eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Salem Domestic Guesthouse

Salem Complex, Domestic Road, Pasay nära flygplats, Manilla, Filippinerna (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manilla - Entré Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manilla - Reception Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manilla - Entré Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manilla - Badrum Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manilla - Badrum Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manilla - Gästrum Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manilla - Gästrum Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manilla - Gästrum Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manilla - Gästrum Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manilla - Gästrum Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manilla - Gästrum Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manilla - Gästrum Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manilla - Gästrum Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manilla - Gästrum Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manilla - Utsikt Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manilla - Hotellet från insidan
Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manilla - Hotellet från insidan Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manilla - Reception Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manilla - Utsikt Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manilla - Hotellet från insidan Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manilla - Hotellet från insidan Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manilla - Hotellet från utsidan Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manilla - Café Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manilla - Sport och fritidsaktiviteter Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manilla - Sport och fritidsaktiviteter Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manilla - Spa Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manilla - Entré Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manilla - Omgivningar
Område: Pasay nära flygplats Antal rum: 48
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,3

från 515 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,5
Läge
8,5
Personal
7,2
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,3
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,1
Mat/Middag
6,0
Alla recensioner (515)
Sortera efter:
Mikael A. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 24 december 2012
utmärkt läge

mycket bra hostel
8,7
tvärs över gatan ligger inrikes terminalerna, och det är därför jag använder hotellet
Pontus L. Reste med partner Sweden, den 16 mars 2012
Perfekt hotell för en natt mellan flygen

Nära flygplatsen, Billigt, fräscht
6,3
hotellet som bara ligger 5 minuter ifrån alla terminaler i manila är perfekt om du behöver stanna en natt mellan två flyg. hotellet ligger mitt bland ett par matställen och mini-mart's så du har det mesta till hands. bra wifi.
James S. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 24 november 2014
Location makes it a good choice

1. close to airport and to SM Mall of Asia 2. food shops and stores in neighborhood 3. staff tries to be helpful
6,7
The stay was OK. I was there 3 nights, but they never came in and changed the towels or emptied the waste basket. Plenty of choices to eat within the complex and a couple of pubs to go to at night except on Sunday. You can walk to the airport in half an hour. I did but would not recommend it due to the construction and traffic. The room is small but pretty clean. One morning the water for the shower cut off, but I hear that happens in Manila. TV worked well but you have to find a button on the top of the screen to turn it on as well as using the remote. Security is very strong probably due to the number of flight attendants and crew staying at the different hotels. There is a fitness center, but it is not included in the price. It is 250 p to use, but they charged me only 100 to use the treadmill. The workers are very polite but also noisy when they are cleaning the rooms on your hallway. I think most of the guests are there just one night, so they are out there cleaning every day. A good place to see the local color and sample the local foods without traveling although there is a Shakey's Pizza and a Chinese place in the complex too.
Anna M. Ensamresenär Czech Republic, den 21 november 2014
Good for one night between Manila and Palawan

Stuff, location and price
7
Minni L. Ensamresenär China, den 20 november 2014
good valued of your money

Cleaness, good location, comfortable
9,7
It was a pleasant stay at the hotel. It's very closed to the domestic airport.
Melchor F. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 19 november 2014
Great

convenient, reasonable rates, professional staffs
9,7
good customer service.
Kris A. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 15 november 2014
Not bad

Accessible
5
I think the hotel is overpriced and staff performance is really not good. I've stayed for 12 days and they cleaned my room once only. I also requested for a room with windows because imagine staying in a place without windows for 12 days it's like being in a chamber. But they did not grant my request even if I asked many times. But in terms of accessibility and location really is.
Hui J. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 9 november 2014
Positive experience

Location, value, customer service
8,3
Kris A. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 8 november 2014
Hotel is okay

Big rooms, surrounded by restaurants
7,3
I stayed for 5 days and extended for another 7 days but they gave me a room without a window. The staff told me that rooms were occupied already but the one beside mine isn't. My point is, I don't get it why they wouldn't give a room with a window to a guest staying for more than a week in their hotel. It's just unfair. The only good thing about this hotel is that it's near to the airport and it is surrounded by several restaurants and bars.
Nieresa A. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 8 november 2014
good location

good location, cheap, friendly staff
6,7

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Salem Domestic Guesthouse ManillaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manilla - EntréSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manilla - ReceptionSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manilla - EntréSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manilla - BadrumSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manilla - BadrumSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manilla - GästrumSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manilla - GästrumSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manilla - GästrumSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manilla - GästrumSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manilla - GästrumSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manilla - GästrumSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manilla - GästrumSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manilla - GästrumSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manilla - GästrumSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manilla - UtsiktSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manilla - Hotellet från insidanSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manilla - Hotellet från insidanSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manilla - ReceptionSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manilla - UtsiktSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manilla - Hotellet från insidanSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manilla - Hotellet från insidanSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manilla - Hotellet från utsidanSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manilla - CaféSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manilla - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manilla - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manilla - SpaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manilla - EntréSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manilla - OmgivningarSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manilla - OmgivningarSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manilla - OmgivningarSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manilla - OmgivningarSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manilla - OmgivningarSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manilla - OmgivningarSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manilla - OmgivningarSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manilla - OmgivningarSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manilla - OmgivningarSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manilla - GästrumSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manilla - Hotellet från insidanSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manilla - Hotellet från insidanSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manilla - GästrumSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manilla - BadrumSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manilla - BadrumSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manilla - GästrumSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manilla - GästrumSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manilla - GästrumSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manilla - Hotellet från insidanSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manilla - Hotellet från insidanSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manilla - Hotellet från insidanSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manilla - EntréSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manilla - GästrumSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manilla - GästrumSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manilla - GästrumSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manilla - GästrumSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manilla - GästrumSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manilla - GästrumSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manilla - Hotellet från insidanSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manilla - GästrumSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manilla - Hotellet från utsidanSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manilla - GästrumSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manilla - GästrumSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manilla - GästrumSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manilla - FritidsfaciliteterSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manilla - GästrumSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manilla - GästrumSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manilla - GästrumSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manilla - Gästrum

Kundrecensioner - Salem Domestic Guesthouse, Manilla

AS-AGWEB-3C06