Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Royal Orchid Guam Hotel

626 Pale San Vitores Road Tumon, Tamuning, Guam 96913

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Trevligt

6,8

baserat på 285 omdömen

0 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
6,9
Läge
7,9
Personal
6,8
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
6,0
Bekvämligheter på rummet
6,5
Mat/Middag
6,6
Alla omdömen (285)
Sortera efter:
Kwok T. Ensamresenär China, den 2 december 2015
good location and service, but...

location, service, food
6,7
close to the airport, relatively cheap, very friendly staff, but hotel is old in general, no view, room is cold with noisy aircon. Shower water is not hot enough. No refilling of water. Hace to request for refilling Shampoo shower gels.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Jun Y. Ensamresenär China, den 27 september 2015
Good value for money but ...

size of the room, restaurants
6,7
One of the lady at the front desk is incredibly rude, the rest is fine. In general, the hotel felt not well managed and a bit run down. The room size is very decent that would make most 4 star hotels proud but one can't help but feel it is not well maintained and shows its age. For the price I was paying though, it was good value.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Eunyoung B. Reste med partner South Korea, den 13 juli 2015
so cold~

no
5,7
very cold..
Anmäl det här omdömet
Gerardo T. Ensamresenär Marshall Islands, den 15 juni 2015
Need more improvement of service
5,7
Den här gästen har bara poängsatt hotellet och har inte skrivit några kommentarer.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Darren O. Affärsresenär United States of America, den 23 maj 2015
hotel is run down.

bed, easy and free parking,
6,3
Just ok.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Tom R. Affärsresenär United States of America, den 23 april 2015
Just very ok. But a good value for the money

Location , price, staff
7,3
Anmäl det här omdömet
Timothy S. Affärsresenär United States of America, den 17 april 2015
Moldy, Humid but Decent Staff at least

location
4,7
There Is a clear a prevailing presence of mold in this building and apparently a lack of any attempt to control humidity. I would not recommend the hotel to a friend or co-worker, though at least I found the staff mostly amiable, though perhaps not entirely competent.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Ming-Chih C. Ensamresenär Taiwan, den 16 april 2015
i would never stay here again

1. tony romas
5,3
this hotel is depressing. nice large rooms and bath, but it has not had any work done on it in years. feels old, and depressing inside. plumbing is very bad took one day to get warm water out of the shower. managed to eventually get wifi signal when staff gave me a gadget that boosted the signal. floors in room are worn and old. this hotel was only 10 mins from the airport but it cost $20.00 usd for taxi. taxis are very expensive in guam. many companies are run by koreans, so they sometimes will say they are giving you discounts. actually it is cheaper to rent a car than to use taxis. i would never stay at this hotel again. there was only one thing it had to offer besides 4 walls and some dirty windows and it was tony romas restaurant downstairs that seemed filled at night with many japanese and korean tourist the nights i was there. the royal orchid is less than royal. could not wait to leave it.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Nicole M. Reste med partner United States of America, den 25 mars 2015
staying in Guam

location, staff & price
9,3
Very pleasant
Anmäl det här omdömet
Amy I. Familj med äldre barn United States of America, den 28 februari 2015
Glad I only booked 1 night

Location, restaurants in the building, view
6,7
Not a clean room. All the floors were dirty, needing a vacuuming and a sweep. The tub was dusty. The shower had water damage. The linens seemed fresh, but the mattress covers didn't fit the bed. The front desk staff were friendly. But I didn't confront the cleanliness issue with the staff, since we only stayed a half of a night (late flight).
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 av 1 omdöme
Royal Orchid Guam Hotel GuamRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Hotellet från utsidanRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - LobbyRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - LobbyRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - GästrumRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - GästrumRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - GästrumRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - GästrumRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - GästrumRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - GästrumRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - GästrumRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Hotellet från insidanRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - GästrumRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - GästrumRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - GästrumRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - BadrumRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - BadrumRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - BadrumRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Hotellet från insidanRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - ButikerRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - RestaurangRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - RestaurangRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - RestaurangRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - RestaurangRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - BufféRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - RestaurangRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - BarnklubbRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - FestvåningRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - ButikerRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - ButikerRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - ButikerRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - SpaRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - SpaRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - GästrumRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - GästrumRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - PoolRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - PoolRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - GymRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Hotellet från utsidanRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Faciliteter


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3B08