Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Bra 7,3
baserat på 2412 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 2412 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 7,4
  • Faciliteter 6,6
  • Läge 7,5
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,4
  • Personal 7,4
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,9
  • Mat/Middag 6,0

Juckkrid S.
Thailand
29 januari 2015
nice room, good location
clean, good location, price

Paskorn T.
Thailand
26 januari 2015
Very good value for money
Price and location
Price for money was very good. The room was spacious, the location is easy to get to, and the staff seems professional. The downside would be that the walls were a little thin and the hot water come and goes so showers has to be really fast during winter.

saitharn P.
Thailand
26 januari 2015
good hotel
good location cheap and big room
good

Dolthida P.
Thailand
26 januari 2015
Real value for money
Cheap clean convenience
The location of the hotel is not that outstanding if you ask me, even it locates in center of Chiangmai, but you still need transportation. However, compare to money I paid, i think this hotel is really cheap, super value for money. Moreover, the room is clean and convenience. If i need a place to spend a night, i would consider stay here again

Goon-Loong L.
USA
25 januari 2015
Comfy bed, Clean sheets, Away from night markets
Comfy bed, Clean sheets, Cabbies know the name
Bed was comfy with clean sheets. No bugs or roaches seen. Far from night markets. No onsite massage facility. WIFI not reliable; staff had to frequently reset router. Only one food shop next door (within walking range). 7-11 nearby. Staff won't help with getting cab to airport.

Jean-Luc L.
Frankrike
17 januari 2015
City centre
walking distance to Old town and night life
Maybe 6 km from Airport ... which is great as you do not hear the planes! The hotel charges twice the Airport price (THB 300) for a ride to the Airport. For a 4 wheels drive taxi from the Airport, I paid a fix amount of (THB 150)and THB 100 by tuc tuc at 6:00 am from the hotel to the airport. Go to BambooBikeRentals for bikes ... best price in . The friendly and honest American owner and his wife won't try to charge you a new bike for a scratch you did not do but did not notice when you signed up!

Simon M.
Storbritannien
13 januari 2015
Has seen better days
The staff were helpful including the cleaning personnel.Checkin was easy.
I booked an extra room then asked for another bed, within ten minutes two staff supplied everything including soap & towels. The one down side for me was I needed good internet which this was not,very intermittent at best.Some very noisy i think Chinese in the corridors were abit of a pain.There is a 7 / 11 just out on the road . It"s about a 15 min walk to town along the moat,though be very careful crossing the roads !! If you can get the room for 500B or under that about what its worth. Not forgetting the tax & service charge thats added !

Kwang T.
Malaysia
12 januari 2015
It is an old hotel
Cheap offer
The hotel is very old, and it is not close to either old city or night bazaar. Honestly there are many more options.The hotel is old fashioned, hot shower sometimes failed, but fortunately it as clean.

Nichapa C.
Thailand
10 januari 2015
Good Located Hotel
Good Location It's pretty near the centre
Near to many Ancient temple . Easy to find the resaurants and bars, Turn left and there are big eateries.

Chee L.
Malaysia
09 januari 2015
Budget hotel
Clean
Good