooms were pretty clean, spacious and comfortable. However, one of the room was really tiny to the point that luggage need to be placed in the living room instead. So overall, it was an okay stay.
Attila F. Familj med äldre barn Hungary, den 29 november 2013
We will stay here again!

Great location close to beach, spacious rooms, good value.
10
Really great apartment. Really helpful staff...............................................................................................................
Amber V. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 28 september 2013
Wish I stayed longer

Spacious hotel apartment, friendly staff, attentive security
6
This hotel apartment is very family friendly. The apartment building is very clean. I wished I could have stayed longer. My only concern is when attempting to leave the hotel, I was never informed that I would need to get a card from security to leave the garage. I was a bit annoyed that I was stuck at the gate for quite some time
R K. Familj med småbarn India, den 1 juni 2013
Nice to stay this hotel at dubai

Sighseeing, shopping & hospitality
7,7
very happy to book through agoda this hotel and the hotel also good

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Royal Club Palm Jumeirah Managed by B&G Hotels & Resorts DubaiRoyal Club Palm Jumeirah Managed by B&G Hotels & Resorts Dubai - BadrumRoyal Club Palm Jumeirah Managed by B&G Hotels & Resorts Dubai - BadrumRoyal Club Palm Jumeirah Managed by B&G Hotels & Resorts Dubai - BadrumRoyal Club Palm Jumeirah Managed by B&G Hotels & Resorts Dubai - BadrumRoyal Club Palm Jumeirah Managed by B&G Hotels & Resorts Dubai - Balkong/terrassRoyal Club Palm Jumeirah Managed by B&G Hotels & Resorts Dubai - Balkong/terrassRoyal Club Palm Jumeirah Managed by B&G Hotels & Resorts Dubai - Balkong/terrassRoyal Club Palm Jumeirah Managed by B&G Hotels & Resorts Dubai - GymRoyal Club Palm Jumeirah Managed by B&G Hotels & Resorts Dubai - GymRoyal Club Palm Jumeirah Managed by B&G Hotels & Resorts Dubai - PoolRoyal Club Palm Jumeirah Managed by B&G Hotels & Resorts Dubai - PoolRoyal Club Palm Jumeirah Managed by B&G Hotels & Resorts Dubai - PoolRoyal Club Palm Jumeirah Managed by B&G Hotels & Resorts Dubai - PoolRoyal Club Palm Jumeirah Managed by B&G Hotels & Resorts Dubai - UtsiktRoyal Club Palm Jumeirah Managed by B&G Hotels & Resorts Dubai - UtsiktRoyal Club Palm Jumeirah Managed by B&G Hotels & Resorts Dubai - UtsiktRoyal Club Palm Jumeirah Managed by B&G Hotels & Resorts Dubai - UtsiktRoyal Club Palm Jumeirah Managed by B&G Hotels & Resorts Dubai - UtsiktRoyal Club Palm Jumeirah Managed by B&G Hotels & Resorts Dubai - UtsiktRoyal Club Palm Jumeirah Managed by B&G Hotels & Resorts Dubai - LekplatsRoyal Club Palm Jumeirah Managed by B&G Hotels & Resorts Dubai - LekplatsRoyal Club Palm Jumeirah Managed by B&G Hotels & Resorts Dubai - Hotellet från utsidanRoyal Club Palm Jumeirah Managed by B&G Hotels & Resorts Dubai - Hotellet från utsidanRoyal Club Palm Jumeirah Managed by B&G Hotels & Resorts Dubai - Hotellet från utsidanRoyal Club Palm Jumeirah Managed by B&G Hotels & Resorts Dubai - Hotellet från utsidanRoyal Club Palm Jumeirah Managed by B&G Hotels & Resorts Dubai - Hotellet från utsidanRoyal Club Palm Jumeirah Managed by B&G Hotels & Resorts Dubai - GästrumRoyal Club Palm Jumeirah Managed by B&G Hotels & Resorts Dubai - Balkong/terrassRoyal Club Palm Jumeirah Managed by B&G Hotels & Resorts Dubai - StrandRoyal Club Palm Jumeirah Managed by B&G Hotels & Resorts Dubai - Balkong/terrassRoyal Club Palm Jumeirah Managed by B&G Hotels & Resorts Dubai - KökRoyal Club Palm Jumeirah Managed by B&G Hotels & Resorts Dubai - OmgivningarRoyal Club Palm Jumeirah Managed by B&G Hotels & Resorts Dubai - KökRoyal Club Palm Jumeirah Managed by B&G Hotels & Resorts Dubai - Kök

Kundrecensioner - Royal Club Palm Jumeirah Managed by B&G Hotels & Resorts, Dubai

AS-AGWEB-3A05