Mitt konto (logga in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Royal Phawadee Village Hotel

3 Sawatdirak Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från utsidan Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Badtunna Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Badtunna Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Gästrum
Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Restaurang Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Pool Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Pool Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Pool Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Gym Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Lobby Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Pool Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från utsidan Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från utsidan Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Utsikt Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från utsidan Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Svit
Läge: Patong Antal rum: 38
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,2

från 757 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,1
Läge
9,0
Personal
8,2
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,4
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,1
Mat/Middag
7,5
Alla recensioner (757)
Sari A. Reste med partner Finland, den 29 mars 2013
Nära till stranden, restaurangerna och shopping.

Stora rum, svalkande pool och lugnt omkring hotellet.
8
Christer A. Reste med partner Sweden, den 25 augusti 2012
Mysigt hotell mitt i Patong

Trevligt ,rent, härlig frukostrestaurang
9
Ett underbart Thaihotell ! Rekommenderas ! Du har allt inom några minuter ! Rent snyggt och god mat.
Marie E. Familj med äldre barn Sweden, den 14 december 2011
Bra läge och fint hotellområde

Ligger mycket centralt. Trevlig och tillmötesgående personal.
8
Hotellet är i stort bra vad gäller det mesta. Vi bodde i markplan i någon typ av bungalow. Hotellområdet är mycket fint inbäddat i grönska. Lungt och relativt tyst trots det centala läget. Frukosten är med thailändska mått, bra.
Ulf L. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 17 februari 2011
Ett mycket trivsamt hotell och med en underbar per

Närheten till bad ochrestaurang
10
Detta var femte gången jag har bott på hotellet och jag trivs utmärkt både med rummen personalen och maten. Jag kan inte tänka mig att bo någon annan stans i Patong.
Restaurangtips: Hotellet har flera restauranger och utanför portarna finns ytterligare 15 på en radie av 100 meter
Jason F. Reste med partner Australia, den 7 april 2014
the royal was a great place to stay

location, looks and comfort
8
great except 1 think is the mosquitos that was a turn off by the pool and eating breakfast
John G. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 1 april 2014
Ok but would stay in another hotel next time

Gardens, location, peaceful
5
Ok but rooms are tired and in need of renovation. joiner fees per night apply. Room lighting poor. Better hotels available for the money.
Nathan K. Reste med partner Australia, den 9 mars 2014
Conveniently located, modest accommodation

Location, Thai Charm, Gardens
6
This hotel looked the part (traditional Thai architecture and lush gardens) and was centrally located in Phuket. However, it was rough around the edges - a long, slow check in process, rooms that smelled of mold, leaking fawcets, air conditioning that didn't work. The accommodation was 'fair'.
Suzanne L. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 23 februari 2014
resting after scuba diving during 8 day liveaboard

gardens, Italian food, Thai arquitecture
8,7
I loved the hotel. It was an Indochine fantasy totally different from the modern crass Phuket full of Russians and their girlfriends.I arrived exhausted after 8 days of diving and 8 days of mediocre Thai food. I got wonderful Italian food and the chef asked me, the next day if I had enjoyed it. Across the street is excellent Thai food and next door is a good place for a massage. I wanted to go to Kick Box but it started at 9 pm...too late for me. The hotel consists of teak bungalows. Very pretty. The pool wiggles around palm trees. Shady. Nice. They had a shuttle to the airport. Patong Beach is too populated for me. I need quiet.
Rachel G. Reste med partner United States of America, den 22 februari 2014
Great appearance, not much quality underneath.

The head manager was wonderful, the pool was great, the mojitos were good.
5,7
I think that the staff really tried its best, though some were unfriendly. The main fault of this hotel is its unfortunate location in the middle of Patong's insanity and pollution. Once in the hotel, a person feels very removed, but a few elements linger, like the fact that my "upgraded" room was right next to a stinking grate of sewage. The water running through Patong is utterly revolting and there is a grate of standing water right in the middle of the beautiful landscaping. The room is next to said grate and very small-it was awkward to pass through when there is more than one person present. My girlfriend and I are both quite small, but we couldn't fit through the narrow passageway without touching. The breakfast room was absolutely gorgeous, but I would have liked to see finer-quality pastries and coffee. The selection was good, but the quality was sub-par. So, all in all this hotel had great elements, but the quality was much on the surface. Also, not Thai food on the dinner menu!
Mark A. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 21 februari 2014
Awsome Hotel! Great location and staff!

Locaton, staff, and clean and quiet
10

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Royal Phawadee Village Hotel PhuketRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - GästrumRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - GästrumRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - GästrumRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - GästrumRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - GästrumRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - GästrumRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - GästrumRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - BadtunnaRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - GästrumRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - GästrumRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - GästrumRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - BadtunnaRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - GästrumRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - GästrumRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - GästrumRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - RestaurangRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - PoolRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - PoolRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - PoolRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - GymRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - LobbyRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - PoolRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - UtsiktRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - SvitRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - BadrumRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - BadrumRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - GymRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från insidanRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - ReceptionRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - GymRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - RestaurangRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - BufféRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - BufféRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - LobbyRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - OmgivningarRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - LekplatsRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - LobbyRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - MötesrumRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - BufféRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - LobbyRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - GymRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - MötesrumRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - RestaurangRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - MötesrumRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - BufféRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - RestaurangRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från utsidan

Kundrecensioner - Royal Phawadee Village Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A05