eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Royal on the Park Hotel

Cnr Alice & Albert Street, Brisbane centrum, Brisbane, Australien 4000 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Gästrum Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Gästrum Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Gästrum Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Gästrum Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Gästrum Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Gästrum Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Restaurang Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Restaurang Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Gästrum Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Mat och dryck Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Trädgård Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Gästrum Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Gym Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Gästrum Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Gästrum Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Mat och dryck
Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Restaurang Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Mat och dryck Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Badrum Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Pool Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Restaurang Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Mat och dryck Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Mat och dryck Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Trädgård Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Restaurang Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Mat och dryck Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Omgivningar Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Omgivningar
Område: Brisbane centrum Antal rum: 153
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,4

från 183 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,2
Läge
9,1
Personal
8,6
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,5
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,7
Mat/Middag
7,4
Alla omdömen (183)
Sortera efter:
Tommy A. Familj med småbarn Sweden, den 23 oktober 2014
Bra hotell med perfekt läge

Läget, hotellpersonalen och standarden
9,3
Hela familjen trivdes utmärkt på detta hotell
Mary M. Reste med partner Australia, den 8 mars 2015
Top spot

Location
10
Relaxing and quiet just the way we wanted it to be.
Jan U. Ensamresenär Australia, den 26 februari 2015
A real treat

Location /comfortability and ease of access
8,7
As it was a spontaneous decision to stay in the city I wanted a familiar place where I knew the service and comfort would be taken care of and I could simply enjoy the peace and quite!
Tatong T. Affärsresenär Thailand, den 20 februari 2015
The room is very comfortable.

The bed, the staffs, the location.
8
I really enjoy it and feel very comfortable.
Tatong T. Affärsresenär Thailand, den 20 februari 2015
The bed is the best!

I love the bed as it's very comfortable. The room is clean and the staffs are helpful and friendly.
8
I really enjoy my stay and I hope I can stay longer next time.
Lim C. Gruppresenär Brunei Darussalam, den 11 februari 2015
worth it

staff, location, cleanliness,
8
Janice D. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 2 februari 2015
A very pleasant stay

friendliness of staff, location, quality and comfort of bed/bedding.
8,3
Cannot rate the field re dining/food as did not dine in the hotel. As it is a required field I have ticked box 1. Perhaps there should be a "not applicable" box to tick? The room was beautifully presented although there was no easy chair to sit on, and there was no dressing table/chair in front of the mirror. Neither was there a socket close to it to utilise hair stylers etc. The bedside reading lamp was not bright enough to read by. Small but important details. Nonetheless, a very enjoyable break, would definitely stay again.
Camille A. Reste med partner Australia, den 24 januari 2015
Great location, very nice hotel

Very comfortable room, quiet and beautiful view over the botanic gardens
9,7
Excellent, I will stay here again
Andrew G. Affärsresenär Australia, den 22 januari 2015
Royal on Park

Breakfast, location, staff
10
It met all expectations
Jessica C. Familj med småbarn Australia, den 13 januari 2015
Enjoyable stay

Great value, Great location, Great Pool
7
Relaxed and easy

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Royal on the Park Hotel BrisbaneRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - GästrumRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - GästrumRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - GästrumRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - GästrumRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - GästrumRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - GästrumRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - RestaurangRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - RestaurangRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - GästrumRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Mat och dryckRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - TrädgårdRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - GästrumRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - GymRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - GästrumRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - GästrumRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Mat och dryckRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - RestaurangRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Mat och dryckRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - BadrumRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - PoolRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - RestaurangRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Mat och dryckRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Mat och dryckRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - TrädgårdRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - RestaurangRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Mat och dryckRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - OmgivningarRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - OmgivningarRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - OmgivningarRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - OmgivningarRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - OmgivningarRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - OmgivningarRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - OmgivningarRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Hotellet från utsidanRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - PoolRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Hotellet från utsidanRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Hotellet från utsidanRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Hotellet från utsidanRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Hotellet från utsidanRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Gästrum

Kundrecensioner - Royal on the Park Hotel, Brisbane

AS-AGWEB-3B05