eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

S.B Living Place

47/7 Pattana Rd. Meung, Phuket Stad, Phuket, Thailand 83000 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

S.B Living Place Phuket - Entré S.B Living Place Phuket - Hotellet från utsidan S.B Living Place Phuket - Reception S.B Living Place Phuket - Reception S.B Living Place Phuket - Hotellet från insidan S.B Living Place Phuket - Hotellet från insidan S.B Living Place Phuket - Hotellet från insidan S.B Living Place Phuket - Pool S.B Living Place Phuket - Pool S.B Living Place Phuket - Pool S.B Living Place Phuket - Pool S.B Living Place Phuket - Pool S.B Living Place Phuket - Planlösning S.B Living Place Phuket - Restaurang S.B Living Place Phuket - Restaurang S.B Living Place Phuket - Restaurang
S.B Living Place Phuket - Spa S.B Living Place Phuket - Gym S.B Living Place Phuket - Gym S.B Living Place Phuket - Faciliteter S.B Living Place Phuket - Faciliteter S.B Living Place Phuket - Gästrum S.B Living Place Phuket - Gästrum S.B Living Place Phuket - Gästrum S.B Living Place Phuket - Gästrum S.B Living Place Phuket - Gästrum S.B Living Place Phuket - Gästrum
Område: Phuket Stad Antal rum: 81
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,0

från 154 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,2
Läge
6,8
Personal
7,3
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,1
Bekvämligheter på rummet
6,8
Mat/Middag
6,6
Alla recensioner (154)
Sortera efter:
Maria H. Reste med partner Sweden, den 25 januari 2013
Prisvärt

Stora rum
7,7
helt klart prisvärt hotell! hjälpsam personal! rummen var stora o trevliga, poolen helt ok. dock ligger den i skugga
Erica O. Gruppresenär Sweden, den 25 mars 2012
Fint hotell och bra rum

Bra rum och bra pool
6
väldigt fint hotell. bra och rymliga rum. fin och stor pool. tyckte om detta hotellet, men läget var inte det bästa.. det var inte alls turistanpassat här. dert var väldigt svårt att hitta en bra restaurang i närheten. vi åt lunch på hotellets lunchbuffe, den var inte jättegod. personalen på hotellet kunde inte bra engelska men de förstod det mesta iallafall. internet funkade inte när vi var där.
Paul S. Reste med partner Australia, den 14 oktober 2014
not a recomended place in my opinion

nothing
3,7
Wouldnt recommend it bathroom was smelly hotel is rundown and needs a lot of work to get it back up to scratch
Rudchapon S. Ensamresenär Thailand, den 28 september 2014
Great facilities. Good value. Very friendly staff.

facilities, value for money, staff friendlyness
9,7
Fast check in, friendly service, great facilities, clean room, in the city. Couldn't ask for more.
Xiu L. Reste med partner China, den 4 september 2014
Warm place

Friendly nice awesome
10
Hey , it was nice to back to ur hotel, and gave me many memories in Phuket . Hope to see u in the not far from now.
Prathan T. Reste med partner Thailand, den 29 juni 2014
Below standard expected

Good parking spaces Close to town
7
They allocated us to an old wing inspite of ample rooms available in thee main building and we assumed that because we booked through Agoda..This inferior rooms we often accounted could be that we booked the accommodation through Agoda..You have to insist the hotels you made agreement with that your clients deserve the same treatment as other clients.
Ricky H. Affärsresenär Singapore, den 6 maj 2014
Nice & comford.

Low Price, Friendly Staff & Big Room
9,3
Stay is good and comfortable but I think they should upgrade their window curtains to thicker so can block the sun from coming into the room...
Seng K. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 29 april 2014
u need walk quiet far to the old town

food,GYM, swimming pool have
6,7
was a not bad place, can order food, but not for solo backpacker type
Tian T. Ensamresenär China, den 21 april 2014
Good Experience

Nice Staff
8
This hotel is quite good, staffs can speak English fluently, I needed a Taxi in the midnight, and they did that! Thanks a lot! Good service, and the breakfast is just nice, delicious. I lov e the fresh milk!
Daniel M. Reste med partner Brazil, den 13 januari 2014
Great Hotel with everything but you can go around.

Staffs; Internet; Fitness Center
9,7
Thank you all staffs at S.B Living Place, your attention made everything smooths. Great place to honeymoon.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

S.B Living Place PhuketS.B Living Place Phuket - EntréS.B Living Place Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanS.B Living Place Phuket - ReceptionS.B Living Place Phuket - ReceptionS.B Living Place Phuket - Hotellet från insidanS.B Living Place Phuket - Hotellet från insidanS.B Living Place Phuket - Hotellet från insidanS.B Living Place Phuket - PoolS.B Living Place Phuket - PoolS.B Living Place Phuket - PoolS.B Living Place Phuket - PoolS.B Living Place Phuket - PoolS.B Living Place Phuket - PlanlösningS.B Living Place Phuket - RestaurangS.B Living Place Phuket - RestaurangS.B Living Place Phuket - RestaurangS.B Living Place Phuket - SpaS.B Living Place Phuket - GymS.B Living Place Phuket - GymS.B Living Place Phuket - FaciliteterS.B Living Place Phuket - FaciliteterS.B Living Place Phuket - GästrumS.B Living Place Phuket - GästrumS.B Living Place Phuket - GästrumS.B Living Place Phuket - GästrumS.B Living Place Phuket - GästrumS.B Living Place Phuket - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3A03