eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Royal Park Hotel

8 Pak Hok Ting Street, Sha Tin, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Skönhetssalong Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Mötesrum Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pool Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang
Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Trädgård Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Mötesrum Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pool
Område: Sha Tin Antal rum: 443
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,3

baserat på 2586 omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
8,1
Läge
8,5
Personal
8,4
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,6
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,6
Mat/Middag
7,5
Alla omdömen (2586)
Sortera efter:
David H. Familj med småbarn Sweden, den 10 november 2013
Trevligt hotell nära shopping med bra pool

Läget, poolen, shopping
9
Valde familjerum med dubbelsängar som var 120 cm breda. Tyst och bra rum. Fin pool som är delvis utomhus och resten under tak samt vissa solstolar och badvakt. Mycket stort shoppingcenter ligger i direkt anslutning med hotellet som man når genom att gå genom hotellets ena resturang. Tunnelbana nås genom shoppingcentret och buss finns alldeles utanför entren som tar en direkt till/från flygplatsen. Gratis och väl fungerande internet. Mindre irritationsmoment var brandlarm som satt direkt över sängarna och blinkade relativt starkt på nätterna.
Charina M. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 24 mars 2015
Wonderful experience

Big room, location near the mall, mtr and bus stations, comfortable beds
9,7
Great! Will stay here again if we go back to hk
Tan P. Reste med partner Singapore, den 22 mars 2015
Positive

Ambience
8,7
Comfortable
Chen H. Familj med småbarn China, den 20 mars 2015
A nice hotel

Cleanliness, location, thoughtfullness
9
The location of the hotel is excellent.
Rajwinder S. Familj med småbarn Canada, den 19 mars 2015
Aaaaaa

Aaaaaa
7,7
Michael O. Affärsresenär Singapore, den 19 mars 2015
It's a nice hotel

Location, cleaniness and friendly staff
7
The hotel is situated right in the town centre where the New Town Plaza is so there's a lot of shops and eateries - you won't run out of places to eat. The room itself is reasonable and clean, the staff are also very friendly. The hotel is also very near the Shatin MTR station and bus terminus so getting to Hong Kong Island if you want to is easy (takes about 45 minutes and a change of trains).
Chuin T. Affärsresenär Singapore, den 19 mars 2015
great location

location food and spacious rooms
9
Enjoyable stay. Link to mall and mtr.
Ming C. Familj med äldre barn Singapore, den 18 mars 2015
Great location, 10 mins walk to shatin mtr

Clean, comfort and good location
8,3
Great. Satisfied. Nice hotel
Yurong C. Familj med äldre barn Singapore, den 17 mars 2015
Great at Royal Park Hotel

Location, Spacious, Comfortable
9
We had a great stay at Royal Park Hotel, the hotel is linked at the 3rd floor to New Town Plaza mall which was huge and have all the big brand names. Just keep walking straight and you'll reach Sha Tin MTR. The room is spacious for Hong Kong standard, as I've tried other hotels nearer to town and those were really small and squeezy. We stayed at a triple room and I would say it is value for money. We chose this hotel as it is convenient when we wanted to travel to Shenzhen on MTR via Lo Wu. However, it is a little further from the main shopping area like TST, Mongkok as we need to do some train transfers to get to those places. Another incident to mention was the door was faulty and we could open it from outside without the key card after closing. We only tried the door on the second day and discovered that it was faulty, we had no idea if our room was unlocked when we went out on the previous day or the problem just occurred on the day itself. The chambermaid happened to be just a few rooms away when we tried to get help, she called the technician and the issue was resolved in 10min. The hotel left a letter to apologise and said they'll send us fruits but it did not happen. Other than this incident, our stay was really pleasant and I'll recommend the hotel to anyone who do not mind it being a bit further from the main shopping area.
Siqi Z. Reste med partner Singapore, den 16 mars 2015
Good

Size of room, right beside shopping centre, comfortable
9
my best stay in Hong Kong.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Royal Park Hotel Hong KongRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - SkönhetssalongRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - SpaRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - MötesrumRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - PoolRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - TrädgårdRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - MötesrumRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pool


AS-AGWEB-3B03