eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Sahid Surabaya

Jl. Sumatra 1 - 5 Java (East), Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesien 60281 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Gästrum Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellet från insidan Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Spa Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Gästrum Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Gästrum Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Gästrum Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Reception Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Mötesrum Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Mötesrum Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Reception Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Executive Lounge Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellet från utsidan
Område: Surabaya Center Antal rum: 195

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Trevligt

6,1

från 195 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
5,7
Läge
7,9
Personal
5,5
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
5,1
Bekvämligheter på rummet
6,4
Mat/Middag
5,8
Alla recensioner (195)
Sortera efter:
Muhammad A. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 20 september 2014
1 night in sahib surabaya

staff, cafe and bed
6,7
overall, sahid surabaya is good except the shower issue at 5007 and locked refrigerator. I give high point to the staff in especially the bell guys helping us so patiently. The location and hygiene are also great value for its reputation.
Richard F. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 14 juni 2014
very old hotel, good location

very old hotel, good location, nice and friendly staff
6,7
they give me suite room because their room is full booked without additional charge, nice and friendly staff but this hitel is really2x old..
William M. Familj med småbarn United Kingdom, den 11 maj 2014
cheap and cheerful and convenient for the purpose

see above.
5,7
nothing to complain about apart from no hot water and the noise of the trains.
Ammie N. Familj med äldre barn Brunei Darussalam, den 16 januari 2014
Great value of money and location

Attentive staffs, great location, reasonable price
9
My third times stayed at the Sahid Hotel. Again, it is a very nice hotel. All staffs very attentive and also extremely helpful!! Thumbs up for that. Moreover, the location of the hotel is superb, you can just walked down to shopping plazas / restaurants (from locals to international) / monument, etc. Again, I Just hope to have wifi in the room in the future.
Jim L. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 11 januari 2014
Sahid hotel

nothing is good about this hotel
3,3
It was a nightmare.check in process was ok. Got to the room, and found a dead Co cocoroach inside the food menu. Bed sheet was dirty as hell, aircon didnt function.
Ammie N. Familj med äldre barn Brunei Darussalam, den 9 januari 2014
Great value and centrally located.

Great, friendly staffs, fast service
8,3
This would be my second stayed in the Sahid Surabaya. I requested for the city view and they did give us that. I would say, the hotel had done renovation to the rooms. Thumbs up for that. Which is making us cosy and comfort with our 3 nights stay. Apparently, it would be nice if there is a wifi around the room as I need to access a lot of things on internet rather than going down to the lobby via our smart phones. They do provide wifi, just need a password from the reception. Additionally, they were all friendly and nice. Moreover, rented mobile to roam around the city is very affordable. Thanks to Mr. Grego, Mr. Harjo & Mr. Sujud for the hospitality and gave a helping hand. Not forgetting to the front desk who had done a superb job! Well, super recommended!
Akbar M. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 8 november 2013
Old Style Good Looking Hotel

location, acces, food
8
it was old styel hotel. even the key to the room still using the old one, not use card system. overall, it was good hotel and value for the price
Ido L. Ensamresenär Netherlands, den 31 augusti 2013
Ok, close to train station

Location near station and shopping area.
6,7
Ok, but actually location is the wrong side of the station (commuter trains only). Busy road in front of the hotel, some renovations at the floor below so a bit noisy. Some nice restaurants close by.
Aulia M. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 7 juli 2013
nothing special

near my business appointment, easy to reach
6
nothing special...this hotel was an old hotel which trying to survive...
Subagio S. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 12 mars 2013
nothing special

city view and near shopping mall
3,7
Nothing, bad hotel

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Sahid Surabaya SurabayaSahid Surabaya Surabaya - GästrumSahid Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellet från insidanSahid Surabaya Surabaya - SpaSahid Surabaya Surabaya - GästrumSahid Surabaya Surabaya - GästrumSahid Surabaya Surabaya - GästrumSahid Surabaya Surabaya - ReceptionSahid Surabaya Surabaya - MötesrumSahid Surabaya Surabaya - MötesrumSahid Surabaya Surabaya - ReceptionSahid Surabaya Surabaya - Executive LoungeSahid Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellet från utsidan


AS-AGWEB-3A02