arrow-up-icon Tjäna poäng till ditt lojalitetsprogram!
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

2015
Utmärkt 8,4
baserat på 12743 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 12743 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,9
  • Faciliteter 8,7
  • Läge 8,4
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,7
  • Personal 8,5
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,3
  • Mat/Middag 7,5

MARY Y.
Filippinerna
07 juni 2016
Excellent
Excellent

Michelle L.
Singapore
07 juni 2016
Holiday with friends
Everything was wonderful from check in, to room, for housekeeping, and check out. Location was good with many restaurants, shops within reach. Will stay again.

KIT C.
Hongkong
07 juni 2016
Great location
Great location next to MTR station with large number of choices for food

Lee W.
Malaysia
06 juni 2016
Good place to stay
Clean

Yang Y.
Singapore
06 juni 2016
Convenient place and comfortable bed
Is link to Mongkok east mrt. The staffs are very helpful and highly recommended

Yang S.
Singapore
06 juni 2016
Good choice....
Stayed 4 days at Royal Plaza Hotel. Location was superb (MTR: Mongkok East Station) with a big shopping center just directly beside the hotel. Got a free upgrade to a bigger room as we have little children with us.Staff was friendly and helpful.

CHEE Y.
Malaysia
06 juni 2016
Nice hotel
very nicely decorated & up to par keep up the good work only setback is the shuttle bus does not carry luggage as i wanted to move

Mani R.
Singapore
06 juni 2016
Had a good time... nice hotel
The hotel and its facilities were good. Over all had a great time. Hotel reception staff was friendly and helpful. we needed to check-in a little early. Staff helped us as much as possible. the steam bath was great... everyone should pay atleast once. Pool was deep and good. amature swimmers need to stay out of the deep end. cons - when check-in the bell man (young boy) gave us a little difficult time. He left our luggage outside and i asked him to bring it in as i had important stuff inside, he didn't like it. Above all i didn't get a luggage tag, but he insisted he gave it to me or my wife... and told me "How about i give you ONE MORE., AGAIN and stressed with a condesending tone" and don't loose it. eventually we found he actually gave it to the reception lady who pinned it along with receipts. doh... even if it was our fault, you don't have to give a hard time... We didn't like it at all, but young chap, so we moved on and also gave him $10 when we left hotel. Apart from that, it was a very nice experience.

Chow M.
Malaysia
06 juni 2016
holiday
near to Mongkok East MTR, but we use the Mongkok MTR more often, and it is abt 5-10mins walks from the hotel. The hotel at great location, next to shopping mall. But the pillow is tooo soft and flat. The staff did sent in harder pillow, but it is still soft... Overall, good experience at this hotel. will come back again

mohd H.
Malaysia
06 juni 2016
good
near shopping complex near public transport