Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Utmärkt 8,4
baserat på 256 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 256 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,5
  • Faciliteter 7,0
  • Läge 9,1
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,8
  • Personal 8,6
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,2
  • Mat/Middag 7,5

Yow H. från Malaysia
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2016
OK
Changing hotel guest the car parking fee was a surprise to us.
Recenserad 23 april 2016

Khiem T. från Vietnam
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2016
Good location, good room service, good facillities, no breakfast
No breakfast included which was disappointing
Recenserad 19 april 2016

Alistair S. från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2016
great location
Location is perfect
Recenserad 11 april 2016

Stan S. från Nederländerna
Familj med småbarn
Bodde en natt i april 2016
Okay but not okay
breakfast & parking not included...disappointing.
Recenserad 04 april 2016

sue S. från Australien
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i mars 2016
Perfect stay in Brisbane
Comfortable old style hotel in a top location opposite the Botanic Gardens. Very comfortable rooms with good views, swimming pool and excellent buffet breakfast.
Recenserad 01 april 2016

Sharon A. från Singapore
Affärsresenär
Bodde en natt i mars 2016
Hotel is average
Staff service, location is ok
I did not manage to sleep peacefully at the hotel room. Bed is comfortable though and staff service is good. Pretty good location as well.
Recenserad 27 mars 2016

Shirley W. från Malaysia
Familj med småbarn
Bodde en natt i mars 2016
So so
Just normal
Recenserad 17 mars 2016

Andre R. från Australien
Familj med småbarn
Bodde en natt i mars 2016
Friendly comfortable
Staff were friendly and helpful. Location was ok a few blocks from cbd. Room was clean and well presented. Would stay here again
Recenserad 15 mars 2016

Jeffrey E. från Australien
Affärsresenär
Bodde en natt i mars 2016
Always reminds me of a Motel
Location, staff convenince
I have stayed at the royals 4 times now, as its location is really great for me. Its a nice old fashioned place, but always reminds m of a motel. Staff are friendly, rooms are OK, facilities are fairly dated, so if you are looking for a 5 star experience, try elsewhere.
Recenserad 12 mars 2016

peter M. från Australien
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i februari 2016
Quiet hotel in the city
Location access bed
Good stay great comfortable bed.good size room with real milk in fridge for coffee hurray.walk out of hotel and you can access river walk very easily.
Recenserad 18 februari 2016