Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Salem Domestic Guesthouse

Salem Complex, Domestic Road, Pasay - nära flygplatsen, Manila, Filippinerna (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Utsikt Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Utsikt Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Sport och fritidsaktiviteter Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Sport och fritidsaktiviteter Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Entré Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Omgivningar Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Hotellet från insidan Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gästrum Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Hotellet från utsidan Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gästrum Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gästrum Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gästrum Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Fritidsfaciliteter Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gästrum Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gästrum Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gästrum
Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gästrum
Område: Pasay - nära flygplatsen Antal rum: 48
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,3

baserat på 608
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
7,5
Läge
8,5
Personal
7,2
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,3
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,1
Mat/Middag
6,0
Alla omdömen (608)
Sortera efter:
Mikael A. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 25 januari 2015
bra valuta för pengarna

läge, renlighet,
10
som vanligt mycket bra, ett bra prisvärt hotell för den som kommer till Filippinerna, det bästa med hotellet är, du kommer till Terminal 1 och du tar flygbussen för 25 pesos till Terminal 4 du går över gatan och där har du hotellet, om du ska resa vidare från Terminal 4 så är ju du där redan och från Budget domestic hotell tar du en taxi till dom övriga Terminalerna för en låg kostnad
Anmäl det här omdömet
Mikael A. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 24 december 2012
utmärkt läge

mycket bra hostel
8,7
tvärs över gatan ligger inrikes terminalerna, och det är därför jag använder hotellet
Anmäl det här omdömet
Pontus L. Reste med partner Sweden, den 16 mars 2012
Perfekt hotell för en natt mellan flygen

Nära flygplatsen, Billigt, fräscht
6,3
hotellet som bara ligger 5 minuter ifrån alla terminaler i manila är perfekt om du behöver stanna en natt mellan två flyg. hotellet ligger mitt bland ett par matställen och mini-mart's så du har det mesta till hands. bra wifi.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Mark C. Reste med partner United States of America, den 23 juli 2015
Cheap and clean

Very clean. Quiet. Convenient.
6,3
Our stay was very nice. The rooms were clean and I think new. It was in the G wing which is still partially under construction. The room was suprisingly quiet considering there was a bar just in front which we could see from our small window. Our bathroom was also very clean.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Cecilia A. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 2 juli 2015
Hotel is good for 1 star

Value , staff performance and location
8,3
Not too comfortable this time. Aircon was not working properly noise from downstairs till 2am
Anmäl det här omdömet
Manpreet G. Ensamresenär Canada, den 23 juni 2015
Would not go back. I do not recommend it.

location
3,7
I usually try to avoid giving negative reviews if it's just a few small things I didn't like - but I do not want anyone wasting their money on this place. Even given the close proximity to the airport - this is way overpriced for this place. I probably could have gotten a better rate if I was just a walk-in customer. Here are some of the little things I didn't like about it: - The rooms are ugly, even for a newly built place - the pictures aren't accurate. - The mattress was uneven (the end of the mattress was bent down in an awkward way). - The shared shower is tiny, but I am very tall, so maybe it's not mean for tall people. Here are some of the major issues with this hotel: - The walls are paper thin - I could literally hear the word-for-word conversations in the hall and in the rooms next to mine. - The sleep in super uncomfortable - the sheets didn't look clean, so I laid my own towels and shawl out on the mattress. I felt itchy all night, but I didn't wake up with any bites. It's just a dirty looking place and it gives you that vibe. - The staff are inconsiderate. One of the night cleaner staff was watching a movie in the neighbouring room, with the door completely open and the volume on max. Why is this okay? I got out of bed at 1AM and tell him to close the door. No apology, nothing. He didn't even close the door - I did it for him. Most people are staying here because it is close to the airport, and most likely people have early morning flights. I just don't get how a staff at an airport hotel doesn't recognize this? I needed to be up at 330AM for my 6AM international flight (total 20 hours of travel) - this guy ruined my sleep, and thereby ruined the rest of my travel day. In short, I will not go back, and I absolutely would not recommend you stay there.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Melchor F. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 12 juni 2015
best for the price

location, friendly staffs, accommodating
9,7
excellent, couldn't ask for more
Anmäl det här omdömet
Elizabeth R. Reste med partner United States of America, den 1 juni 2015
Great Value

Comfortable, Wifi, Close to Airport
8,7
Its perfect for an early flight out of the Manila Domestic terminal 4 (Air Asia flights from here), can walk 7 min to the terminal. The room comfortable with AC, TV and wifi, however, this trip the bathroom was not clean, unlike the time before when we stayed here. 300 peso key deposit had gone up since last year too. Otherwise, a great place for transit in Manila.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Vicente O. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 18 maj 2015
Comments

Clean, Comfortable, Safe
9,7
So relaxing and very comfortable
Anmäl det här omdömet
Mae T. Reste med partner Philippines, den 14 maj 2015
Good for short stay in transit

Location, value for money, food choices near the area
6,7
Anmäl det här omdömet

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Salem Domestic Guesthouse ManilaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - UtsiktSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - UtsiktSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - EntréSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - OmgivningarSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Hotellet från insidanSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GästrumSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Hotellet från utsidanSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GästrumSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GästrumSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GästrumSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - FritidsfaciliteterSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GästrumSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GästrumSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - GästrumSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Gästrum


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3B01