Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Sahid Surabaya

Jl. Sumatra 1 - 5 Java (East), Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesien 60281

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Trevligt

6,1

baserat på 315 omdömen

0 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
5,9
Läge
7,9
Personal
5,8
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
5,2
Bekvämligheter på rummet
6,1
Mat/Middag
5,8
Alla omdömen (315)
Sortera efter:
Steven S. Reste med partner Brunei Darussalam, den 20 januari 2016
The aircondition is not cold.
4
The whole hotel air condition is not cool, what more for the rooms. The toilet look very old and in poor stage. The breakfast is simple not much choices. I book for 5 night stay and I only manage to stay 1 night only. The 4 night I book another hotel to stay.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Ika P. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 12 januari 2016
BAD SERVICE

The location near Train Station
4,7
I made the reservation for my colleague at this hotel because he will catch morning Train, finally he check out on 21.30 at the same day he check in because the Air conditioner (AC) on the room not working. It's Surabaya, the weather is really hot, he can't go to sleep without the AC. The hotel staff try to fix it but no improvement, the front desk said there no other room available to change and they didn't do anything about it. At least suggest or offer other hotel near them, but NO they didn't do it. It's a bad service, finally my colleague move to other hotel in front of this hotel.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Endang R. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 21 december 2015
Need renovation on room

Good location n Large room
5,7
Anmäl det här omdömet
Sri S. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 19 december 2015
seems because properties and premises old ones and

i like the interior it's comfortable
6,7
the only things i dont like its premises they have to changes especially bed its so smelly and also looks like they don't changes
Anmäl det här omdömet
Alfrino A. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 18 december 2015
OK

OK, OK, OK
5,3
OK
Anmäl det här omdömet
Kriskuarto T. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 10 december 2015
Location

Location location location
6
It was okay
Anmäl det här omdömet
Redi W. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 5 december 2015
Good value. Very close with train station

.
8,3
.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Agus H. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 23 november 2015
The hotel's condition was like a bit abandoned.

Food service, hotel's lobby & dining room
5,7
I feel a bit creepy, because so many things in the hotel's rooms are not in a good condition. So many plague on the bathroom walls. The curtain at bathroom is not long enough to block the water in order to make the floor dry. Also you need to do something to decrease the sound level of the trains. It's really noisy and bothering. I cannot sleep because of it.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Bagus W. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 22 november 2015
located in strategic place, poor maintenance

Located in the strategic place
5,3
Bad Plumbing, not clean
Anmäl det här omdömet
Simon E. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 21 november 2015
Nice week in Surabaya

Location, location, location.
7,3
Hotel was a great base for out visit to Surabaya. Room and staff were fine; a bit disappointed with the breakfast buffet and on the last couple of days we ate outside the hotel in the morning. Very good value for money
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 av 1 omdöme
Sahid Surabaya SurabayaSahid Surabaya Surabaya - GästrumSahid Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellet från insidanSahid Surabaya Surabaya - SpaSahid Surabaya Surabaya - GästrumSahid Surabaya Surabaya - MötesrumSahid Surabaya Surabaya - MötesrumSahid Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellet från utsidanSahid Surabaya Surabaya - MötesrumSahid Surabaya Surabaya - LobbySahid Surabaya Surabaya - GästrumSahid Surabaya Surabaya - GästrumSahid Surabaya Surabaya - GymSahid Surabaya Surabaya - CaféSahid Surabaya Surabaya - SpaSahid Surabaya Surabaya - SpaSahid Surabaya Surabaya - GästrumSahid Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellet från insidanSahid Surabaya Surabaya - RestaurangSahid Surabaya Surabaya - GästrumSahid Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellet från insidanSahid Surabaya Surabaya - FaciliteterSahid Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellet från utsidanSahid Surabaya Surabaya - MötesrumSahid Surabaya Surabaya - SpaSahid Surabaya Surabaya - GästrumSahid Surabaya Surabaya - GästrumSahid Surabaya Surabaya - GästrumSahid Surabaya Surabaya - ReceptionSahid Surabaya Surabaya - EntréSahid Surabaya Surabaya - RestaurangSahid Surabaya Surabaya - RestaurangSahid Surabaya Surabaya - Mötesrum


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3C06