Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Bra 7,3
baserat på 2407 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 2407 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 7,4
  • Faciliteter 6,6
  • Läge 7,5
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,4
  • Personal 7,4
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,9
  • Mat/Middag 6,0
Sortera efter

munyaradzi K.
Tyskland
20 augusti 2016
Pleasant quiet hotel
Our stay was pleasant enough and staff were all friendly and spoke English. Everything was clean and they clean the rooms everyday. Definitely cheaper booking through the internet as their prices are higher when you book in person.

Ryan K.
USA
15 augusti 2016
Great Bang for the Buck!
Very cheap place to stay in a good location, close to old town Chiang Mai. The Saturday Night Market and Street Bazaar are a little far, maybe 1-2 km away, but it's easy to grab a tuk tuk. The staff were friendly. The room was nice, but had a slight mildew smell. The bed was very firm, but I've slept on worse. Overall, solid value for the money.

munyaradzi K.
Tyskland
08 augusti 2016
Nice place to stay
Nice and clean with very helpful and friendly staff.

John W.
Australien
07 augusti 2016
Very pleasant stay
Very spacious rooms, clean facilities and friendly staff - there is also an in house tour service. About a 15 minute walk to Tha Phae Gate area but also very easy to hop on a songthaew to get around the city. A few local food options and a 7/11 close to hotel but for more variety you will need to head towards the city centre (towards Tha Phat Gate).

yuthasak S.
Thailand
07 augusti 2016
facility
Poor Facility

coral G.
Spanien
27 juli 2016
Good value for money
It is like a 20 min walk from the city center, the internet work properly and the room was quit spacious. So in general good experience. I asked the receptionist to call me a taxi but he told me to go outside and find it by myself... apart from that ok

Bunchong T.
Thailand
25 juli 2016
Everything was allright.
Everything went well and easy.

Gary C.
Australien
24 juli 2016
Value for money
Just needed a room for a quick overnight stay and this hotel served the purpose fine. Was close to where I had to meet and the public transport in the area was easy to find.

Win L.
Malaysia
23 juli 2016
Many things need to be improved
Hot water is not consistent. The water tap is full of mold. Bathroom smells humid. Blanket is not comfortable. Internet is very slow. Many mosquitos in Lobby and front porch.

Frank H.
USA
20 juli 2016
Great hotel
Very nice and clean hotel. About the only thing missing was a pool, but the price was amazingly low. I'd stay there's again in a heartbeat