eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Royal on the Park Hotel

Cnr Alice & Albert Street, Brisbane centrum, Brisbane, Australien 4000 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Gästrum Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Gästrum Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Gästrum Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Pub/lounge Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Restaurang Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Restaurang Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Hotellet från insidan Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Mat och dryck Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Trädgård Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Hotellet från insidan Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Gym Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Hotellet från insidan Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Hotellet från insidan Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Mat och dryck Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Restaurang Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Mat och dryck
Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Badrum Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Pool Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Hotellet från insidan Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Mat och dryck Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Mat och dryck Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Faciliteter Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Restaurang Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Mat och dryck
Område: Brisbane centrum Antal rum: 153
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,3

från 159 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,1
Läge
9,0
Personal
8,5
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,4
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,6
Mat/Middag
7,4
Alla recensioner (159)
Sortera efter:
Tommy A. Familj med småbarn Sweden, den 23 oktober 2014
Bra hotell med perfekt läge

Läget, hotellpersonalen och standarden
9,3
Hela familjen trivdes utmärkt på detta hotell
Julie R. Reste med partner Australia, den 9 november 2014
Good Location for city stay

Very near the park if you are going to a concert this would be the best Hotel, near Queen st Mall, Bed was comfy and god pillows.
8,7
I think the room was nice and clean, slept well as the mattress is comfortable and the pillows. Very near to Queen St mall and also 5 minutes drive from Qpac. The only negative got to Hotel at 1pm check in time and got told room was not ready and waited 20 minutes. The only other negative was asked for any special request and said can I have a good view as this is a gift for my Mother's 70th, request months before stay and got 4th floor :( I don't think they read the requests.
Louise H. Reste med partner Australia, den 1 november 2014
Convenient

Comfort location parking
7,7
We had a pleasant stay.
Allen J. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 27 oktober 2014
Old hotel in a quiet location

Park opposite hotel, walking distance to car rental offices and parking available
6,3
We placed a Make Up Room signage on the door knob on a Sunday before going out for the day only to return late at night to see that someone has turned the Make Up Room signage to Do Not Disturb! Probably the maid did it to avoid cleaning the room!
Colin F. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 23 oktober 2014
Royal on the Park

The room, the location, the convenience.
9,7
Really comfortable. Maybe slightly faded here and there, but a great location, friendly staff and a nice bed!
Sharon C. Ensamresenär South Africa, den 23 oktober 2014
Convenient location

Convenient location close to ferry and Eagle Wharf. Great view of botanic gardens. Quiet and comfortable room.
8
Great, friendly staff and good location.
Kim R. Reste med partner Australia, den 3 oktober 2014
great location, yummy breakfast

location, friendliness, view to the gardens
10
Diana M. Reste med partner Australia, den 29 september 2014
Our stay

The room, service by staff & location
10
We thouroughly enjoyed our stay & would be very happy to return, everything was clean & immaculate.
Rodney T. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 29 september 2014
Outstanding hotel.

Staff, location and service.
10
Wonderful.
Ze H. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 19 september 2014
4 night stay @ royal on the park

location, internet, staff
8,7
it was great. as a business traveller, i put priority in a fast internet connection, and royal on the park delivers. it has lan and wifi connection and it is easy to use. thumbs up.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Royal on the Park Hotel BrisbaneRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - GästrumRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - GästrumRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - GästrumRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Pub/loungeRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - RestaurangRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - RestaurangRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Hotellet från insidanRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Mat och dryckRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - TrädgårdRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Hotellet från insidanRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - GymRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Hotellet från insidanRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Hotellet från insidanRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Mat och dryckRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - RestaurangRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Mat och dryckRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - BadrumRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - PoolRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Hotellet från insidanRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Mat och dryckRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Mat och dryckRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - FaciliteterRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - RestaurangRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Mat och dryck

Kundrecensioner - Royal on the Park Hotel, Brisbane

AS-AGWEB-3A01