Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Royal Park Hotel

8 Pak Hok Ting Street, Sha Tin, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Skönhetssalong Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Mötesrum Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pool Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang
Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Trädgård Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Mötesrum Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pool
Område: Sha Tin Antal rum: 443
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,3

baserat på 2803
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
8,1
Läge
8,5
Personal
8,4
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,6
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,6
Mat/Middag
7,5
Alla omdömen (2803)
Sortera efter:
David H. Familj med småbarn Sweden, den 10 november 2013
Trevligt hotell nära shopping med bra pool

Läget, poolen, shopping
9
Valde familjerum med dubbelsängar som var 120 cm breda. Tyst och bra rum. Fin pool som är delvis utomhus och resten under tak samt vissa solstolar och badvakt. Mycket stort shoppingcenter ligger i direkt anslutning med hotellet som man når genom att gå genom hotellets ena resturang. Tunnelbana nås genom shoppingcentret och buss finns alldeles utanför entren som tar en direkt till/från flygplatsen. Gratis och väl fungerande internet. Mindre irritationsmoment var brandlarm som satt direkt över sängarna och blinkade relativt starkt på nätterna.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Paul H. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 28 juli 2015
Excellence

Politeness, Service(holding doors, getting cabs for us) Cleanliness
9,7
Excellent. Got what I wanted. The only complaint is that the windows were jammed shut on purpose for some reason. Staff didn't speak clear English, but we were still able to communicate.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Ching L. Familj med småbarn Canada, den 21 juli 2015
4.5 out of 5.

Staffs are helpful and polite. Location is convenient. Price is decent.
8,3
Anmäl det här omdömet
Wai P. Familj med småbarn United Kingdom, den 21 juli 2015
Excellent Hotel

Service, aircon, location
9
Very plesent relaxing and comfortable, will 100% be coming back again
Anmäl det här omdömet
Andrew B. Familj med småbarn United Kingdom, den 21 juli 2015
Will suit many Hong Kong visitors

Location in Hong Kong, Swimming Pool, and it closeness to malls, food outlets, train and interesting things to see
7,3
Enjoyable. This hotel suits me as a stopover traveller with young kids. There is so much around it, with enormous malls and a nice park down by the river. The swimming pool is great to cool off. And if Sha Tin isn't really where you want to always be, the train station is but a short walk and you can get to anywhere in Hong Kong for next to nothing. Id sooner stay here than in Mongkok or Kowloon. This hotel is seriously worth considering for any Hong Kong stop. Our room was fairly quiet, we only once or twice heard other guests and only had some noise from traffic outside, which was never an issue. This was my third or fourth stop here, so you can consider that I recommend it, certainly for the price. Taxi to airport was a very reasonable - and less than half an hours journey.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Chaiyoot C. Familj med äldre barn Thailand, den 20 juli 2015
Very Happy

Location
8
Anmäl det här omdömet
Marinel B. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 19 juli 2015
Thumbs up

Location
9,3
Anmäl det här omdömet
Xin L. Ensamresenär China, den 15 juli 2015
Good location with just so so service

Location, big room
6
This hotel is near MTR station and just located above a few shopping centres. It's convenient to go to the Hong Kong island because of the location. And it's also convenient to go to airport (near the train station). However, the front desk staff is not as friendly as I expected. I don't think their service standard can match their rate which is 4-star. I arrived hotel at 10 am which was a bit earlier than usual check-in time. I understand that there may not have room available because previous guest hasn't checked out. I deposited my luggage with Concierge staff and left my handphone number with the front desk staff because they promised to give me a call once there's room available. When I came back at 1 pm, I was told that there's no room available. One of the staffs challenged me with bad attitude that whether I can accept double beds room at smoking floor. I have requested one big bed room at non-smoking floor. If I can accept alternative, why did I specify at the first place? I was so tired, sleepy and frustrated because I have hanged out 3 hours after I reached hotel. Especially after front desk staff gave me a black face with bad attitude. She never showed good manner which was compulsory for service industry. The aircon in the room was not working properly, the room temperature ranged from too cold to too hot, never sustain at a reasonable range. The facility was a bit old and there's no robe in the room. Cleaner kept knocking my door the other day when I tried to rest. Although I have told her that to come back in the afternoon after 2 pm. I know I didn't put the don't disturb card outside the room because I was too tired to get up. Nowadays, using don't disturb card is a bit out of date for a fashion 4-star hotels. Overall, I think it's a bit overrated for this hotel considering their facility and service standard.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Wendy C. Familj med småbarn United States of America, den 15 juli 2015
Hotel is clean and the room is big.

Hotel is clean. Many restaurants around the hotel. Close to train station.
10
It was a comfortable stay.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Alisa S. Familj med småbarn Laos, den 14 juli 2015
Excellent

Near shopping mall and MTR
10
Good service
Anmäl det här omdömet

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Royal Park Hotel Hong KongRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - SkönhetssalongRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - SpaRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - MötesrumRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - PoolRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - TrädgårdRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - MötesrumRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pool


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3C07