Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Salana Boutique Hotel

Chao Anou Road, 112 Vat Chan Village, Chanthabouly District, Vid Floden, Vientiane, Laos 85621 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Gästrum Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Gästrum Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Gästrum Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Gästrum Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Gästrum Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Gästrum Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Gästrum Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Gästrum Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Gästrum Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Gästrum Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Badrum Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Badrum Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Gästrum Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Butiker Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Hotellet från insidan Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Lobby
Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Badrum Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Mötesrum Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Hotellet från insidan Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Hotellet från insidan Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Hotellet från insidan Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Hotellet från insidan Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Hotellet från utsidan Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Lobby Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Reception Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Hotellet från insidan Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Faciliteter Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Hotellet från utsidan
Område: Vid Floden Antal rum: 42
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,6

baserat på 965
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
8,1
Läge
9,1
Personal
8,8
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
9,1
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,8
Mat/Middag
8,0
Alla omdömen (965)
Sortera efter:
Lovisa M. Affärsresenär Sweden, den 26 november 2012
Fint och centralt till ett lagom pris.

Hotellet känns säkert och gediget. Personalen är kunnig och service-inriktad. Frukosten är god och fräsch
10
Hotellet ligger nära till allt med möjlighet till fina promenader mellan tempel och shopping möjligheter. Inredningen är inspirerad av traditionell laotisk stil och ger att gediget och lokalt intryck som är attraktivt och inte alltid självklart. Personalen talar en mycket bra engelska och är hjälpsamma och vänliga. Rummen är tysta och flera av dem vätter mot ett tempelområde vilket ger en viss möjlighet att följa munkarnas liv innanför murarna.
Sightseeing/ tips om sevärdheter: Ta en promenad ner till floden vid skymningen då taken på templen sprakar och gnistrar i solens sista strålar. Eller gå ut kl 6 på morgonen och upplev munkarnas vandring och offergivandet från Vientiane-borna.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Lovisa M. Affärsresenär Sweden, den 10 juni 2012
Nytt och fräscht med centralt läge

Rent, nytt, serviceminded personal, god frukost, nära till allt!
9,3
Hotellet står ut med sin nya enhetliga fasad. Personalen som hälsar välkommen är trevlig och proffesionell. Tex föreslog de att jag skulle få en frukostpåse med mig till flygplatsen då mitt flyg gick mycket tidigt på morgonen. Rummet håller internationell standard med dörrar som sluter tätt och fint badrum. Här sover man säkert i tystnaden och friden! Möjligen väcks man av morgonens fågelkvitter.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Vladimir M. Affärsresenär Serbian, den 19 juli 2015
Nice and modern but basic

Location, staff, clean rooms
8,7
It was nice. Rooms are clean, modest luxury to summarize it, as far as it can go in Laos. here are not much other options for decent accommodation, especially not in this location and therefore it is very hard to compare as I see not much alternatives. We previously booked another hotel which was listed as 4 star hotel, and it was horrible, worse than an average guest house, so if you do not want to take any risk, I recommend this hotel for your stay in Vientiane.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Loretta H. Familj med äldre barn Australia, den 14 juli 2015
Salana has a lot to be proud of.

Service from all staff, the quality of the hotel rooms and hotel grounds, the food and wine with excellent service
8,7
The stay was truly excellent. I travelled with my ageing Mum who periodically was unwell and the staff were so kind as was the management. The quality of the gardens, surrounds, food and wine was matched by the excellent, caring and friendly staff. I also took note of the choice of hotel management to provide well researched local information, with locally supported good quality tourist destinations in the area. Top quality stay
Anmäl det här omdömet
Hyunju K. Reste med partner South Korea, den 14 juli 2015
Service was great, but room was too small

food, location, location
7,3
Anmäl det här omdömet
Michael P. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 9 juli 2015
Great Stay

Cleanliness, Location, Hospitality/Service
9,7
Excellent stay with Salana Boutique. Probably a bit on the expensive end for Laos but they definitely made it worth it. Service and hospitality is phenomenal and I always felt like they were eager to please. The room and hotel in general are impeccably clean and the room itself was quite comfortable. I will stay here again next time.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Tak L. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 24 juni 2015
Comfortable and quiet in the city centre.

Very clean, very friendly and polite staff and near the city centre
8
Very good.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Keith B. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 23 juni 2015
Superb. Beyond our expectations.

It was luxurious. The staff were exceptionally attentive, polite and helpful. It was spotlessly clean and extremely comfortable.
9,3
This hotel exceeded our expectations. We stayed in a studio and it was the height of luxury. We only used the restaurant for breakfast, and that was excellent with a wide selection of Western and Asian foods. Staff were friendly and attentive to one's needs. No complaints. We will go there again.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Barbara C. Reste med partner Spain, den 23 juni 2015
Comfortable and well located

comfortable, location, staff
8,3
We only spent one night, and had not much time to visit Vientiane. The staff were vert helpful and friendly, and the place is located at walking distance of the riverfront and restaurant area.
Anmäl det här omdömet
James L. Affärsresenär United Kingdom, den 20 juni 2015
Very disappointed

Location location and location
7
Very disappointed, check my last review you will find out why. Not cheap price in Vientiane but some of staff was very Unfriendly and rude. If you looking for good location and warm friendly staff IBIS Vientiane is a good choice, cheap and chic, in heart of city, very important is all staff are very nice and friendly. I mean I stayed Salana since first time my holiday in Vientiane but this time I'm very upset and disappointed. Every year when u come back you can really feel the service was going down a lot and some of staff are rude and unprofessional. Never go back again!
Anmäl det här omdömet

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Salana Boutique Hotel VientianeSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - GästrumSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - GästrumSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - GästrumSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - GästrumSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - GästrumSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - GästrumSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - GästrumSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - GästrumSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - GästrumSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - GästrumSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - BadrumSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - BadrumSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - GästrumSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - ButikerSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Hotellet från insidanSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - LobbySalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - BadrumSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - MötesrumSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Hotellet från insidanSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Hotellet från insidanSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Hotellet från insidanSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Hotellet från insidanSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Hotellet från utsidanSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - LobbySalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - ReceptionSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Hotellet från insidanSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - FaciliteterSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Hotellet från utsidanSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Hotellet från insidanSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Hotellet från insidanSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurangSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurangSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurangSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - OmgivningarSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurangSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurangSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurangSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurangSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurangSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Restaurang


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3B07