eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Royal Phawadee Village Hotel

3 Sawatdirak Road,, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från utsidan Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Utsikt Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Badtunna Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Badtunna Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Restaurang
Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Pool Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Pool Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Pool Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Gym Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från utsidan Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från utsidan Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från utsidan Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från utsidan Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från utsidan Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Badrum Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Badrum
Område: Patong Antal rum: 38
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,2

från 781 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,1
Läge
9,0
Personal
8,2
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,4
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,1
Mat/Middag
7,5
Alla recensioner (781)
Sortera efter:
Sari A. Reste med partner Finland, den 29 mars 2013
Nära till stranden, restaurangerna och shopping.

Stora rum, svalkande pool och lugnt omkring hotellet.
8
Christer A. Reste med partner Sweden, den 25 augusti 2012
Mysigt hotell mitt i Patong

Trevligt ,rent, härlig frukostrestaurang
9
Ett underbart Thaihotell ! Rekommenderas ! Du har allt inom några minuter ! Rent snyggt och god mat.
Marie E. Familj med äldre barn Sweden, den 14 december 2011
Bra läge och fint hotellområde

Ligger mycket centralt. Trevlig och tillmötesgående personal.
8
Hotellet är i stort bra vad gäller det mesta. Vi bodde i markplan i någon typ av bungalow. Hotellområdet är mycket fint inbäddat i grönska. Lungt och relativt tyst trots det centala läget. Frukosten är med thailändska mått, bra.
Ulf L. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 17 februari 2011
Ett mycket trivsamt hotell och med en underbar per

Närheten till bad ochrestaurang
10
Detta var femte gången jag har bott på hotellet och jag trivs utmärkt både med rummen personalen och maten. Jag kan inte tänka mig att bo någon annan stans i Patong.
Restaurangtips: Hotellet har flera restauranger och utanför portarna finns ytterligare 15 på en radie av 100 meter
Philip M. Gruppresenär Australia, den 4 juli 2014
Perfect a defiantly stay there again.

Price location very quiet great pool. Loved it.
10
We loved every thing about it will stay there next time and recommend to friends.
Wee B. Gruppresenär Singapore, den 24 juni 2014
Average hotel with good access to crowded places.

Close to shopping areas, many choices of food around it.
5,3
Overall good experience. Limited choice of breakfast. Good access to popular shopping areas and beaches.
Thomas H. Gruppresenär Germany, den 2 juni 2014
Good Location for a Phuket stopover

Good Breakfast, nice staff, quiet but close to the beach
7
We stayed for two nights on our way to Koh lanta. While I am still not sold on patong beach but at least the hotel was a nice place to stay during a rainy day in Phuket
Sarinya L. Familj med småbarn Thailand, den 14 maj 2014
Great hotel

Swimming pool is clean . Good service.
9,3
Everything was great if there wasn't someone opened my refrigerator and drank water then left a 50bath bill for me to pay. But after I told the hotel it wasn't me who drank that bottle of spring water , they didn't charge me money.
Girish M. Reste med partner India, den 12 maj 2014
Awesome Stay

Location - Design - Comfort
9,3
It was a great place right from the time we entered the room - it was a delight. Beautifully designed room, good architecture, cozy n nice.
Ariane S. Gruppresenär Germany, den 27 april 2014
nice resort, close to the beach,quiet,great pool

location,pool,quiet,friendly staff,walking distance to beach,bars,massage,nightlife
7,7
I really liked the hotel and its location. The staff was friendly, the pool big and refreshing, the breakfast was good.I liked the gym room with free weights and good choices fir bodyweight training. The location is great, central but quiet.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Royal Phawadee Village Hotel PhuketRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - UtsiktRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - GästrumRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - GästrumRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - GästrumRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - GästrumRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - GästrumRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - GästrumRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - GästrumRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - GästrumRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - GästrumRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - BadtunnaRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - BadtunnaRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - GästrumRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - GästrumRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - RestaurangRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - PoolRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - PoolRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - PoolRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - GymRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - GästrumRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - BadrumRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - BadrumRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - GymRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från insidanRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - ReceptionRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - GymRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - RestaurangRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - BufféRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - LobbyRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - OmgivningarRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - LekplatsRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - LobbyRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - BufféRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - LobbyRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - BufféRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - GymRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - MötesrumRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - MötesrumRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - RestaurangRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - GästrumRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - GästrumRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Badrum

Kundrecensioner - Royal Phawadee Village Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C03