Tillbaka till hotellinfo

2015
Utmärkt 8,4
baserat på 12850 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 12850 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,9
  • Faciliteter 8,6
  • Läge 8,4
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,7
  • Personal 8,5
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,3
  • Mat/Middag 7,5

Jonas W.
Sverige
01 november 2010
Mycket bra och prisvärt hotell
Trevliga rum, vänlig personal
Bodde där i fem dagar. Nyrenoverat och fräsht. Trots att det ligger en liten bit ifrån de riktigt centrala delarna så ligger tunnelbanan precis jämte så att transporterna var mycket enkla att lösa. Trevligt närområde med bl.a. ett köpcentra med flera helt ok. restauranger. Kunde vara lite trångt i bassämgem kanske men man är väl kanske inte primärt där för att trängas i en bassäng.

Bo C.
Sverige
23 oktober 2010
Mkt bra hotell
elegant
Utmärkt, allt perfect, kan inte bli mycket bättre. Personalen exelent.

per N.
Sverige
21 oktober 2010
bra pris. rent o fint
lugt läge
helt ok kan tänka mej att bo där nästa resa.men skall man bo där med familj så föredrar jag att komma närmare centrum.helheten mycket prisvärt

Bee S.
Malaysia
25 augusti 2016
Value for money, clean and convenient mongkok if you don't mind some walk
We got free upgrade room due to the room is fully booked and the facilities in the room is fantastic! It is clean and big, have room bar, tv in bathroom. Location considered is convenient but 5 mins walk to mongkok east station 15mins walk to mongkok station. Not suitable travel with old folks but suitable for youngster to shop and food.

YAHUI H.
Taiwan
24 augusti 2016
great service
nice service for the front desk, nice room, especially the coffee machine, nice bed but pillows are to soft.

mincong Z.
Australien
22 augusti 2016
gud location.
All gud

Arthit R.
Thailand
19 augusti 2016
Nice place , nice price and a great promotion
-

Vimaladewi L.
Indonesien
19 augusti 2016
A Royal Strategic Hotel
Royal Plaza is a hotel that really deserves the name "Royal". The interior design is very high class, the service is also excellent. The receptionist were very polite during our check in and check out time. The location is also perfect. You can easily go stroll down the famous Fa Yuen Street where they sell so many things including some famous authentic little cafe and restaurants where they sell traditional Hong Kong foods. Going to the airport after check out is very easy. They provide free shuttle bus service every 20 mins to the airport train station where you can get the tickets and boarding a very comfortable train direct to the airport. No hussle.

LAI I.
Macao
18 augusti 2016
Ok
Ok

doreen T.
Singapore
18 augusti 2016
Excellent location.
Royal plaza location is very convenient. There is a link bridge to MTR . Even it rain without umbrella you will not get wet. House keeping is great too.