Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Royal Orchid Guam Hotel

626 Pale San Vitores Road Tumon, Tamuning, Guam 96913 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Hotellet från utsidan Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Lobby Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Lobby Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Gästrum Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Gästrum Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Gästrum Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Gästrum Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Gästrum Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Gästrum Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Gästrum Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Gästrum Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Hotellet från insidan Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Gästrum Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Gästrum Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Gästrum Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Gästrum
Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Gästrum Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Gästrum Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Badrum Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Badrum Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Badrum Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Hotellet från insidan Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Butiker Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Restaurang Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Restaurang Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Restaurang Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Restaurang Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Buffé
Område: Tamuning Antal rum: 205
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Trevligt

6,8

baserat på 275
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
7,0
Läge
7,9
Personal
6,8
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
6,0
Bekvämligheter på rummet
6,6
Mat/Middag
6,6
Alla omdömen (275)
Sortera efter:
Gerardo T. Ensamresenär Marshall Islands, den 15 juni 2015
Need more improvement of service
5,7
Den här gästen har bara poängsatt hotellet och har inte skrivit några kommentarer.
Darren O. Affärsresenär United States of America, den 23 maj 2015
hotel is run down.

bed, easy and free parking,
6,3
Just ok.
Tom R. Affärsresenär United States of America, den 23 april 2015
Just very ok. But a good value for the money

Location , price, staff
7,3
Timothy S. Affärsresenär United States of America, den 17 april 2015
Moldy, Humid but Decent Staff at least

location
4,7
There Is a clear a prevailing presence of mold in this building and apparently a lack of any attempt to control humidity. I would not recommend the hotel to a friend or co-worker, though at least I found the staff mostly amiable, though perhaps not entirely competent.
Ming-Chih C. Ensamresenär Taiwan, den 16 april 2015
i would never stay here again

1. tony romas
5,3
this hotel is depressing. nice large rooms and bath, but it has not had any work done on it in years. feels old, and depressing inside. plumbing is very bad took one day to get warm water out of the shower. managed to eventually get wifi signal when staff gave me a gadget that boosted the signal. floors in room are worn and old. this hotel was only 10 mins from the airport but it cost $20.00 usd for taxi. taxis are very expensive in guam. many companies are run by koreans, so they sometimes will say they are giving you discounts. actually it is cheaper to rent a car than to use taxis. i would never stay at this hotel again. there was only one thing it had to offer besides 4 walls and some dirty windows and it was tony romas restaurant downstairs that seemed filled at night with many japanese and korean tourist the nights i was there. the royal orchid is less than royal. could not wait to leave it.
Nicole M. Reste med partner United States of America, den 25 mars 2015
staying in Guam

location, staff & price
9,3
Very pleasant
Amy I. Familj med äldre barn United States of America, den 28 februari 2015
Glad I only booked 1 night

Location, restaurants in the building, view
6,7
Not a clean room. All the floors were dirty, needing a vacuuming and a sweep. The tub was dusty. The shower had water damage. The linens seemed fresh, but the mattress covers didn't fit the bed. The front desk staff were friendly. But I didn't confront the cleanliness issue with the staff, since we only stayed a half of a night (late flight).
Scott A. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 21 december 2014
damp and moldy

staff was friendly, location was great, basic building was good
6,3
The smell of mold was everywhere. It is not like this in some other hotels. Our carpet felt as if it had just been shampooed, it was that wet. We left after three nights, and Agoda dropped any charge for the remainder of the reservation.
Laura F. Ensamresenär Canada, den 20 december 2014
Windows Don't Open

staff were friendly and accommodating, very close to the ocean, good restaurants
7,7
It was ok. The staff were perfectly friendly and helpful. But even though Wifi was advertised and I had the password and login, I could never connect. The room itself was nice, but a bit musty, and the windows wouldn't open and there wasn't an outdoor balcony, a big downside for me for a tropical place like Guam.
Anita O. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 14 december 2014
Towels are so old. It should be dispose.

Locations, restaurant at the 2nd and ground floor
9
The staff is courteous, it's an old hotel, towels are too old as well. They should replace this immediately. Guest will not come back anymore.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Royal Orchid Guam Hotel GuamRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Hotellet från utsidanRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - LobbyRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - LobbyRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - GästrumRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - GästrumRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - GästrumRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - GästrumRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - GästrumRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - GästrumRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - GästrumRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - GästrumRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Hotellet från insidanRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - GästrumRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - GästrumRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - GästrumRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - GästrumRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - GästrumRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - GästrumRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - BadrumRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - BadrumRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - BadrumRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Hotellet från insidanRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - ButikerRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - RestaurangRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - RestaurangRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - RestaurangRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - RestaurangRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - BufféRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - RestaurangRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - BarnklubbRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - FestvåningRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - ButikerRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - ButikerRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - ButikerRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - SpaRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - SpaRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - GästrumRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - GästrumRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - PoolRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - PoolRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Gym


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3B04