Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Salana Boutique Hotel

Chao Anou Road, 112 Vat Chan Village, Chanthabouly District, Vid Floden, Vientiane, Laos 85621 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Gästrum Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Gästrum Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Gästrum Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Gästrum Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Gästrum Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Gästrum Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Gästrum Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Gästrum Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Gästrum Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Gästrum Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Badrum Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Badrum Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Gästrum Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Butiker Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Hotellet från insidan Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Lobby
Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Badrum Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Mötesrum Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Hotellet från insidan Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Hotellet från insidan Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Hotellet från insidan Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Hotellet från insidan Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Hotellet från utsidan Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Lobby Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Reception Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Hotellet från insidan Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Faciliteter Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Hotellet från utsidan
Område: Vid Floden Antal rum: 42
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,6

baserat på 959
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
8,1
Läge
9,1
Personal
8,8
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
9,1
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,8
Mat/Middag
8,0
Alla omdömen (959)
Sortera efter:
Lovisa M. Affärsresenär Sweden, den 26 november 2012
Fint och centralt till ett lagom pris.

Hotellet känns säkert och gediget. Personalen är kunnig och service-inriktad. Frukosten är god och fräsch
10
Hotellet ligger nära till allt med möjlighet till fina promenader mellan tempel och shopping möjligheter. Inredningen är inspirerad av traditionell laotisk stil och ger att gediget och lokalt intryck som är attraktivt och inte alltid självklart. Personalen talar en mycket bra engelska och är hjälpsamma och vänliga. Rummen är tysta och flera av dem vätter mot ett tempelområde vilket ger en viss möjlighet att följa munkarnas liv innanför murarna.
Sightseeing/ tips om sevärdheter: Ta en promenad ner till floden vid skymningen då taken på templen sprakar och gnistrar i solens sista strålar. Eller gå ut kl 6 på morgonen och upplev munkarnas vandring och offergivandet från Vientiane-borna.
Lovisa M. Affärsresenär Sweden, den 10 juni 2012
Nytt och fräscht med centralt läge

Rent, nytt, serviceminded personal, god frukost, nära till allt!
9,3
Hotellet står ut med sin nya enhetliga fasad. Personalen som hälsar välkommen är trevlig och proffesionell. Tex föreslog de att jag skulle få en frukostpåse med mig till flygplatsen då mitt flyg gick mycket tidigt på morgonen. Rummet håller internationell standard med dörrar som sluter tätt och fint badrum. Här sover man säkert i tystnaden och friden! Möjligen väcks man av morgonens fågelkvitter.
Tak L. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 24 juni 2015
Comfortable and quiet in the city centre.

Very clean, very friendly and polite staff and near the city centre
8
Very good.
Keith B. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 23 juni 2015
Superb. Beyond our expectations.

It was luxurious. The staff were exceptionally attentive, polite and helpful. It was spotlessly clean and extremely comfortable.
9,3
This hotel exceeded our expectations. We stayed in a studio and it was the height of luxury. We only used the restaurant for breakfast, and that was excellent with a wide selection of Western and Asian foods. Staff were friendly and attentive to one's needs. No complaints. We will go there again.
Barbara C. Reste med partner Spain, den 23 juni 2015
Comfortable and well located

comfortable, location, staff
8,3
We only spent one night, and had not much time to visit Vientiane. The staff were vert helpful and friendly, and the place is located at walking distance of the riverfront and restaurant area.
James L. Affärsresenär United Kingdom, den 20 juni 2015
Very disappointed

Location location and location
7
Very disappointed, check my last review you will find out why. Not cheap price in Vientiane but some of staff was very Unfriendly and rude. If you looking for good location and warm friendly staff IBIS Vientiane is a good choice, cheap and chic, in heart of city, very important is all staff are very nice and friendly. I mean I stayed Salana since first time my holiday in Vientiane but this time I'm very upset and disappointed. Every year when u come back you can really feel the service was going down a lot and some of staff are rude and unprofessional. Never go back again!
Benjamin H. Ensamresenär Australia, den 19 juni 2015
Nice, but too expensive

location, food, service
7,3
This is a perfectly fine hotel, but not quite good enough. The furnishings are nice and in good condition, but there's no bathtub and not much of a view. The location is central, but that means little given that Vientiane is so tiny. Breakfast is one of the best I've had in South East Asia outside of a major international chain, but you are comparing to a low average standard. Minibar prices are higher than most SE Asian hotels, and I've stayed at better places. Look around once you arrive in Vientiane and find a better deal.
Andrew G. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 19 juni 2015
Very overrated and expensive!!!

Location, decoration, cleanliness
5,3
I really didn't enjoy it. There is nothing wrong with it as a hotel, but the cost is insanely over expensive for what it is. There are multiple hotels of a similar quality for a fraction of the cost. They are a total rip off!
James L. Affärsresenär United Kingdom, den 19 juni 2015
Very disappointed

Location location location
7
Very disappointed stay. We check out very early morning about 6am and rush to airport. Once I give back our room key, staff ask us stay for 5 mins they need check rooms. Than it was more than 10 mins and also told us one of our room found a empty bottle(green tea drink???)we are very clear said its not us we didn't touch anything in mini bar, but staff was unfriendly and rude, he just very sure we drunk it, we don't want to late our flight so we paid 15000Kip for drink which we are very sure we didn't have it. We are very nicely and polite explain to staff, but they not even try a little listen to us, very cold and rude staff. After we paid, they even didn't say good bye to us, nothing at all. It's a nice hotel with good location but some of staff just not good enough for hotel. We had to reservations one is for two nights and one is for one night, after first two nights hotel didn't check us booking, 3rd day after tour we back home about 14pm, staff ask us we should check out and we already late for check out time????? After explain they find last night reservation. Again no apology and why they can't do their job and make sure all small mistakes never happen again. I been stay with Salana since my first trip to Lao, but I'm not sure I'm going come back again.
Natchapa S. Affärsresenär Thailand, den 29 maj 2015
comfortable, convenience, good location

comfortable, convenience, good location
8,7
comfortable, convenience, good location

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Salana Boutique Hotel VientianeSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - GästrumSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - GästrumSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - GästrumSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - GästrumSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - GästrumSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - GästrumSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - GästrumSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - GästrumSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - GästrumSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - GästrumSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - BadrumSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - BadrumSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - GästrumSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - ButikerSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Hotellet från insidanSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - LobbySalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - BadrumSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - MötesrumSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Hotellet från insidanSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Hotellet från insidanSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Hotellet från insidanSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Hotellet från insidanSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Hotellet från utsidanSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - LobbySalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - ReceptionSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Hotellet från insidanSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - FaciliteterSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Hotellet från utsidanSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Hotellet från insidanSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Hotellet från insidanSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurangSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurangSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurangSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - OmgivningarSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurangSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurangSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurangSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurangSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurangSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Restaurang


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3C02