eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Royal Park Hotel

8 Pak Hok Ting Street, Sha Tin, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Skönhetssalong Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Mötesrum Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pool Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang
Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Trädgård Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Mötesrum Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pool
Område: Sha Tin Antal rum: 443
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,3

baserat på 2616 omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
8,1
Läge
8,5
Personal
8,4
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,6
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,6
Mat/Middag
7,5
Alla omdömen (2616)
Sortera efter:
David H. Familj med småbarn Sweden, den 10 november 2013
Trevligt hotell nära shopping med bra pool

Läget, poolen, shopping
9
Valde familjerum med dubbelsängar som var 120 cm breda. Tyst och bra rum. Fin pool som är delvis utomhus och resten under tak samt vissa solstolar och badvakt. Mycket stort shoppingcenter ligger i direkt anslutning med hotellet som man når genom att gå genom hotellets ena resturang. Tunnelbana nås genom shoppingcentret och buss finns alldeles utanför entren som tar en direkt till/från flygplatsen. Gratis och väl fungerande internet. Mindre irritationsmoment var brandlarm som satt direkt över sängarna och blinkade relativt starkt på nätterna.
Wendy L. Familj med äldre barn United Kingdom, den 12 april 2015
Good comfortable stay

Rooms are clean, modern and comfortable.
8,7
We were a family of 4 staying in a family room with 2 double beds. There weren't a lot of space but adequate for the price. We went to the gym and swimming room everyday which we enjoyed. The gym was well equipped with towels provided. The swimming pool was clean. Located next to shopping mall and 5 mins from Sha Tin starion. I would definitely stay there again.
Norbert W. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 9 april 2015
Great location, close to Shatin mtr and mall

Location and value for money
8,3
As expected .... Convenient
Ho W. Familj med småbarn Singapore, den 6 april 2015
Breastfeeding mum friendly

Excellent customer service. gd location. value for $
9,3
I told the staff that I'm a breast feeding mum hence will need the fridge temperature to be lower to store my BM. They actually moved the freezer to my room! excellent service!
Jodie R. Familj med småbarn United States of America, den 6 april 2015
Great Location

Connected to a mall for easy access to all kinds of food if you want to stick around closer to the hotel for lunch or dinner. Close to MTR, and great views!
10
Loved it. Great friendly staff, accommodations for our family of four plus grandma and grandpa were great. Hong Kong is expensive, but the rates here were very reasonable for what you get.
Harvey U. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 5 april 2015
Value for money! Will stay here again.

Hotel near New Town Mall. Convenient access to MTR. Bus stop right in front of hotel.
8,3
My wife and I stayed here for 7 nights with our 2 young kids and a toddler. I have to say that our stay here is very comfortable. No need to cramp in a small room or a need to book 2 rooms if u stay in other hotels in HK. Access to transpo is convenient and food is no problem since there are dozens of choices in the nearby mall.
Un W. Familj med äldre barn Portugal, den 5 april 2015
Rooms are beat and tidy. Can go cycling if u want.

Nice view overlooking the river
8
Avril Y. Gruppresenär Singapore, den 5 april 2015
Near Shenzhen and Mongkok

Food, Location, Cleanliness
8
Royal Park was our choice as they have a room with 3 single beds. It is roomy for all 3 adults and the rooms are clean. The service staff are polite and even give you guidance to places of interest. There is a big mall opposite the hotel (New Town Plaza) thus keeping you away from boredom if you do not wish to travel too far for shopping/dining. The buffet breakfast was alright with a good spread. All in all, I would stay here again as it is value for money and just a 5 minute walk to Sha Tin MTR (link through the mall to the MTR).
Wai K. Familj med småbarn United Kingdom, den 29 mars 2015
pleasant short stay

location, service and value
8,7
It was a very pleasant experience and lives up to a 4 star hotel. Value for money, good services and large selection of the buffet breakfast spread. The location is great with a few minutes to rest of different areas around Hong Kong, or relax at the New town Plaza for some local shopping and the new malls there.
Charmaine C. Gruppresenär Singapore, den 28 mars 2015
Value for money

I liked that the rooms were huge and spacious. Service staff were friendly and helpful. Despite being in Shatin, the hotel was near a good shopping mall and F&B outlets.
8,7
In conclusion, very worth it for the price I paid. Location might be a little far but the shuttle bus to TST should solve any shopper's woes.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Royal Park Hotel Hong KongRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - SkönhetssalongRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - SpaRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - MötesrumRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - PoolRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - TrädgårdRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - MötesrumRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pool


AS-AGWEB-3B05