Mitt konto (logga in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

S.B Living Place

47/7Pattana Rd. Meaung, Phuket Stad, Phuket, Thailand 83000 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

S.B Living Place Phuket - Omgivningar S.B Living Place Phuket - Hotellet från utsidan S.B Living Place Phuket - Reception S.B Living Place Phuket - Reception S.B Living Place Phuket - Reception S.B Living Place Phuket - Lobby S.B Living Place Phuket - Lobby S.B Living Place Phuket - Hotellet från insidan S.B Living Place Phuket - Hotellet från insidan S.B Living Place Phuket - Pool S.B Living Place Phuket - Pool S.B Living Place Phuket - Pool S.B Living Place Phuket - Pool S.B Living Place Phuket - Entré S.B Living Place Phuket - Entré S.B Living Place Phuket - Gästrum
S.B Living Place Phuket - Gästrum S.B Living Place Phuket - Gästrum S.B Living Place Phuket - Gästrum S.B Living Place Phuket - Badrum S.B Living Place Phuket - Fritidsfaciliteter S.B Living Place Phuket - Gym S.B Living Place Phuket - Gym S.B Living Place Phuket - Mötesrum S.B Living Place Phuket - Restaurang S.B Living Place Phuket - Restaurang S.B Living Place Phuket - Spa
Läge: Phuket Stad Antal rum: 81
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,0

från 136 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,2
Läge
6,8
Personal
7,4
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,2
Bekvämligheter på rummet
6,8
Mat/Middag
6,7
Alla recensioner (136)
Maria H. Reste med partner Sweden, den 25 januari 2013
Prisvärt

Stora rum
7,7
helt klart prisvärt hotell! hjälpsam personal! rummen var stora o trevliga, poolen helt ok. dock ligger den i skugga
Erica O. Gruppresenär Sweden, den 25 mars 2012
Fint hotell och bra rum

Bra rum och bra pool
6
väldigt fint hotell. bra och rymliga rum. fin och stor pool. tyckte om detta hotellet, men läget var inte det bästa.. det var inte alls turistanpassat här. dert var väldigt svårt att hitta en bra restaurang i närheten. vi åt lunch på hotellets lunchbuffe, den var inte jättegod. personalen på hotellet kunde inte bra engelska men de förstod det mesta iallafall. internet funkade inte när vi var där.
Daniel M. Reste med partner Brazil, den 13 januari 2014
Great Hotel with everything but you can go around.

Staffs; Internet; Fitness Center
9,7
Thank you all staffs at S.B Living Place, your attention made everything smooths. Great place to honeymoon.
Michael S. Reste med partner Sweden, den 30 december 2013
Great stay in phuket town

great pool, gym, clean room
7,7
We stayed for just one night and were very pleased. Great gym and nice pool. Would definitely come back.
Nan K. Reste med partner Myanmar, den 30 december 2013
terrible !!!! service is very poor

no best things at all !!
2
when we check in is 1:30 pm , we the staff say that they didn't get any booking paper from agoda, so need us to wait .... wait till 2pm then the staff told me that need to wait until 3pm !!!! what is the point !!!! why we need to wait until 3pm , late check in !!! the staff there are not friendly anymore !!! not polite !!! don't know need to say sorry to guests !!! terrible ...
Juan L. Ensamresenär Colombia, den 8 november 2013
nice staying

food, room comfort , price
7
it s a good place,, although far from the beach,, its located in pucket town,,, there is not much to do around,, if you are searching something close to the beach , this is not the right place
David D. Ensamresenär Australia, den 25 augusti 2013
rat in room

great steam room
4
reception staff speak no english and point to where your room is. Not escort you there as per all other hotels i have stayed in. Came out of bathroom to be greated by a small rat that lives under the fridge. Door out to balcony fell off when i went out onto the balcony. The pillows smelt like stale alcohol. Customer service is pretty ordinary here.
Abdullah A. Familj med småbarn Bangladesh, den 19 augusti 2013
very good

large room, good quality of food & friendly staff
8,3
we had good fun staying at the hotel. My children enjoyed the swimimg pool. The food was excellent.
Andrew F. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 4 augusti 2013
Just an overnight stay

room size and clean
6,7
We stayed here for one night as we got off the plane and the next morning got a ferry to Phi Phi, room was fine and pool was nice but didn't see anything of Phuket.
John T. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 1 augusti 2013
Great staff, lovely room.

Room, location & staff
8,7
Great place to stay, lovely reception & always freindly. Room had child friendly balcony. Good car parking which was undercover & had very helpful & efficient attendant. Being close to Phuket town made access easy. A special mention to Joy on reception who was helpful & nice. Great hotel to stay at. Book it!

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

S.B Living Place PhuketS.B Living Place Phuket - OmgivningarS.B Living Place Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanS.B Living Place Phuket - ReceptionS.B Living Place Phuket - ReceptionS.B Living Place Phuket - ReceptionS.B Living Place Phuket - LobbyS.B Living Place Phuket - LobbyS.B Living Place Phuket - Hotellet från insidanS.B Living Place Phuket - Hotellet från insidanS.B Living Place Phuket - PoolS.B Living Place Phuket - PoolS.B Living Place Phuket - PoolS.B Living Place Phuket - PoolS.B Living Place Phuket - EntréS.B Living Place Phuket - EntréS.B Living Place Phuket - GästrumS.B Living Place Phuket - GästrumS.B Living Place Phuket - GästrumS.B Living Place Phuket - GästrumS.B Living Place Phuket - BadrumS.B Living Place Phuket - FritidsfaciliteterS.B Living Place Phuket - GymS.B Living Place Phuket - GymS.B Living Place Phuket - MötesrumS.B Living Place Phuket - RestaurangS.B Living Place Phuket - RestaurangS.B Living Place Phuket - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3B05