eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Royal Park Hotel

8 Pak Hok Ting Street, Shatin, Sha Tin, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Skönhetssalong Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Mötesrum Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pool Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang
Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Trädgård Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Mötesrum Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pool
Område: Sha Tin Antal rum: 443
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,3

från 2243 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,1
Läge
8,5
Personal
8,5
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,6
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,6
Mat/Middag
7,5
Alla recensioner (2243)
Sortera efter:
David H. Familj med småbarn Sweden, den 10 november 2013
Trevligt hotell nära shopping med bra pool

Läget, poolen, shopping
9
Valde familjerum med dubbelsängar som var 120 cm breda. Tyst och bra rum. Fin pool som är delvis utomhus och resten under tak samt vissa solstolar och badvakt. Mycket stort shoppingcenter ligger i direkt anslutning med hotellet som man når genom att gå genom hotellets ena resturang. Tunnelbana nås genom shoppingcentret och buss finns alldeles utanför entren som tar en direkt till/från flygplatsen. Gratis och väl fungerande internet. Mindre irritationsmoment var brandlarm som satt direkt över sängarna och blinkade relativt starkt på nätterna.
Kian F. Affärsresenär Singapore, den 19 oktober 2014
Still as popular and good

Responsive and helpful frontline staff Also great and convenient location Lastly there are plenty of great restaurants around and easily accessible
9,7
I stay in this hotel every time I visit HongKong. The location is good and staff very helpful
Nen L. Gruppresenär Australia, den 18 oktober 2014
good location

location, friendly staff, big room
9,3
staff are friendly and professional, whatever we asked we got them straight away, location is good, close to shopping, bus from and to the airport or bus to the city.
Jane K. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 8 oktober 2014
Best Hotel for Solo Traveler

Location, Buffet Breakfast, Staff
9,7
I had a wonderful stay at the Royal Park Hotel. I was traveling alone and the staff was exceptional. Helping me with anything I requested or inquired about. I loved the hotel is located next to Shatin Park. I took walks every morning along the river and loved watching the locals participating in Tai Chi all through the park. Having the Shatin train station located in the New Town Plaza which is connected to the hotel is such a convenience with seeing Hong Kong sites! I had a fabulous time in Hong Kong and the Royal Park Hotel helped this to be a great vacation.
Lurong W. Ensamresenär Australia, den 7 oktober 2014
Worth staying again

Excellent service, comfortable room, and convenient transport.
10
Feeling very well. Will stay in the hotel again when comes to Hong Kong.
Catherine T. Familj med småbarn Singapore, den 6 oktober 2014
Short trip

Location, service, room
6,7
I have been staying in Royal Park everytime I visit Hongkong. I really enjoy the convenience the hotel offer with a mtr station just minutes away. The hotel also offer free shuttle to Tsim Sha Shui. Great location
Chen D. Familj med småbarn China, den 3 oktober 2014
Convenience to Sai Hung and shopping,Food is soso

Location
6
Good
Johann F. Familj med småbarn Australia, den 2 oktober 2014
Great stay once again!

Staff, Room size, Location
9,3
Once again a great stay at this hotel! Staff were prompt and receptive, even helping out to bring bags from the bus stop
Jenny O. Familj med småbarn Sweden, den 1 oktober 2014
Great hotel with good location.

lounge, room and location
8
We liked almost everything but when we arrived they took care of the luggage. But we waited and finally we had to pick it up by our selves. I also think that I had to pay for one children extra to access the lounge was not so serviceminded. Because I can agree if it is one more adult it is ok, but for children could it be half price. We think it was a good pool but it could be divided into two pieces and we would appreciated for example a slide or something similar.
Kook P. Reste med partner Australia, den 1 oktober 2014
efficient

location, room size, price
8,3
Good

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Royal Park Hotel Hong KongRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - SkönhetssalongRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - SpaRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - MötesrumRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - PoolRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - TrädgårdRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - MötesrumRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pool


AS-AGWEB-3C03