eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Royal Phawadee Village Hotel

3 Sawatdirak Road,, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Utsikt Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Badtunna Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Badtunna Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Restaurang Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Pool Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Gym
Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från utsidan Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från utsidan Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från utsidan Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från utsidan Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Badrum Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Badrum Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Gym Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från insidan Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Reception Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Gym Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Restaurang
Område: Patong Antal rum: 38
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,2

från 827 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,1
Läge
9,0
Personal
8,2
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,4
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,1
Mat/Middag
7,5
Alla recensioner (827)
Sortera efter:
Sari A. Reste med partner Finland, den 29 mars 2013
Nära till stranden, restaurangerna och shopping.

Stora rum, svalkande pool och lugnt omkring hotellet.
8
Christer A. Reste med partner Sweden, den 25 augusti 2012
Mysigt hotell mitt i Patong

Trevligt ,rent, härlig frukostrestaurang
9
Ett underbart Thaihotell ! Rekommenderas ! Du har allt inom några minuter ! Rent snyggt och god mat.
Marie E. Familj med äldre barn Sweden, den 14 december 2011
Bra läge och fint hotellområde

Ligger mycket centralt. Trevlig och tillmötesgående personal.
8
Hotellet är i stort bra vad gäller det mesta. Vi bodde i markplan i någon typ av bungalow. Hotellområdet är mycket fint inbäddat i grönska. Lungt och relativt tyst trots det centala läget. Frukosten är med thailändska mått, bra.
Ulf L. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 17 februari 2011
Ett mycket trivsamt hotell och med en underbar per

Närheten till bad ochrestaurang
10
Detta var femte gången jag har bott på hotellet och jag trivs utmärkt både med rummen personalen och maten. Jag kan inte tänka mig att bo någon annan stans i Patong.
Restaurangtips: Hotellet har flera restauranger och utanför portarna finns ytterligare 15 på en radie av 100 meter
Takeshi K. Ensamresenär Japan, den 11 oktober 2014
PRETTY

The lady working in reception is pretty
9,7
Almost excellent !
Ronald P. Reste med partner Australia, den 7 oktober 2014
Patong hidaway

Location of room. Design of room and hotel. Coolness of swimming pool
6,7
On first sight the hotel timber architecture and the garden setting was magnificent ( a real Thai feel ) however the restaurant attached which had a large Italian and Thai menu had no stock and offered very little I could not recommend eating there, the hotel staff were advised twice that our room had leaks from the roof especially into the toilet but it was never fixed. Then there were the rats I have never stayed anywhere in Asia and seen so many rats wandering through any resort as I did here and they were big and had little fear even though there was plenty of cats running around as well. (The cats did not bother us ) All in all I was very impressed with the design of both the hotel and our room which was bungalow 501 opposite the pool, the location was close to the beach, Patong night life and Jung Ceylon but once inside you could be a million miles away.
John L. Affärsresenär Australia, den 6 oktober 2014
Good hotel but poor hot water service

Location,good amenities & good staff.
7,7
The stay was good except for a weak and sometimes useless hot water system.
Yeeun H. Familj med småbarn South Korea, den 27 september 2014
Royal Phawadee Village Hotel

near from the patong beach
5,7
my room was quite far from reception and swimming pool and when i was in the room the room was full of mold, mildew smell it was really terrible only one advantage is near from patong beach it's traditional style so built by wood so it's humid and can't stand of mold smel...
Joel M. Familj med småbarn Australia, den 10 september 2014
Great hotel

the hotel itself is beautiful, the pavillion villa was definately a stand out
8,7
Lovely stay, wish we were there for longer. Not many other guests at the time so the breakfast buffet was pretty small (no bacon!). Staff at reception very friendly.
Lim C. Familj med småbarn Singapore, den 25 augusti 2014
Painful Stay

Quite.......
6,7
My 5 years old boy cut his hand while taking the broken glass that was wrap with paper cover from toilet. We reported to the staff and was just given handiplast. During checkout, we were asked to pay for the glass. Mosquitoes is a big problem too.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Royal Phawadee Village Hotel PhuketRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - UtsiktRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - GästrumRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - GästrumRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - GästrumRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - GästrumRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - GästrumRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - GästrumRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - GästrumRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - GästrumRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - BadtunnaRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - BadtunnaRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - GästrumRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - GästrumRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - RestaurangRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - PoolRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - GymRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - GästrumRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - BadrumRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - BadrumRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - GymRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från insidanRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - ReceptionRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - GymRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - RestaurangRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - BufféRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - LobbyRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - OmgivningarRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - LekplatsRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - LobbyRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - BufféRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - LobbyRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - BufféRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - GymRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - MötesrumRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - MötesrumRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - RestaurangRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - GästrumRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - GästrumRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Badrum

Kundrecensioner - Royal Phawadee Village Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A03