eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Royal Park Hotel

8 Pak Hok Ting Street, Shatin, Sha Tin, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Skönhetssalong Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Mötesrum Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pool Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang
Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Trädgård Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Mötesrum Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pool
Område: Sha Tin Antal rum: 443
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,3

från 2257 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,1
Läge
8,5
Personal
8,5
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,6
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,6
Mat/Middag
7,5
Alla recensioner (2257)
Sortera efter:
David H. Familj med småbarn Sweden, den 10 november 2013
Trevligt hotell nära shopping med bra pool

Läget, poolen, shopping
9
Valde familjerum med dubbelsängar som var 120 cm breda. Tyst och bra rum. Fin pool som är delvis utomhus och resten under tak samt vissa solstolar och badvakt. Mycket stort shoppingcenter ligger i direkt anslutning med hotellet som man når genom att gå genom hotellets ena resturang. Tunnelbana nås genom shoppingcentret och buss finns alldeles utanför entren som tar en direkt till/från flygplatsen. Gratis och väl fungerande internet. Mindre irritationsmoment var brandlarm som satt direkt över sängarna och blinkade relativt starkt på nätterna.
Yin-Chu A. Familj med småbarn Canada, den 26 oktober 2014
Surprisingly good hotel

Location, clean, large room
7,7
When first arriving at this hotel, we were a bit concern we made a bad choice -- walking over from the New Town Plaza shopping mall, you ended up at the hotel restaurant when coming across the foot bridge. Asking the reception for directions she shows you to a lift inside the restaurant which gets you to the ground floor front desk area - strange place to put a lift. After check-in, we were directed to use an outside ramp (because we had a baby stroller) to get to the hotel lift lobby - see the concern lighting up in my head. However, after getting to our room we were delightfully surprised by the size of the room and the overall cleanliness. All-in-all it was a comfortable and enjoyable stay.
Liu K. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 24 oktober 2014
royal park hotel experience

friendly staff. Good service and clean.
9,7
Very good service from the concierge and house keeping. Front desk services also good.
Cheung C. Ensamresenär Hong Kong, den 24 oktober 2014
Convenient

Good location, above shopping mall, nice environment
8,3
Lee S. Gruppresenär Singapore, den 23 oktober 2014
inconsistent

shopping, food and transportation.
6
Unsatisfactory
Peter A. Reste med partner Australia, den 22 oktober 2014
Royal Park Stopover

Room comfort (bathroom generously large), helpfullness of staff, Malaysian Buffet Dinner
7,7
A long way from airport. Hotel shuttle more expensive than a taxi (for 2 people) and would only allow 1 suitcase per passenger (we had 3 between us). Check in time of 3pm unusually late and rigidly applied - we had to wait 75 minutes before our room was available, which after travelling for over 14 hours from London was too much. Hotel should change to the internationally accepted standard of 2pm. Booking system too rigid: we wanted to extend our stay by another night but Agoda booking could not be amended.
Krishnamoorthy J. Familj med småbarn India, den 20 oktober 2014
Nice room, nice steam room,

Very good service, friendly staff, clean room
9
Great hotel, easy to access mtr, bus, shopping mall, I like to stay again.
Kian F. Affärsresenär Singapore, den 19 oktober 2014
Still as popular and good

Responsive and helpful frontline staff Also great and convenient location Lastly there are plenty of great restaurants around and easily accessible
9,7
I stay in this hotel every time I visit HongKong. The location is good and staff very helpful
Nen L. Gruppresenär Australia, den 18 oktober 2014
good location

location, friendly staff, big room
9,3
staff are friendly and professional, whatever we asked we got them straight away, location is good, close to shopping, bus from and to the airport or bus to the city.
Jane K. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 8 oktober 2014
Best Hotel for Solo Traveler

Location, Buffet Breakfast, Staff
9,7
I had a wonderful stay at the Royal Park Hotel. I was traveling alone and the staff was exceptional. Helping me with anything I requested or inquired about. I loved the hotel is located next to Shatin Park. I took walks every morning along the river and loved watching the locals participating in Tai Chi all through the park. Having the Shatin train station located in the New Town Plaza which is connected to the hotel is such a convenience with seeing Hong Kong sites! I had a fabulous time in Hong Kong and the Royal Park Hotel helped this to be a great vacation.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Royal Park Hotel Hong KongRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - SkönhetssalongRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - SpaRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - MötesrumRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - PoolRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - TrädgårdRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - MötesrumRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pool


AS-AGWEB-3C07