Mitt konto (logga in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Royal Orchid Guam Hotel

626 Pale San Vitores Road Tumon, Tamuning, Guam 96913 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Gästrum Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Hotellet från insidan Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Gästrum Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Gästrum Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Hotellet från insidan Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Gästrum Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Badrum Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Badrum Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Badrum Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Hotellet från insidan Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Reception Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Hotellet från utsidan Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Entré Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Barnklubb Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Gym Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Buffé
Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Restaurang Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Restaurang Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Restaurang Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Restaurang Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Butiker Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Butiker Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Butiker Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Butiker Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Pool Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Pool Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Gästrum Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Lobby
Läge: Tamuning Antal rum: 205
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,0

från 199 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,2
Läge
7,9
Personal
6,8
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
6,1
Bekvämligheter på rummet
6,8
Mat/Middag
6,8
Alla recensioner (199)
Carlaine B. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 31 mars 2014
Hotel needs improvement in its rooms

location, accessibility, price
6
Rooms need renovation, upgrade! Staff were ok. The hotel is close to shopping & walking distance to the beach.
Christine T. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 9 mars 2014
Clean and comfortable

Large room, nice bathroom, comfortable bed
7,3
Great stay, excellent location to major Tumon Bay attractions
Yayu C. Ensamresenär Taiwan, den 2 februari 2014
Room no.321, big RoofTop out of your window view!

Beach! Churc! Wedding!
5,3
Room , big RoofTop out of your window view! But they just said your booking is "Partial Ocean View". While I'll leave, I book the taxi to the airport around 4am 2days ago, and then I checked again at the last night. But at that early morning, we wait around 1hr. taxi were not coming. I asked for the counter, and then they told me there's no booking about the taxi!
Christina R. Familj med småbarn United States of America, den 19 januari 2014
staff were friendly and stay was overall decent

room size, friendly staff, good restaurants
8
It was good except for the fact that the room I stayed in did not have hot water at all
Taffy L. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 28 december 2013
Nice and Comfortable

Good for Shopping
7,3
The rooms are big and the beds are comfortable but the carpets looked dirty. Definitely need renovation is some rooms.
Poon K. Reste med partner China, den 5 december 2013
bad feeling

nothing
3,7
Sarah S. Reste med partner United States of America, den 1 december 2013
Pleased with the outcome of last minute booking

It was clean, comfortable beds and large bathroom
7,7
We wanted to just relax and sleep in the first couple days. It was quiet, comfortable and clean. I would recommend ths hotel.
Allan M. Affärsresenär United States of America, den 26 november 2013
My stay was just over night but it was a quiet nig

location, food and quiet place
7
no problem except for the bathroom shower door. it needs renovation coz its getting flooded when you use the shower.
Katherine G. Reste med partner Philippines, den 15 november 2013
It was a pleasant and comfortable stay.

Its very near the shopping area.. very accesible public transpo
8,7
Room was comfortable and also the bed.. the bathroom is just the right size.. Though the toilet flush was always having bad problems. They bedsheets were never changed, even if we always put a sign to change our bedsheets everyday. Shopping was good..
Haejeong K. Reste med partner South Korea, den 14 november 2013
cool

centrally location. good language skill. big size room
7,3
It was such nice. But the bathroom window cannot close... so my friend can c me shower ...

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Royal Orchid Guam Hotel GuamRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - GästrumRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Hotellet från insidanRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - GästrumRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - GästrumRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Hotellet från insidanRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - GästrumRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - BadrumRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - BadrumRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - BadrumRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Hotellet från insidanRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - ReceptionRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Hotellet från utsidanRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - EntréRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - BarnklubbRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - GymRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - BufféRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - RestaurangRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - RestaurangRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - RestaurangRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - RestaurangRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - ButikerRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - ButikerRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - ButikerRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - ButikerRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - PoolRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - PoolRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - GästrumRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - LobbyRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - GästrumRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - SpaRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - SpaRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - GästrumRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - GästrumRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3C08