Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Sahid Surabaya

Jl. Sumatra 1 - 5 Java (East), Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesien 60281 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Gästrum Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellet från insidan Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Spa Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Gästrum Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Mötesrum Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Mötesrum Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellet från utsidan Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Mötesrum Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Lobby Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Gästrum Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Gästrum Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Gym Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Café Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Spa Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Spa Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Spa
Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Gästrum Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellet från insidan Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Restaurang Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Gästrum Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellet från insidan Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Faciliteter Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellet från utsidan Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Mötesrum Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Spa Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Gästrum Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Gästrum Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Gästrum
Område: Surabaya Center Antal rum: 195
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Trevligt

6,2

baserat på 266
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
5,8
Läge
7,9
Personal
5,8
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
5,3
Bekvämligheter på rummet
6,3
Mat/Middag
5,9
Alla omdömen (266)
Sortera efter:
Song K. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 10 augusti 2015
Convenient & Good Stay

Comfortable , Convenience, Cleanliness
8,3
The hotel was a standard business hotel. Comfortable and clean. Convenient as it is stone throw away from the Gubeng Train Station if you are traveling Java by the train the next morning. It is also just a few minutes walk to Plaza Surabaya which houses a myriad variety of F&B outlets. It is also quite near to several other attractions, which we didn't have chance to explore. We had a very good night's rest there.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Stefen M. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 4 augusti 2015
unfortunately i dont like deluxe room,,

i like the hotel location..deluxe business room are good..the staff are kindly
7
i have a very good experience stay at the sahid surabaya
Anmäl det här omdömet
Muhammad F. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 1 augusti 2015
My business trip

Firstly the location secondly the room comfort thirdly the bef
7,3
Comfortable but all the equipment is old fashioned
Anmäl det här omdömet
Novy W. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 31 juli 2015
cleans

good design
6
he breakfast buffet was good Rooms were clean and simple
Anmäl det här omdömet
Nani I. Familj med äldre barn Indonesia, den 21 juli 2015
Please renovate of change a few furniture.

Comfortable bed, good service, fast check in and out
7,7
Anmäl det här omdömet
Lim E. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 14 juli 2015
old and not well maintained

good location
5
There is an old hotel and they doesnt maintained well. Poor cleanliness.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Lim E. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 14 juli 2015
Bad experience

The breakfast was good enough.
4,7
I'm travelling with families with young children, the location of the hotel is good, but the condition was bad. Bathroom and the room condition was very dirty.Very disapointed to visit this hotel.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Mohammad A. Ensamresenär Indonesia, den 10 juli 2015
1 night

strategic location
8
I just transit from Jakarta and I feel comfort in this hotel.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Enty S. Familj med äldre barn Indonesia, den 18 juni 2015
Good Hotel

Food, Location, Staff Performance
7,3
I am very enjoy.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Novy W. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 17 juni 2015
cleans

good design
6
The hotel location was fantastic. The facilities were great
Anmäl det här omdömet

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Sahid Surabaya SurabayaSahid Surabaya Surabaya - GästrumSahid Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellet från insidanSahid Surabaya Surabaya - SpaSahid Surabaya Surabaya - GästrumSahid Surabaya Surabaya - MötesrumSahid Surabaya Surabaya - MötesrumSahid Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellet från utsidanSahid Surabaya Surabaya - MötesrumSahid Surabaya Surabaya - LobbySahid Surabaya Surabaya - GästrumSahid Surabaya Surabaya - GästrumSahid Surabaya Surabaya - GymSahid Surabaya Surabaya - CaféSahid Surabaya Surabaya - SpaSahid Surabaya Surabaya - SpaSahid Surabaya Surabaya - SpaSahid Surabaya Surabaya - GästrumSahid Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellet från insidanSahid Surabaya Surabaya - RestaurangSahid Surabaya Surabaya - GästrumSahid Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellet från insidanSahid Surabaya Surabaya - FaciliteterSahid Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellet från utsidanSahid Surabaya Surabaya - MötesrumSahid Surabaya Surabaya - SpaSahid Surabaya Surabaya - GästrumSahid Surabaya Surabaya - GästrumSahid Surabaya Surabaya - GästrumSahid Surabaya Surabaya - ReceptionSahid Surabaya Surabaya - EntréSahid Surabaya Surabaya - RestaurangSahid Surabaya Surabaya - RestaurangSahid Surabaya Surabaya - RestaurangSahid Surabaya Surabaya - Mötesrum


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3C08