eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Sahid Surabaya

Jl. Sumatra 1 - 5 Java (East), Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesien 60281 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Gästrum Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellet från insidan Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Spa Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Gästrum Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Mötesrum Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Mötesrum Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellet från utsidan Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Mötesrum Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Lobby Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Gästrum Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Gästrum Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Gym Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Café Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Spa Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Spa Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Spa
Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Gästrum Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellet från insidan Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Restaurang Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Gästrum Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellet från insidan Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Faciliteter Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellet från utsidan Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Mötesrum Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Spa Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Gästrum Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Gästrum Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Gästrum
Område: Surabaya Center Antal rum: 195
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Trevligt

6,2

baserat på 222 omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
5,8
Läge
7,9
Personal
5,7
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
5,3
Bekvämligheter på rummet
6,4
Mat/Middag
5,9
Alla omdömen (222)
Sortera efter:
Felix B. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 22 mars 2015
Good Stay

Clean, good service, comfort room
8
Dneny D. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 13 mars 2015
A night in surabaya

Location, Big Room, Entertainment
6
The room is big enough although it is a 3 star hotel
Ali R. Affärsresenär Pakistan, den 9 mars 2015
Its near by 2 mall so can go shopping by walk

Staff co opeative food good. Only its room on road side so noisy. Back side room face train station bit noisy
9
Its pleasant stay.
Susilawaty S. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 4 mars 2015
old but good

staffs are friendly and professional. food is good. room is spacious.
7,7
Its old so there's a bit of smell. But overall was satisfying. And will be staying there next time.
Matthew W. Affärsresenär Australia, den 4 mars 2015
good location and great staff

the staff were awesome always friendly and helpful
6,3
Was a good stay although they were doing renovations at the time which were needed. The staff were great always ready to help and gave me an English version of the Jakarta post.. The bar and restaurant were very over priced 60000rp for a bintang was a bit steep and the wifi never worked in the rooms. Over all a comfortable stay in a strategic location..
Chun S. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 21 februari 2015
Worth to give them a chance

The location near to train station, the bed and staff performance
9,3
I was hesitate to book this hotel as the reviews were quite bad. However I need to stay as close as possible to the train station so I decided to give them a chance. I'm hope my review could help others to make their decision. We were staying in room which is facing the main road, it was noisy during night but the bed (better than some of the 5 star hotel) is too comfort for us and we did not really bother the traffic noise. The room is ok, bed sheet is clean however noticed some minor stains left on it. I think most if the rooms have been renovated and definitely fine with 3 star standard. Check in and out are prompt and staffs always offering their smile. They provided free shuttle services to 3 major shopping malls during a period which is a bonus point. Breakfast was so so however it could still feed you if you are not expecting a hearty meal. Overall, it is worth for paying for a 3 star hotel with very comfort bed, and within 2 mins walking distance to the train station.
Andrew W. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 24 januari 2015
Old building, old facilities

Friendly staff, good location, clean toilet
6,7
Bed cover is old (white become a bit brown), but clean enough. The gym facilities is so bad (old), the sauna is not working. The gym and sauna place is dusty, i can smell it. The food for breakfast is ok. The staff is friendly
Hari S. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 1 januari 2015
no playground, no swimming, no garden

Near 3 shopping center, shuttle bus, nice room
5,3
Muhammad A. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 20 september 2014
1 night in sahib surabaya

staff, cafe and bed
6,7
overall, sahid surabaya is good except the shower issue at 5007 and locked refrigerator. I give high point to the staff in especially the bell guys helping us so patiently. The location and hygiene are also great value for its reputation.
Richard F. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 14 juni 2014
very old hotel, good location

very old hotel, good location, nice and friendly staff
6,7
they give me suite room because their room is full booked without additional charge, nice and friendly staff but this hitel is really2x old..

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Sahid Surabaya SurabayaSahid Surabaya Surabaya - GästrumSahid Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellet från insidanSahid Surabaya Surabaya - SpaSahid Surabaya Surabaya - GästrumSahid Surabaya Surabaya - MötesrumSahid Surabaya Surabaya - MötesrumSahid Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellet från utsidanSahid Surabaya Surabaya - MötesrumSahid Surabaya Surabaya - LobbySahid Surabaya Surabaya - GästrumSahid Surabaya Surabaya - GästrumSahid Surabaya Surabaya - GymSahid Surabaya Surabaya - CaféSahid Surabaya Surabaya - SpaSahid Surabaya Surabaya - SpaSahid Surabaya Surabaya - SpaSahid Surabaya Surabaya - GästrumSahid Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellet från insidanSahid Surabaya Surabaya - RestaurangSahid Surabaya Surabaya - GästrumSahid Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellet från insidanSahid Surabaya Surabaya - FaciliteterSahid Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellet från utsidanSahid Surabaya Surabaya - MötesrumSahid Surabaya Surabaya - SpaSahid Surabaya Surabaya - GästrumSahid Surabaya Surabaya - GästrumSahid Surabaya Surabaya - GästrumSahid Surabaya Surabaya - ReceptionSahid Surabaya Surabaya - EntréSahid Surabaya Surabaya - RestaurangSahid Surabaya Surabaya - RestaurangSahid Surabaya Surabaya - RestaurangSahid Surabaya Surabaya - Mötesrum


AS-AGWEB-3B07