Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Royal Park Hotel

Sauraha, Sauraha, Chitwan, Nepal (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Royal Park Hotel Chitwan - Gästrum Royal Park Hotel Chitwan - Hotellet från insidan Royal Park Hotel Chitwan - Gästrum Royal Park Hotel Chitwan - Gästrum Royal Park Hotel Chitwan - Hotellet från insidan Royal Park Hotel Chitwan - Badrum Royal Park Hotel Chitwan - Badrum Royal Park Hotel Chitwan - Pub/lounge Royal Park Hotel Chitwan - Restaurang Royal Park Hotel Chitwan - Restaurang Royal Park Hotel Chitwan - Lobby Royal Park Hotel Chitwan - Trädgård Royal Park Hotel Chitwan - Trädgård Royal Park Hotel Chitwan - Fritidsfaciliteter Royal Park Hotel Chitwan - Fritidsfaciliteter Royal Park Hotel Chitwan - Fritidsfaciliteter
Royal Park Hotel Chitwan - Fritidsfaciliteter Royal Park Hotel Chitwan - Fritidsfaciliteter Royal Park Hotel Chitwan - Fritidsfaciliteter Royal Park Hotel Chitwan - Omgivningar Royal Park Hotel Chitwan - Hotellet från utsidan Royal Park Hotel Chitwan - Reception Royal Park Hotel Chitwan - Reception Royal Park Hotel Chitwan - Hotellet från utsidan Royal Park Hotel Chitwan - Hotellet från utsidan Royal Park Hotel Chitwan - Hotellet från utsidan Royal Park Hotel Chitwan - Hotellet från utsidan Royal Park Hotel Chitwan - Trädgård
Område: Sauraha Antal rum: 42
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,6

baserat på 13
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
7,5
Läge
9,1
Personal
7,2
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,4
Bekvämligheter på rummet
6,9
Mat/Middag
7,2
Reste med partner (13)
Sortera efter:
Sik K. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 1 februari 2014
A very old-styled hotel, room not comfortable

Centrally located, good food, free pick up (on request)
6,3
It was okay. They did provide free pick up at tourist bus park. Service was okay. We requested to change a room and they allowed us to do it. Food was okay. Only bad thing, we don't feel comfortable with room, no hot water for 1 night and also no electricity, given that it was winter time. Also, lots of mosquittos, which is the worst thing we don't like.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Igor K. Reste med partner Ukraine, den 4 januari 2014
Great stay, amazing garden

Hot water always available, best garden in town, hotel owner is attentive and very helpful
9
We stay there for 2 nights and enjoyed surroundings, it is really royal park )) Hotel location was perfect. Walking distance is very short to all activities. Bed sheets was old and not white, but clean and fresh.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Hazel O. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 21 oktober 2013
Old world charm

Close to the river for sunset beers, lovely garden
7,3
we spent one night here, and it was very comfortable the staff didn't seem to know what to do with us as we were not part of a tour and had no "package", but it seemed very well run for those who were.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Peter R. Reste med partner Australia, den 18 augusti 2013
Nice staff no maintainance on nthe property,

close to town and river
6
Booked for the Swimming Pool, but empty when we got theer, Now recently removed from Agoda Adds. Needs to be maintained better, would not take much to replace a tap washer or 2 in each room.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Trevor W. Reste med partner United States of America, den 10 januari 2013
Nice accommodation in good location

Good room, heat, hot water, internet
7
This a nice hotel in a good location for exploring Chitwan National Park. The hotel has extensive grounds. It is near several decent restaurants. The man at reception was not very friendly and was very inflexible on price when we enquired about trips and tours: "our prices are fixed". We found the same trips and tours much less expensive at the many agents around town. Some even voluntarily gave us extra discounts when we introduced other people to their tours. Breakfast was fine, but some staff suggested that we could get better dinners at other restarants. We did.
Tips: We suggest you check for trips and tours at agents outside the hotel. For dinner, the KC Restaurant & Bar, almost across the street from the hotel, was very good and reasonable.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Li P. Reste med partner China, den 28 december 2012
nice place but facilities need to be improved

very nice gardon and close to river
8,7
- nice and natureenv. - good people service but no hot water for bath, and no WIFI (lack of elec. power)
Anmäl det här omdömet
Manfred M. Reste med partner Germany, den 27 oktober 2013
gute Lage, regionale Architektur, großes Gelände,

Zimmer, Gelände Lage
7,3
Anmäl det här omdömet
Henricus M. Reste med partner Netherlands, den 12 mars 2013
Waarschijnlijk toch nog te hoge verwachtingen.

Ligging. Verse broodjes bij ontbijt.
5
Het verblijf was teleurstellend. Enerzijds is men weliswaar vriendelijk en behulpzaam, maar vooral gericht op het aan de man brengen van excursies en andere tripjes. Het hotel heeft zeker zijn beste tijd gehad en de grote tuin is zeer verwaarloosd. Het geheel biedt een troosteloze indruk, die niet geheel weggedrukt kan worden door de Nepalese vriendelijkheid.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Chantal L. Reste med partner France, den 16 november 2014
Hotel bien situé au centre du village

Son emplacement son petit déjeuner excellent
7
Le séjour s'est bien déroulé mais personnel peu accueillant pour les voyageurs qui ne prennent pas de formule organisée. Les chambres sont très sommaires mais spacieuses. Bon emplacement dans le village et près de la rivière. Le jardin manque de fleurs et de verdure.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Wu M. Reste med partner China, den 20 oktober 2013
乡村风情的酒店~

酒店服务不错,房间干净宽敞,环境清幽
10
总体干净很不错,服务细致,有几种蚊香供大家选择,没有在酒店用餐,对面有家中国小木屋饭馆,味道还不错!
Anmäl det här omdömet

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Royal Park Hotel ChitwanRoyal Park Hotel Chitwan - GästrumRoyal Park Hotel Chitwan - Hotellet från insidanRoyal Park Hotel Chitwan - GästrumRoyal Park Hotel Chitwan - GästrumRoyal Park Hotel Chitwan - Hotellet från insidanRoyal Park Hotel Chitwan - BadrumRoyal Park Hotel Chitwan - BadrumRoyal Park Hotel Chitwan - Pub/loungeRoyal Park Hotel Chitwan - RestaurangRoyal Park Hotel Chitwan - RestaurangRoyal Park Hotel Chitwan - LobbyRoyal Park Hotel Chitwan - TrädgårdRoyal Park Hotel Chitwan - TrädgårdRoyal Park Hotel Chitwan - FritidsfaciliteterRoyal Park Hotel Chitwan - FritidsfaciliteterRoyal Park Hotel Chitwan - FritidsfaciliteterRoyal Park Hotel Chitwan - FritidsfaciliteterRoyal Park Hotel Chitwan - FritidsfaciliteterRoyal Park Hotel Chitwan - FritidsfaciliteterRoyal Park Hotel Chitwan - OmgivningarRoyal Park Hotel Chitwan - Hotellet från utsidanRoyal Park Hotel Chitwan - ReceptionRoyal Park Hotel Chitwan - ReceptionRoyal Park Hotel Chitwan - Hotellet från utsidanRoyal Park Hotel Chitwan - Hotellet från utsidanRoyal Park Hotel Chitwan - Hotellet från utsidanRoyal Park Hotel Chitwan - Hotellet från utsidanRoyal Park Hotel Chitwan - Trädgård


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3C05