eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Royal on the Park Hotel

Cnr Alice & Albert Street, Brisbane centrum, Brisbane, Australien 4000 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Gästrum Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Gästrum Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Gästrum Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Pub/lounge Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Restaurang Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Restaurang Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Hotellet från insidan Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Mat och dryck Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Trädgård Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Hotellet från insidan Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Gym Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Hotellet från insidan Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Hotellet från insidan Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Mat och dryck Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Restaurang Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Mat och dryck
Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Badrum Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Pool Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Hotellet från insidan Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Mat och dryck Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Mat och dryck Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Faciliteter Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Restaurang Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Mat och dryck
Område: Brisbane centrum Antal rum: 153
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,3

från 152 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,1
Läge
9,0
Personal
8,5
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,4
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,6
Mat/Middag
7,4
Alla recensioner (152)
Sortera efter:
Tommy A. Familj med småbarn Sweden, den 23 oktober 2014
Bra hotell med perfekt läge

Läget, hotellpersonalen och standarden
9,3
Hela familjen trivdes utmärkt på detta hotell
Sharon C. Ensamresenär South Africa, den 23 oktober 2014
Convenient location

Convenient location close to ferry and Eagle Wharf. Great view of botanic gardens. Quiet and comfortable room.
8
Great, friendly staff and good location.
Kim R. Reste med partner Australia, den 3 oktober 2014
great location, yummy breakfast

location, friendliness, view to the gardens
10
Diana M. Reste med partner Australia, den 29 september 2014
Our stay

The room, service by staff & location
10
We thouroughly enjoyed our stay & would be very happy to return, everything was clean & immaculate.
Rodney T. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 29 september 2014
Outstanding hotel.

Staff, location and service.
10
Wonderful.
Ze H. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 19 september 2014
4 night stay @ royal on the park

location, internet, staff
8,7
it was great. as a business traveller, i put priority in a fast internet connection, and royal on the park delivers. it has lan and wifi connection and it is easy to use. thumbs up.
Louise M. Affärsresenär Australia, den 30 augusti 2014
Pleasant stay

comfortable bed, friendly staff, great conference food
9
Lots to love about this hotel. I was given rm530 and it was quiet and comfortable, especially after selecting the right pillow from the menu! Lovely view of the park which is well worth having a stroll through if you have the time. I was impressed to find real milk in the mini bar fridge, not the usual UHT long life blah when I arrived mid-afternoon in need of a cuppa. I also liked the room service breakfast, would've been better if it was hot though and a slice of toast with the eggs would've been nice. Every staff member I met was courteous and helpful and the food we enjoyed during our conference was first rate, great salads and good variety - hot water for tea/coffee was a bit of an issue but a minor thing really in overall good service.
Gnasekaran P. Ensamresenär Australia, den 4 augusti 2014
Good location

Location, value for money and good service
8
The location is good. Hotel offers value for money. Service is good. Clean and comfortable. Will come back and will recommend family and friends. The area is very quite and peacful.
Mary H. Affärsresenär Australia, den 20 juli 2014
BOUTIQUE CHARM AND REASONABLY PRICED

Great proximity to the best Brisbane has to offer; staff who are pleasant and obliging and comfortable light filled rooms.
9,7
This is our fourth stay at Royal On the Park and it mainatains a consistent standard. We eschew staying in higly priced accommodation preferring to spend our budget on shopping and dining. I have to say that we think we have struck gold with the Royal on the Park. The rooms are pleasant and clean and while the bathrooms are a tad tired they are clean and there is plentiful hot water and good linen. Proximity to the Eagle Street Dining precinct is a big plus and top restaurants are within walking distance. The Hotel's own Walnut restaurant always seems full and has a happy buzz. The small hotel bar is cosy and service is great. We love to walk through the Botanical Gardens across the Goodwill bridge to the Southbank precinct where the Art Gallery and Museum are sited and coffee shops and ethnic restarants are situated. Personally the best feature of the hotel is the amazing staff. Well done to them for creating a great welcoming environment.
Adrian H. Reste med partner Australia, den 19 juli 2014
Beautiful hotel

Easy access, cleanliness & great staff
7,7

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Royal on the Park Hotel BrisbaneRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - GästrumRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - GästrumRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - GästrumRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Pub/loungeRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - RestaurangRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - RestaurangRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Hotellet från insidanRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Mat och dryckRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - TrädgårdRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Hotellet från insidanRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - GymRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Hotellet från insidanRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Hotellet från insidanRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Mat och dryckRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - RestaurangRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Mat och dryckRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - BadrumRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - PoolRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Hotellet från insidanRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Mat och dryckRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Mat och dryckRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - FaciliteterRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - RestaurangRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Mat och dryck

Kundrecensioner - Royal on the Park Hotel, Brisbane

AS-AGWEB-3B04