eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Royal Orchid Guam Hotel

626 Pale San Vitores Road Tumon, Tamuning, Guam 96913 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Hotellet från utsidan Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Lobby Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Lobby Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Gästrum Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Gästrum Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Gästrum Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Gästrum Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Gästrum Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Gästrum Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Gästrum Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Gästrum Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Hotellet från insidan Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Gästrum Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Gästrum Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Gästrum Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Gästrum
Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Gästrum Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Gästrum Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Badrum Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Badrum Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Badrum Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Hotellet från insidan Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Butiker Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Restaurang Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Restaurang Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Restaurang Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Restaurang Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Buffé
Område: Tamuning Antal rum: 205
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Trevligt

6,9

från 226 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,1
Läge
8,0
Personal
6,8
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
6,1
Bekvämligheter på rummet
6,7
Mat/Middag
6,8
Alla recensioner (226)
Sortera efter:
Eun Y. Ensamresenär South Korea, den 3 augusti 2014
great location

location,price,easy access to beach
8
Had enjoyable stay there except the humidity of the room. I've read how rooms can be badly humid. The 1st of all it was raining season during my stay and the day b4 I got there,the big storm had just passed through so the 1st couple of days it was so damp and sticky everywhere outside. 1st and 2nd nights were ok with the duvet. But on my last night I couldn't help waking up a few times bcoz the kinda damp sticky duvet bothered me. I should have asked it to be changed for a new one.. my fault.. Other than that the rest stuffs were good. I'm a walking lover. So it was not prob for me to go and back to tumon area several times. The access to the beach is close enough and we could take very private beach- side spots. The restaurants around the hotel like Jamaica grill,Capprichosa?,Tonyroma's offer tasty food. Am I gonna stay on my next trip in Guam? Yes, only for dry season, not wet season for me!
Poon W. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 25 juni 2014
Nice place

Big bathroom, low cost, convenient
6,7
Good location but service is average only. Especially no room with double bed As requested
Susana M. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 26 maj 2014
Comfortable, hotel old though and sink clogged.

Staff nice, value for money, close to the beach and shopping
5,7
Comfortable. Very accessible to my favorite Guam places. Bus stop so near and stops right in front of the hotel when needed.
Alex A. Affärsresenär United States of America, den 24 maj 2014
Filthy room

Parking, fast check in-out, restaurants
4,7
They need to hire a professional house cleaning supervisor.
Kyung L. Affärsresenär South Korea, den 23 maj 2014
You get what you pay for and sometimes less

water pressure what good, access to the airport was great, and lots and lots of parking space
5,3
First I didn't get my king size bed but two twins, then I had the nosiest air conditioner in the world, and it barely kept the room cool. Second the bathtub was ... lets just say I would not take a bath in it. The bed smelled of mildew and they had no one to change the bed cover because there was no maids past 6pm. The few people that actually worked their tried all they can to help but they are so understaffed its not funny.
M. Reste med partner Philippines, den 14 maj 2014
good

location
6,7
very good
Sanghern Y. Familj med småbarn South Korea, den 7 maj 2014
So So, not bad

Cheap, good location, tony romas
6,7
Normal hotel.
Mark S. Familj med småbarn Northern Marianas, den 21 april 2014
Most uncomfortable hotel in Guam

None
3,3
Never experienced this much bad maintained hotel in Guam. Almost everything were not functioning such as toilet boor key, sink, water, telephone and housekeeping issued.
Ayoung A. Ensamresenär South Korea, den 19 april 2014
Not recommend

The location is close to kmart and the beach
3,7
Tv remote control was broken. The water boiling machine? was not clear.
Myra J. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 19 april 2014
it was a pleasant stay at the hotel.

food, friendly staff and easy transpo access
8,3
it was great, we arrived very early in the Hotel and the manager was able to checked us in early at no additional cost at all. The manager snd staff of the hotel are very friendly. As per hotel, i think it meeds a little renovation already but overall hotel is still comfy to live in.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Royal Orchid Guam Hotel GuamRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Hotellet från utsidanRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - LobbyRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - LobbyRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - GästrumRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - GästrumRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - GästrumRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - GästrumRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - GästrumRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - GästrumRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - GästrumRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - GästrumRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Hotellet från insidanRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - GästrumRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - GästrumRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - GästrumRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - GästrumRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - GästrumRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - GästrumRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - BadrumRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - BadrumRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - BadrumRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Hotellet från insidanRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - ButikerRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - RestaurangRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - RestaurangRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - RestaurangRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - RestaurangRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - BufféRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - RestaurangRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - BarnklubbRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - FestvåningRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - ButikerRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - ButikerRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - ButikerRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - SpaRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - SpaRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - GästrumRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - GästrumRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - PoolRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - PoolRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Gym


AS-AGWEB-3B03