eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Rucksack Hostel

159 Ranong rd. T. Taladnaue A. Maung Phuket, Phuket Stad, Phuket, Thailand 83000 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Rucksack Hostel Phuket - Hotellet från insidan Rucksack Hostel Phuket - Hotellet från insidan Rucksack Hostel Phuket - Gästrum Rucksack Hostel Phuket - Gästrum Rucksack Hostel Phuket - Gästrum Rucksack Hostel Phuket - Gästrum Rucksack Hostel Phuket - Gästrum Rucksack Hostel Phuket - Gästrum Rucksack Hostel Phuket - Gästrum Rucksack Hostel Phuket - Gästrum Rucksack Hostel Phuket - Gästrum Rucksack Hostel Phuket - Gästrum Rucksack Hostel Phuket - Gästrum Rucksack Hostel Phuket - Gästrum Rucksack Hostel Phuket - Gästrum Rucksack Hostel Phuket - Gästrum
Rucksack Hostel Phuket - Gästrum Rucksack Hostel Phuket - Gästrum Rucksack Hostel Phuket - Gästrum Rucksack Hostel Phuket - Gästrum Rucksack Hostel Phuket - Badrum Rucksack Hostel Phuket - Badrum Rucksack Hostel Phuket - Gästrum Rucksack Hostel Phuket - Gästrum Rucksack Hostel Phuket - Gästrum Rucksack Hostel Phuket - Gästrum Rucksack Hostel Phuket - Gästrum Rucksack Hostel Phuket - Gästrum
Område: Phuket Stad Antal rum: 5
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,3

från 106 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,9
Läge
7,8
Personal
7,3
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,4
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,1
Mat/Middag
6,2
Alla recensioner (106)
Sortera efter:
Amy W. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 23 januari 2015
Lovely room,no wifi,irritating bar, too far

Clean room, contemporary. Safety box.
5
The hotel was good. The room was clean but the sheets were not. Also we stayed 1 week and it wasn't cleaned once. There is no where to hang clothes which is annoying. The receptionist is really helpful and cheerful. 7/11 shop right next door. But it's in old phuket which is too far Way from the beach and everything closes down well before midnight. The bar attached to the hotel is way to loud to enjoy, we are a young couple but you can even shout to talk to each other. Staff often take over the pool table. They do have a pc you can use. No fridge. Also we payed over double on the Internet than others from other countries. They accept 250 b on the door for a room. Drinks are really expensive at the bar, twice the price of the 7/11 next door for a beer!
Shu J. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 14 januari 2015
Great stay!

Room is clean. Staffs are friendly. Great location.
8
Pleasant stay. Comfortable sleep.
Rhoger C. Gruppresenär Australia, den 27 december 2014
no internet at the twin/double rooms

cleaniness, localization.
7,7
it was ok. the hostel was ok. just thet don't have internet access in the rooms. we had to go downstairs to use the internet at the very loud bar. also... don't sit on the couch where the television is located... massive bugs on the couch.
Koh P. Familj med äldre barn Malaysia, den 21 november 2014
Good location

Location, transportation hub, fruit paradise
6,7
Charlotte N. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 15 september 2014
Fine for a connection to elsewhere

Okay price Central and secure
7,7
This was fine. We stayed here before going to phi phi. Not really a great deal to do or see in Phuket town. Did find a really good bar called cue bar amazing food and cheap prices. Quite good there was a fob to get you through the gate into the block of rooms. Okay room large bed and okay bathroom. Fine for back packers 200 baht key deposit
Darren P. Ensamresenär Australia, den 14 februari 2014
Basic, comfortable, well priced

Access to transport, phuket town, Friendly staff
7,7
Mohamed R. Gruppresenär Maldives, den 17 januari 2014
worst hotel we have been to

location
3
the hotel was okay looking until we saw the bathroom. i wouldn't let my worst enemy use it. ac does not cool. the hotel charges 200 baht up on checkin but returns it on checkout. btw rucksack hotel and the backpacker hotel are the one and the same. the only convenience was it's location. and also.. bed bugs!!
Anne W. Ensamresenär Germany, den 30 december 2013
It is a nice hostel!

nice modern rooms, clean, friendly people
7,7
It is placed really close to the center and the room was quiet new, calmed,really nice. For a stay of a few days was it perfect!
Julie R. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 23 november 2013
Not what I expected, but it worked.

location for public transport, tv, free wifi/computers
5,3
Arrived ~midnight and had friendly check-in. Taken to my room in Rucksack hostel (which is next door to checkin) and placed on second floor all the way at the back, near a duck farm that was very smelly. I held my nose each time I went to my room but, thankfully, you could not smell it inside. Bed was comfortable, but I did see cockroach. TV had good selection. Never felt welcomed by day staff at main hostel. There was 7-11 nearby, which was good. And local buses very close which was great. Wifi signal was weak as I was in the farthest room. I stayed 5 nights and wouldn't stay again or recommend, but it worked. Next time, I'd stay in either Patong or Karon.
Keeratikarn W. Ensamresenär Thailand, den 14 oktober 2013
For backpacker only

Located in downtown
3,3
Low price and located in downtown that's suitable for backpacker.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Rucksack Hostel PhuketRucksack Hostel Phuket - Hotellet från insidanRucksack Hostel Phuket - Hotellet från insidanRucksack Hostel Phuket - GästrumRucksack Hostel Phuket - GästrumRucksack Hostel Phuket - GästrumRucksack Hostel Phuket - GästrumRucksack Hostel Phuket - GästrumRucksack Hostel Phuket - GästrumRucksack Hostel Phuket - GästrumRucksack Hostel Phuket - GästrumRucksack Hostel Phuket - GästrumRucksack Hostel Phuket - GästrumRucksack Hostel Phuket - GästrumRucksack Hostel Phuket - GästrumRucksack Hostel Phuket - GästrumRucksack Hostel Phuket - GästrumRucksack Hostel Phuket - GästrumRucksack Hostel Phuket - GästrumRucksack Hostel Phuket - GästrumRucksack Hostel Phuket - GästrumRucksack Hostel Phuket - BadrumRucksack Hostel Phuket - BadrumRucksack Hostel Phuket - GästrumRucksack Hostel Phuket - GästrumRucksack Hostel Phuket - GästrumRucksack Hostel Phuket - GästrumRucksack Hostel Phuket - GästrumRucksack Hostel Phuket - GästrumRucksack Hostel Phuket - GästrumRucksack Hostel Phuket - GästrumRucksack Hostel Phuket - BadrumRucksack Hostel Phuket - Hotellet från insidanRucksack Hostel Phuket - Hotellet från insidanRucksack Hostel Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanRucksack Hostel Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanRucksack Hostel Phuket - GästrumRucksack Hostel Phuket - GästrumRucksack Hostel Phuket - GästrumRucksack Hostel Phuket - GästrumRucksack Hostel Phuket - BadrumRucksack Hostel Phuket - BadrumRucksack Hostel Phuket - BadrumRucksack Hostel Phuket - GästrumRucksack Hostel Phuket - GästrumRucksack Hostel Phuket - GästrumRucksack Hostel Phuket - BadrumRucksack Hostel Phuket - BadrumRucksack Hostel Phuket - BadrumRucksack Hostel Phuket - Hotellet från insidanRucksack Hostel Phuket - Hotellet från insidanRucksack Hostel Phuket - Hotellet från insidan


AS-AGWEB-3A04